Reading Reviews for Not Girls
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

25th July 2005:
sorry I've been reviewing alot but NOW I'm growing impatient...........

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

7th July 2005:
....

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

4th July 2005:
please update soon! I am dying!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

27th June 2005:
please update soon!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermyLeslid Things that go bump in the night.

16th June 2005:
I loved it! Please update soon! I'm dying here!

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmmalenaGranger The sleepover

5th December 2004:
Rose I still love it please update. And ignore Elmo she's gone crazy!

 Report Review

Review #17, by elmo Things that go bump in the night.

23rd May 2004:
*sticks tongue out at ROSE* hehehhe ur fun 2 wind up *devilish smile*

 Report Review

Review #18, by ELMO Things that go bump in the night.

4th April 2004:
ROSIE Y HAVNT U UPDATED?

Author's Response: grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! *pulls evil face at niamh!!!!*

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmalenaGranger Things that go bump in the night.

10th March 2004:
Great x 100000000 I'll update mine soon don't threat. Lots of Love Em

 Report Review

Review #20, by elmo Things that go bump in the night.

6th March 2004:
jeez im such a clutz lol! love it update soon! luv niamh xxxxxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elandili Things that go bump in the night.

6th March 2004:
hey that's cool! lol! i love reading about you people. So fun. although there are a few spelling errors and stuff, it's a good story.

Author's Response: If you ike, you can be in it to. Next time I see you on the shoutbox I'll sort it out with you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hermione14(anna in the story) Things that go bump in the night.

6th March 2004:
that was great! i loved it...only prob is...that we didnt get to make lilly wee the bed....great though and im glad we all become friends

Author's Response: I think I might be able to still have that. Mwahahahaaaa!!! Okay, so maybe we wont. But I swear, I will get revenge on her. Stealin my sexy boyf. I'll slap her or sumthin I dont know.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermione14 The truth about Anna

4th March 2004:
omg i thought u were going to make me like snape! uch!....so what is my idea?? cant wait till the nxt chappie!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by elmo The truth about Anna

2nd March 2004:
*shifty eyes* my moment has come! to pull the ultimate prank mmmmmmmmmmmmmwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh im glad u made me b a complete biotch 2wards lily she deserves it. why would james even go out with her? ha im such a biothc 2wards lily she deserves it! update soon! love ya m8 niamhxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooooxxxxxxxxxxxxxoooooooooooooxxxxxxxxxxo

 Report Review

Review #25, by elmo The new girl

22nd February 2004:
i h8 reveiwing but u no i lovve yhis story as much as hhhhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmm i love KEVIN CLARK!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: wow! u like the story then!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>