Reading Reviews for What do You See?
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana The Mirror (What Do You See?)

9th October 2013:
I have always love imagining Harry and Hermione together although I still love Dramione more...LOL..but this story does makes a great Harmione..wish you could write more about them being together in details..

 Report Review

Review #2, by pooh The Mirror (What Do You See?)

11th February 2012:
that was a nice story.very sweet

 Report Review

Review #3, by auror_snape The Mirror (What Do You See?)

12th March 2010:
So sweet! Harry and Hermione are so cute together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrypotterfanforever The Mirror (What Do You See?)

18th June 2009:
Love It! Most defiantly. That was a great job for a first shot at a Harmony story. You did great Emma. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by gglol16 The Mirror (What Do You See?)

29th November 2008:
That was really cute! i luved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WeaslyFan_bamber The Mirror (What Do You See?)

27th October 2008:
great!
keep writing i love all your stories
Bamber
xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by mionefredalways The Mirror (What Do You See?)

23rd October 2008:
love it so much.it is the sweatest story ever.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilly Barker The Mirror (What Do You See?)

17th May 2008:
Well again I'm not really a fan of Harry/Hermione. (It never made sence to me because she's ment to be with DRACO! haha) But for your first try I think it was pretty good! I always liked the mirror so I liked that it was about that. lol.

Oh, this has nothing to do with this story but I've come up with a new charater in my book The Tale of Tails (It's a slash for Remus/Sirius) his name is Johnny Moretti. I love him. haha. He comes into it in the third chapter which I just finished last night. :DD. Well anyways he's like my Flick! :DD. Yayy. I wouldn't be surprised if I ended up having him in more stories. :PP.

Omg yesterday I went over to my friend's house and walked around with her but I had taken some of my meds for my tummy and so I was high haha. I found a magical circle-ly whole in her car. (The place you put gas in) And I beleived that it would take to another world, you know like Narnia or something. haha. And then we went on the swings and I became a hornless unicorn and I didn't want to go back to uni-world because all the other unicorns would kill me because I was a trator for lossing my horn. DD: sad I know. Yeah like I said I was a bit high off my meds haha.

Well anyways you did a great job here...like always x9. So I give you a very pretty-ful TENN!!! Yayy. *claps and dances around room.
--Lilly^^

P.S. Did I make this review long enough? haha. :PPP

Author's Response: The pairing used to make sense to me about six years ago after reading “Goblet of Fire” and “Order of the Phonenix”. I was cranky Harry liked Cho and I was like, “Why not Hermione? she’s so much better than her!” You’ll be amazed at how much I used to like that pairing…but then I read this story that was, let’s just say, too graphic for my liking. Since then, I haven’t been as fond of the pairing. And also because I liked Harry with Ginny and Hermione with Draco. I read heaps more stories about Dramione now.

But this one-shot came into my head after I saw a picture of the two of them (from first year and second year) on the internet while doing a random Google search and I simply couldn’t refuse to write it! It had a longer beginning, but then I decided to cut it out since it didn’t really make sense. So, here’s my first try!

Moretti, that sounds Italian. Is he Italian? I was going to learn Italian for my HSC, but then I dropped it because I hated the teacher lol. I picked up Geography instead. He’s like Flick? They should get together. Felicity may pop up in other stories other than FL and MH…I’ll have to wait and see what my muse thinks. Yes, I have a muse. She’s a fairy and she’s very bossy and loud and obsessed with Draco. Don’t ask me what her name is though.

Aren’t you always high? Lol, you sound high in your reviews. Lol, a circle that will take you to Narina? First it was a wardrobe, now a gas hole? I must find that on the Holden Commodore we own. Ha, I wish I was there seeing you become a hornless unicorn, that would have been fun! Was Ron one? Lol. Except that you have no horn and the unicorns think you are a traitor. That would not be fun.

Thanks for the review! I’m glad you liked the one-shot. Thanks for the rating too! *dances for joy*

Emma :D

p.s. yes, you did make the review long enough. Was my response longer though?


 Report Review

Review #9, by LostInTranslation The Mirror (What Do You See?)

