Reading Reviews for You got me.
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chapstick You got me.

19th January 2010:
:P no sweet mid-dance floor kiss. Disappointed.

Nice story though... maybe another chapter is necessary to wrap things up? I think Sirius should do something dopey like dance with McGonagall :D

-Chanelle

Author's Response: lol haha ... i might just do that... haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 You got me.

29th December 2009:
awee!! that was so cute!! i LOVED it!! it was AMAZING!! : D

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Happy Lily Potter You got me.

22nd October 2009:
I liked it. It was kinda sweet. Good job.

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by nina You got me.

17th October 2009:
more! does lily and james get together?
what happens?
i love it!

Author's Response: more? lol it was just a one-shot .. maybe i'll do more when i finish my other to fics :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilywithnojames You got me.

16th October 2009:
Aww, this is the first story that I actually wanted to read on this site for quite some time!
Yay for bringing the standard back up, keep writing!

Author's Response: lol thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny You got me.

16th October 2009:
cute fic u have here. great work with it.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil You got me.

16th October 2009:
Very cute. Great use of a great song.

I can't figure out what this sentence means: “Can we leave I so tried?” I think I may have missed something.

Other than that, it's quite well done.

Paloma

Author's Response: :) thanks for picking that up.. i'll fix it up asap :) thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sreduaram You got me.

1st August 2009:
awww. its really cute :) and James got his dance!

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyandjamespotter You got me.

9th May 2009:
poor james :( atleast he got a dance

Author's Response: thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by stacyblack You got me.

9th May 2009:
aw... too short!!! maybe a bit more fluff?

Author's Response: yeah i know... but i'm not so good with the fluff

 Report Review

Review #11, by happy_person You got me.

7th February 2009:
thats it? thats really, really it?? what about the romantic dance, the confession of lily's love to james and the kiss that seals their fate? it seems incomplete without the whole thing, i think anyway... it started out well but then it just..well ended like that *snaps fingers* i think it would have been more "full" if u added the fluffiness of their first real kiss.

Author's Response: lol... i thought about adding fluffiness.. but truth be told i'm not that good at it..

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elizabeth You got me.

20th May 2008:
Aww that's cute...pretty realistic too!

Author's Response: thanks. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by utterly confused You got me.

21st March 2008:
how sweet :] i like it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by wanna be witch You got me.

18th March 2008:
That was cool. I love the banner by the way.

Author's Response: thanks. took me ages to find the right picture.

 Report Review

Review #15, by EvansPotter You got me.

4th February 2008:
just lovely. i loved it. 10/10.

Author's Response: thanks. =].

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ryans Charming Girl You got me.

1st February 2008:
*Says in a sing-song voice* To Short! To Short! To Short!
10/10!

Author's Response: i know, i know, but that's how long the song was. thanks for the review. =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by JamesBlackPower You got me.

30th January 2008:
that was romantic it was a very good story

Author's Response: thanks. =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by Smith_Babe_1 You got me.

27th January 2008:
Awww bless them
Brill story

Author's Response: thank you muchly. =].

 Report Review

Review #19, by TopazEyez You got me.

27th January 2008:
Aw. Short and cute. Good job. First fanfic?

Author's Response: yeah my first songfic, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login