Reading Reviews for Seven Years
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dancechik15 Seven Years

11th July 2011:
you have the best disclaimers! Haha and stories of course :) poor remus, having to witness all that. Loved it!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I am glad you like my disclaimers. And stories, of course :D Yeah I'll admit, I felt bad for Remus in this story, the things we do for our friends :P Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #2, by j Seven Years

29th March 2011:
Super cuteee, I loved it, it was a fun read

Author's Response: Thanks I am glad you liked it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #3, by girly1393 Seven Years

26th March 2011:
Wow, I read it and favorited it, but I didn't review? I'm officially ashamed of myself--I've made it a point to review everything I read.

Personally, to me, it seems unlikely that Lily wouldn't have figured out about Remus because she was, you know, sort of friends with him. But, I liked how you made it so she was irrationally thinking about saving James, not just curious about what was out there. Because I hate when that happens.

I also enjoyed how it wasn't like she had this sudden revelation and then tried to save James; it was more like she was finally coming to terms with her feelings and desperately needed the opportunity to tell him and couldn't bear to let him get hurt.

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Thank You I am so glad you liked it! I hate the whole Lily suddenly being in love thing too so I was trying to make sure I avoided that. Thanks again for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #4, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Seven Years

19th February 2011:
Omg it is so good! I think you did a very good job and i loved it! Keep them coming! It's weird I don't review very often so obviously yours must be pretty good for me to review

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am so glad you liked it. Hopefully I will be able to start writing again soon. Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #5, by mei Seven Years

6th December 2010:
$@*&$%#! Wow! :D Definitely love this story! I was laughing so hard at the bit where Remus was awake and saw everything haha

Great job!

Also i'm excited about the sequel! Can't wait :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you! I think that is everyone's favorite part! Glad you liked it, and thanks for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillover Seven Years

6th December 2010:
yay
a sequel
I absolutely loved this one
Am going now to check the other

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am glad you liked it. And thanks for checking out the sequel too!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #7, by tigerlily24agd Seven Years

21st November 2010:
This was lovely! Just the right amount of fluff and I liked how Severus had a small role.

Author's Response: Thank You! I am so glad you liked it. I wrote the first few chapters of a sequel so feel free to check it out. Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #8, by annabell Seven Years

16th October 2010:
i loved it.
keep righting
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'll see what I can do :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #9, by MissThomas Seven Years

31st August 2010:
argh, this is like, amazing :D
i really love it,
i'd love it even more if you made it a short story :D
xo

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. Thank You so much for the review and I did write a sequel called Close to Heaven, feel free to check it out! Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #10, by lily_sfd Seven Years

31st August 2010:
i think a spin off of this would be really good. a kind of what happened next thing

Author's Response: I did a spin off. Take a look at close to heaven. Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Just Emily Seven Years

31st August 2010:
saying i loved it would be such an understatement but I'm going to say it anyway. I LOVED IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank You so much for the review, glad you loved it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sirius Black Dog Seven Years

8th June 2010:
LOVED IT! LOVED IT! LOVED IT! Pure brilliance. It was cute and funny and you kept truth to all the characters. I didn't find it long-winded and boring and repetitive like some Lily and James stories are. But you definitely left me wanting more. I love your writing style and can't wait to read more from you. Thanks for the great read :)

100/100

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am a total characterization Nazi so I had to make sure that the characters were JUST right :P. This one shot has been pretty popular and I am so glad you and everyone else love it so much :). Thank You again so much for the amazing review!!! :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #13, by hazeltonks123098 Seven Years

12th May 2010:
Omg that was ADORABLE and actually quite intense *checks pulse* Also, the whole Sirius walking in on James and Lily is kinda a cliche, but it is my absolute FAVORITE cliche EVER!!
*Sigh* I love me some Potter

Author's Response: Thank you so much :P Glad you liked the little heated moment at the end :). I know its cliche but to be honest it was the only way I could get them to stop :P I'm so glad you liked it though and thank you for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #14, by Teddy_Bear Seven Years

12th April 2010:
Awww! That was so cute!

Author's Response: Thank You so much!!! Glad you liked it :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Jamsy Seven Years

8th January 2010:
Awww... that was a really cute way of getting them together! I really like it! Oooh... a sequel sounds great!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it :) The beginning of the sequel is already up so feel free to check it out :) Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Seven Years

8th November 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!!! havent read this story in a while!! picked it up and rememberd how much i loved it!! Amazing job!!!

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am so glad you loved it enough to re read it :) Thanks again for the review!!! :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #17, by awesome_allie Seven Years

30th October 2009:
OMW that was so so so AWESOME, you are such a good writer!

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I'm glad you liked it :) Thanks for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #18, by gremlin Seven Years

17th October 2009:
I really liked it, good luck with the sequal!

Author's Response: Thank You so much for reviewing. I am working on it now :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #19, by jessicats Seven Years

10th October 2009:
This is so adorable. I absolutely love it. I saw no spelling/grammar mistakes and you portrayed their feelings perfectly. I do think you could have tried to add some more detail in Sirius and Remus reaction though. Over all it was magnificent. Good plot, great seperation of the scenes and no OOC characters.

Author's Response: I am so glad to hear you like it! There is more Remus and Sirius in the continuation to this story, Close to Heaven. Just to let you know, if you check it out feel free to review! :) Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #20, by tEar_leSs Seven Years

25th September 2009:
wow! this was a really good james/lily one-shot!!

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I'm glad you liked it :D Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #21, by Megan and Charly love HP Seven Years

13th September 2009:
OH MY GOD! I so adore this story! I've read it like three times now! I Have no FRIKING idea why I didn't put this on my favorite yet but I'm doing it NOW! Congrats! and PLEASE! I beg you! Write more Lily and James stories! PLEASE! *Claps and a cookies*- Charly

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I can't believe you read it so much! I a glad you like it so much, and that you favorited it :D I am writing more, don't worry!

Thanks for the review!!! and the cookie :D

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusWatty_1 Seven Years

12th September 2009:
That was awesome :P
loved it

Author's Response: Thank You! Glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harrypotterbookworm Seven Years

10th September 2009:
A sequel!!! YAY! I am so happy. The ending was hilarious. I like how she found out about everything at once. The animagus and werewolf, that she loved him everything.
Keep writing, I hope to see that sequel soon!
Hugs
HPB

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thank you so much for the review :D I guess this was just a bit of the sweetness in me. The sequel is already up, its called Close to Heaven :) Hope you like it, feel free to check it out! Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #24, by apriltruex Seven Years

3rd September 2009:
YAY I will definatly read your sequel...this was really good and very emotional! absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I am glad you liked it and thanks for the review! Feel free to leave one on the sequel too! I am glad you liked the emotion, I was worried about it.

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #25, by James2009 Seven Years

2nd September 2009:
Great one shot. Perfect

Author's Response: Thank You I am glad you liked it :D Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>