16th May 2008:
I like it! :)
Although, being as it was a one shot and all, I just felt that how they got together could have been touched on a bit more. But other than that, great story! I don't usually like H/Hr but this was good :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I probably should have mentioned how they got together, but then it would have gotten way longer and I didn't want to do that! I'm glad you liked it anyway, even though it was Harry/Hermione...most people who reviewed don't like the pairing, but that's okay! This is the first time I've written that pairing...thanks for the review!

Emma :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Looney_T_Luna The Mirror (What Do You See?)

26th April 2008:
Awww that was so cute I love it. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by hippogriff13 The Mirror (What Do You See?)

17th April 2008:
it's really good!! should be a longer story.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was originally slightly longer at the beginning, but I decided it wasn't needed and cut it out. Thanks for the review! Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by crazybibliophile The Mirror (What Do You See?)

6th April 2008:
This is so sweet, I don't usually like Harry/Hermione pairings but I genuinely loved this.

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't normally write Harry/Hermione, but this came to mind and I couldn't refuse. Thanks for the review! Emma :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by casa_bella NOT SIGNED IN! The Mirror (What Do You See?)

12th March 2008:
wow, this is so great! I love it! great job,
going to check out your other stories some time, sorry but I cant now,
10/10
kisses!
Lisa

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! That's okay if you have time to read my other stories...i understand how busy life can become! lol, doing the last year of school ain't easy. thanks for the review! emma :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter n Mione The Mirror (What Do You See?)

10th March 2008:
Aww, this is adorable! You should write a sequel! R and r my fic plz.

Author's Response: I don't know whether I'll write a sequel to this...I'll have a think about it...I haven't read ur story in awhile and I'm really sorry. I've been very busy with school and all. I'll read it sometime. thanks for the review!

Emma :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by xmhiszmalfoyx The Mirror (What Do You See?)

29th February 2008:
awwwhsters !
that was really cute.

Author's Response: thanks! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by tepiestar The Mirror (What Do You See?)

15th February 2008:
ugh. if i add to favorites before i submit review, i lose what i wrote. anyways cute!!! i thought it was really cute. i'm not usually a fan of one-shots either. it was a nice full circle, and the sections fit together nicely. 'good job'

Author's Response: i like one-shots especially short ones but there's some i don't like. thank you for your review, i'm glad you liked it! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Curiosity is not a sin The Mirror (What Do You See?)

11th February 2008:
Super story Emma! Really sweet and cute and very original! Haven't read any of this type ever! :) 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! i thought people had done this oen before but i guess they haven't! ha, i'm the first! thanks for reading! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by queen_luna The Mirror (What Do You See?)

9th February 2008:
That was cute! 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by tishpotter14 The Mirror (What Do You See?)

1st February 2008:
Awww!!! That was so cute! I'm a total Harmony fan, and i give this story a 10 out of 10! Such a cute one shot!
-Tish

Author's Response: yay a 10/10 rating! thank you for reading this story! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Joyfull Scroll The Mirror (What Do You See?)

27th January 2008:
Awww now that was very sweet. Just the right amount of 'fluff'. Thanks for posting this.

Author's Response: you're welcome. thanks for the review! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by angelmaple The Mirror (What Do You See?)

24th January 2008:
it's so cute!! :) I like the idea of the mirror as well :) good work!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by grobanfan9109 The Mirror (What Do You See?)

24th January 2008:
Aww that was cute. ^^ I like that one. :)

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorHeir18 The Mirror (What Do You See?)

22nd January 2008:
I love it, to me it was a great first attempt. not sure if i spelled that right

Author's Response: thank you, i'm glad u liked it! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPotterandSirusBlack The Mirror (What Do You See?)

21st January 2008:
I really love this. I love when Harry and Hermione go back to the mirror six years later. So romantic!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you enjoyed it! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Weasley'sWizardWheezes92 The Mirror (What Do You See?)

20th January 2008:
that was an excellent fist story, it was so kute and romantic and i was surprised i liked it, cuz i normally don't like harry/hermione fics, but this one was great. excellent job.
10/10

Author's Response: thanks! most of the reviews i've had so far aren't fond of the harry/hermione pairing and i guess why people like it is because it's cute but doesn't really go into the romantic side as much (even though it is romantic in the end). i'm glad u enjoyed it! thanks for the review! emma :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>