Reading Reviews for Unspoken Truths
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iscreamdraco Dinner Disasters

24th June 2010:
ooo cant wait to see what happens next!! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by hannedalsgaard Dinner Disasters

9th July 2009:
I saw that you haven't updated this for over a year? How come?
I really like it, and I would like to read more. :) So please, consider it.
Anyway, I will favorite it, then I know if you decide to let this story continue.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tyrosine Dinner Disasters

2nd June 2009:
UPDATE PLEASE! I love how the Sirius/Hermione-ness is developing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Daphne 13 Dinner Disasters

21st May 2009:
I love this story!! The best hermione/serius in the world!!! PLease update soon!! LOve it! ;) A lotT! UPDATE SOON!!! ;0

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystle Lynne Dinner Disasters

13th February 2009:
Well, maybe that will get through to Ron, but somehow I doubt it. Amazing job and I cannot WAIT to read more, please post soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krystle Lynne Painted Mornings

13th February 2009:
So, apparently I had read more of your story than I though, but I didn't post on one of them for some reason. I loved this chapter, the dream/memory of they day she told Sirius what happened and then the two of them after waking up was done very well.

I'm off to read the last chapter, can't wait.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystle Lynne Cold Hard Fact

13th February 2009:
Oh dear, not good. Now, I'm hooked again and want to keep reading, but I have work early in the morning. Awesome job though.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krystle Lynne Midnight Musings

12th February 2009:
Hm...I wonder who it could be. I'm guessing Sirius or the other woman. I'll just have to read the next chapter to find out.

Sorry I haven't posted in forever, but somehow I lost this story, but I've found it again and I'm going to get caught up in the next couple of days. Amazing job.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kat Dinner Disasters

26th January 2009:
Oooh, please PLEASE update when you get a chance! I have fallen in love with this story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by laurenb4harryp Dinner Disasters

25th December 2008:
NO! I AM SO GOD-DAMN DESPERATE TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! THAT WAS THE BEST CHAPTER BY FAR! BLOODY BRILLIANT!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katastrophe Dinner Disasters

15th December 2008:
I like your story! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by angelidream Dinner Disasters

15th December 2008:
hi! i just read all 10 chapters and i love this story!!! its awesome and im a huge sirius/hermione ship lover

 Report Review

Review #13, by Oneirik Dinner Disasters

26th November 2008:
gahhh! I need more!! More I tell you! Update soon please! I love how you're portraying Sirius in this story and I can totally envision Ron's lack of intelligence in this whole matter. MORE!

Please?

 Report Review

Review #14, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 Dinner Disasters

9th November 2008:
I loved it! Very good. Keep going when you can:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Dinner Disasters

25th October 2008:
woah. that was intense. with the screaming and the swearing and everything... i'm glad remus is alive though... 10/10! good job! UPDATE SOON!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Painted Mornings

25th October 2008:
they have such good chemistry! i luv them! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 Start of Something New

25th October 2008:
good job! i'm excited for the store to open! 10/10!!! i heart sirius!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #18, by rowenaravenclaw94 Past Indiscretions

25th October 2008:
good job! 10/10! i can't really imagine luna being a mistress, but i kind of like her and ron together... can't wait 4 sirius/hermione action!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #19, by rowenaravenclaw94 Cold Hard Fact

25th October 2008:
is it the other woman? or is it another man? lol. that'd be too much! hehe... well ron and hermione shouldn't be together anyways. good job! 10/10! oh! is it luna? epiphany...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #20, by rowenaravenclaw94 Midnight Musings

25th October 2008:
who? good job! 10/10! is remus alive in this story? i'm confused.
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #21, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Lost Years

25th October 2008:
hehe... sirius turned her hair blue... good job! 10/10! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowenaravenclaw94 Hostile Greetings

25th October 2008:
good job! 10/10! i can't wait to see what'll happen between sirius & mione!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #23, by Razz_The_Dazz Dinner Disasters

24th October 2008:
I love it!
i noticed that you hadn't updated in a while, but please, please, continue!

 Report Review

Review #24, by rowenaravenclaw94 Beyond Darkness

24th October 2008:
ooh! i'm so excited to see sirius again! i wish he hadn't died. that pretty much made everything in the series ten times worse... 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #25, by rowenaravenclaw94 Three Steps Behind

24th October 2008:
omfg. did ron cheat on her? good job! 10/10...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>