Reading Reviews for When You Wish Upon a Star
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by krazyboutharryginny When You Wish Upon a Star

5th April 2009:
I love it! Beautiful story, great job!
A lot of stories (Including Try and Stop Us, written by... me! Go check it out, it's on this website, too!) have Ginny hitting Harry. Temper, temper!

Author's Response: Thank you, one of my absolute favorites to write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GRED WEASLEY When You Wish Upon a Star

28th May 2008:
Another great story, Quick question? Are you a trusted author, If you are can you tell me how you became one?

Djs1423@optonline.net

Thanks,

Gred.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Sadly, I am not a trusted author. I've been wondering how to become one myself. Anyway, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by australia_kelpie When You Wish Upon a Star

22nd February 2008:
I LOVE it! Cheers!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you loved it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by georgie4puppies When You Wish Upon a Star

18th February 2008:
Aw!!! How sweet! Lovely one-shot. Oh and by the way Harry and Ginny is my one true paring!!!
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. I agree that Harry and Ginny is the one true pairing. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpef1006 When You Wish Upon a Star

29th January 2008:
wow.
that was so cute, I loved it. the proposal might have been a little bit abrupt but it wasn't overly emotional, true Harry Potter style. Great ending! overall, great job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you liked it. I agree

 Report Review

Review #6, by BurningBright When You Wish Upon a Star

28th January 2008:
that was a cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you thought so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jacks_angel2007 When You Wish Upon a Star

27th January 2008:
That was great i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dormiens When You Wish Upon a Star

27th January 2008:
hi,
I really enjoyed it, I love a good H/G romance.
Dormiens :)

Author's Response: Hey Jem,
Thanks again for the beautiful banner. I'm really glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by LightningScar When You Wish Upon a Star

26th January 2008:
Nice little story. Just wish it had been longer. Great idea, you should think about making this a lot longer.

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll think about it. I'll really need to think about what I could do to make it longer.

 Report Review

Review #10, by apAidan When You Wish Upon a Star

26th January 2008:
Very nice. Why didn't she make him tell her what he'd been up to before she said yes?

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll think about adding something like that in it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_Weasley013 When You Wish Upon a Star

26th January 2008:
I thought it was cute! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login