Reading Reviews for Slytherin Queen
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by danielle She Changed

21st June 2009:
this was great, reading the next chapter, cant wait to read it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by heidi_gurrl Chapter 7

13th March 2009:
Woah! That last bit is creepy! Loved it though! Keep writing, can't weait till the next one! xo heidi

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ocean Eyes Chapter 5

17th April 2008:
You used ostentatious! You used ostentatious! Yes! For once, I'm not the only one who knows the meaning of the word! YAY! You've just made my day! Lovely chapter, btw, and I have to know what happened between Harry and Hermione!

Update soon!

P.S. -and about your poll; personally, I didn't really notice any 'formal words', but that's just 'cause I have an abnormally large vocabulary and memory, so, in other words -keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ocean Eyes Chapter 4

17th April 2008:
Good story -check, well written -check, love it -check, need to read the next chapter NOW -check!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Homicidal Gwee Chapter 4

12th March 2008:
Tis awesomeness! Awe, Draco's so cute when he's jealous. Keep writing, I know where you sleep... -_-



 Report Review

Review #6, by slitherinlove Chapter 4

10th March 2008:
this is such a cute story !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tigermusic Chapter 4

7th March 2008:
AWSOME keep it coming i love it so far so please hurry up the the next chap ;) i cannot wait to read more of it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Chapter 4

5th March 2008:
that surprised me that he actually admitted it to himself!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Chapter 3

5th March 2008:
lol!! this chapter was cool!! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 4

4th March 2008:
haha
nice
i

 Report Review

Review #11, by Laci Chapter 4

4th March 2008:
Aww poor Draco!! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Princess Lea She Changed

24th February 2008:
This is an interesting story.but it couild use some elaboration...just a bit. One thing though, your writing style is amazing. Love the intro.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tigermusic Chapter 3

19th February 2008:
Awsome...i so loving it...keep it coming :)
the story is great so far

 Report Review

Review #14, by queen_luna Chapter 3

15th February 2008:
Really short, but really good! Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ishaGIRL She Changed

15th February 2008:
Want a banner? If so, contact me at yjoana@yahoo.com (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Laci Chapter 3

11th February 2008:
Good plot, cannot wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PotterEntourage Chapter 3

7th February 2008:
haha, loving jealous Draco. love this fic. more please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs George Weasley Chapter 3

7th February 2008:
dang whats going whats going on!!!



Please update soon.


Mrs. Weasley

 Report Review

Review #19, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 3

7th February 2008:
haha
just one correction: "Blaise and I ran down to the Quidditch Field, but as we did so I wondered about Blaise and Hermione. They obviously had some form of friendship, but I was surprised at the jealousy that I felt when I thought about Hermione and Blaise together. They were both my friends, but somehow Hermione was… mine? But she wasn’t. Rubbing my forehead I banished all thoughts of Hermione and Draco until after Quidditch practice."

it should be blaise, not draco, in the last sentance, right?
otherwise really good
update soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by sparkle15 Chapter 3

7th February 2008:
He so likes her; he just can't admit it yet. Hopefully she reciprocates the feeling.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 Chapter 2

28th January 2008:
interesting...very interesting!! please write more soon!!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks. I will! I don't like abandoning things. And all these reviews are really good for my plot bunnies.

 Report Review

Review #22, by queen_luna Chapter 2

26th January 2008:
What happened to Hermione??!! Great start. This is very different from the usual Dramiones I read. UPDATE SOON!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update very soon.
Keep checking - it'll probably be about a week, if not less.


 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Chapter 2

26th January 2008:
really good
update soon

Author's Response: Thank you - I plan too! Once I've finished with the exams, of course.

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterEntourage She Changed

20th January 2008:
Wow, nice start, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 should be up by tommorrow.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 She Changed

20th January 2008:
that was brilliant!! please write more!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>