Reading Reviews for Alone in the Shack
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cinderpelt4 Alone in the Shack

29th June 2010:
sweet I enjoyed it, i love this pairing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jess Alone in the Shack

18th January 2010:
I loved this. It was cute and fluffy, and I adore vulnerable cute Sirius. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by dolphindreamer20225 Alone in the Shack

18th January 2009:
Hmm, can't believe I've never actually left a review for this fic. I'm in love with it. Whenever I read a fic with a sad ending, I usually come back and find this one and it makes me smile again. Must've read it a dozen times or more by now. I really cna't believe I've never left a review. hm. Oh well, better late than never, right? Anyways, wonderful fic!!

Author's Response: You have no idea how happy your review just made me! You've read it that many times? Really? I'm so so glad you like it so much, and yes, you're right: definitely better late than never :D

Thanks again!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius_babe Alone in the Shack

19th March 2008:
Awww, I thought this was really cute... that's the best way I can describe it... lol. :P Sirius was very sweet when he finally admitted liking Remus, it seemed very honest. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing and I'm glad you like it!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_roxx Alone in the Shack

17th March 2008:
hey cuz... that was a pretty good one shot... i've never read one about sirius/remus before... so it was new...

fantabulous eh??? that reminds me of the little boy from 'i now pronounce you chuck and larry' LOL...

anyways hows life???

~Your cousin Ashley

Author's Response: OMG, you've never read Sirius/Remus?! Go to my favourite authors and read all the ones by melihobbit and LaDorki -- absolutely amazing. As a matter of fact, I strongly suggest all the authors on my favourite authors page.

Thanks for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #6, by ghostwriter1030 Alone in the Shack

28th February 2008:
I liked it very much :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #7, by paperclipLOVE Alone in the Shack

26th February 2008:
Why would I flame? That was a great story!

--joana of to the MAX

Author's Response: XD Thank you very much for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen Muse Alone in the Shack

11th February 2008:
Aww cuteness! I love a good puppy love story (its my OTP too!!) and this just made my night. Great work!

Author's Response: Isn't it such a cute ship?? I'm so glad you liked my story! Thank you for reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sal1705 Alone in the Shack

2nd February 2008:
Good story, not the best SLASH fic I've read but it was still very good for a first try!
You should make it longer!!!

Great story...
~Sal1705

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your honest review! It's not actually my first attempt at a slash fic, just my first attempt at Remus/Sirius, and I do plan to make it longer. I was thinking about adding a beginning to it, almost like a prologue, but not. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

~Katie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login