Reading Reviews for Back to life
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonyandProngs Catch for a Lifetime

4th June 2008:
That was great! Although I thought Harry was being a tad harsh to Ron and Ginny, and that it's very easy for him to get destracted when he looks in the stands. Great work

 Report Review

Review #2, by Potter n Mione Catch for a Lifetime

27th April 2007:
This is a very sweet tale.

 Report Review

Review #3, by aleung Catch for a Lifetime

21st February 2005:
So touching! I want to cry!

 Report Review

Review #4, by M Catch for a Lifetime

20th February 2005:
needs more

 Report Review

Review #5, by joshy1014 Catch for a Lifetime

2nd January 2005:
awesome 4 a H/Hr fic. My advice write a damn sequel man!

 Report Review

Review #6, by chrisman106 Catch for a Lifetime

28th November 2004:
AWSOME!! compleatly....AWSOME!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hannh Catch for a Lifetime

23rd November 2004:
*sigh* such a beautiful story, I love it keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #8, by crookshanks Catch for a Lifetime

26th May 2004:
Great happy end! I don't really like H/H, but I think that you did a good job with it. Kind of sad at parts, but mostly happy. Yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hagridrocks2887 Catch for a Lifetime

12th May 2004:
best fluff story ever...lol i thot ud left it for dead....THAT'S IT?...you write too well to stop now lol....please write somethign else h/h please....great job

 Report Review

Review #10, by paochi_cute Catch for a Lifetime

12th May 2004:
awww!...this is just so....oh i can't say it! i'm happy for them!...it's really worth the wait!...thanks!...lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Matella Catch for a Lifetime

12th May 2004:
im speechless. I love it. There's not much more I can say right now... is it the end? because if so it was the sweetest thing ever.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Matella Step by Step

12th May 2004:
aaaaaaaaaaaghh!!!! it' s so beautiful! Harry is exactly the way he is suposed to be, althouh i hope his bad mood doesnt carry on for too long. Hermione is perfect, no one is ooc, which is awesome. You are such an awesome writer, the way you get the reader to understand everyone's feelings.... wooow..! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Matella Bring me to life

12th May 2004:
“If it’s quiet, I can still hear your screams,” This part, and the whole chapter really, had me sitting on the edge of my seat. You really made me feel so sad, and that being a completely positive thing, because this is a sad chapter. My heart was like, beating so fast, it made me want to cry really, because i just feel so bad for them all. And i loved the end of the chapter! it was just so simple, but so beautiful. The whole atmosphere.. i could picture the sun rayes, the quiet room and white walls, Hermione's paleness and the sadness that surrounded them.. if the rest of the story is anything like this, well, wow. Wow.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Grweasley Bring me to life

7th March 2004:
I must say that you are an excellent writing...they way you capture the emotion they are all feeling makes me feel like I am there....please keep going and write more...I love it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by arukas Step by Step

21st February 2004:
This is very sweet. I hope you add more to it soon. I really like the way you've captured the emotions of the characters nicely.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LD Step by Step

17th February 2004:
I really like your story keep going

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilychica Step by Step

14th February 2004:
its so sad touching and sweet...it makes me feel depressed but i cant wait for the next ch

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beka Step by Step

13th February 2004:
I absolutely love this story:) I hope you continue it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shortshape Bring me to life

7th February 2004:
Awww!!! I've absolutly fallen in love with this story. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione_potter_mctaggart Bring me to life

30th January 2004:
oooooooo i loved it....please update soon......

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crutchfield Bring me to life

30th January 2004:
Great story so far! I really enjoyed it. Please write more chapters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login