Reading Reviews for So You Think You Can Duel
  
250 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sanjay We Know They Can Duel

10th December 2013:
I think that your story is more fascinating than the original harry potter series. Please write some more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kitiara The Dueling Intensifies

23rd October 2012:
I officially hate Ginny now.
Kissing Harry is one thing, but beating the crap out of him in a dual, making her all high and mighty, full of herself and full of self-confidence and love for herself is just. utterly annoying and quit disgusting. I'm sorry but I don't really like this chapter. or Ginny. Though I cant wait to read about Hermione-Draco dual. (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ludi Sen We Know They Can Duel

23rd October 2011:
Absolutely hilariously brilliant!
PLEASE WRITE MORE (preferably a short story where draco has to do what Hermione wants)
love
xxxLudiSenxxx
;P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ludi Sen Ron Duels It Out

23rd October 2011:
Ron and Hermione
aw!
so sweet!

love
xxxLudiSenxxx ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bellatrix Lovegood We Know They Can Duel

30th September 2011:
I love,love,loved this story! Its written great!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dramionedrunadrinny We Know They Can Duel

27th September 2011:
Oh please please pretty please do the dramione thing! I want to know what happened so badly. Oh and great story. It was extremely funny I was full on laughing while reading it.
Here's a 10/10 for the story
-dramionedrunadrinny

 Report Review

Review #7, by IHeartLovegood We Know They Can Duel

20th July 2011:
OMG THIS STORY WAS AMAZING! I TOTALLY LOVED IT!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smokeyfeather We Know They Can Duel

12th May 2011:
This was amazing! So hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ... The Dueling Continues

4th December 2010:
:D

THAT'S ALL I HAVE TO SAY

LUNA AND NEVILLE, THE ADORABLE DUELING COUPLE

:D

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterprincess07 We Know They Can Duel

4th November 2010:
I think that would be a wondeful idea! You could start a new story with her bet, and each chapter could be a different day. That would mean, of course, it would be fourteen chapters (or ten if you don't count weekends) but I think that would be very cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterprincess07 Want To Duel?

4th November 2010:
My favorite part is the mentioning of all of the characters. I really like how that was set up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by JLandDHforever We Know They Can Duel

3rd May 2010:
I'm sorry for reviewing only now (Actually, I'm not. I was far too eager to get to the next chapter to pause and write out a review. That's a compliment right there. ;) Haha.).

This is one of the funniest stories I have ever read here. I especially loved the part where Snape got really obsessed with his hair, and Harry was comforting him because Snape thought his hair was gone. LOL.

Congratulations! You did a fantastic job with this story. Looking forward to reading more of your work!

~Jess

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed this story and found it funny. Thanks again for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by gymnast23 We Know They Can Duel

11th February 2010:
YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! YAY! Waitaminute, I'm sad too! That means there's no more dueling.EXCEPT FOR THE BET! I want a whole story! Starting soon! Very soon. Or else.well, I don't know what else, but I'll think of something!

Yours until I land the back handspring,

gymnast23

P.S. I gave you ten out of ten not only because I loved it, but because I am totally expecting a short story. REspond to all my reviews if you need any suggestions. I WANT MORE!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading this story too! Hehe, I don't have a sequel planned at the moment but I'll think about it. Just for you. xD Thanks again for all the lovely reviews!

 Report Review

Review #14, by gymnast23 Hermione Duels Draco

11th February 2010:
YAY! YAY! YAY! I AM NO LONGER MAD AT YOU! YOU ARE AN AWESOME WRITER! KEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gymnast23 Harry vs. Draco

11th February 2010:
URGH! You keep putting the best part ever off. I am temporarily mad at you. I gurantee that won't last for long. KEEP WRITING! GO GRYFFINDOR!

 Report Review

Review #16, by gymnast23 Ron Duels It Out

11th February 2010:
YAY! I bet you know which one I'm waiting for :) Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gymnast23 The Dueling Intensifies

11th February 2010:
I love how Hermione and Draco are going to duel! I can't wait to see how that turns out. I AM SO EXCITED! Keep writing B.A.E.! (Figure out what that means :) It shouldn't be hard.

Author's Response: Best author ever? xD Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by gymnast23 The Duel of Harry and Ron

10th February 2010:
Haha! Love it! I'm very very very very sorry to say this, but I didn't totally like the end. Mainly because I'm a Dramione person. But still very good! I like the knickers spell!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gymnast23 The Dueling Continues

10th February 2010:
I love it! I escpecially like the end, and the whole ferret and tentacles thing. YOUARE AMAZING! KEEP WRITING!

 Report Review

Review #20, by gymnast23 Let The Dueling Begin!

10th February 2010:
YAY! You have such creative ideas! I can't wait to see what happens in the next chapters!

Keep writing!

gymnast23

 Report Review

Review #21, by gymnast23 Want To Duel?

10th February 2010:
I LOVE IT! Yes, it's me! I'm back, and reading another one of your stories. I love the first chapter! It's such a good start to your story. I just am a teensy bit disapointed that it isn't Dramione. But I can always get over that! Anyway, I can't wait to read more, and as always, keep writing and reading my story. It's so great to have such an amazing author reading my stories and reviewing. It really encourages me!

gymnast23

 Report Review

Review #22, by JLLshinystar The Dueling Continues

7th January 2010:
omg, loved this chapter!!!
so hilarious :P
nicely done (:

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by draco_and_hermione We Know They Can Duel

14th November 2009:
how about a novel length dramione?
this story was fantastic cant wait for more *hugs*
Teisha

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermyDat Want To Duel?

19th September 2009:
Luna! This is awesome! Sounds like these duels are gonna be a hoot and a half, can't wait to see what happens ... and I love how everyone sees the Dueling Competition as a chance to ... er ... prove themselves to their crushes, haha.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kendra We Know They Can Duel

9th August 2009:
haha.that was hilarious! i loved it! nice job. =]

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you thought it was funny :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>