Reading Reviews for Next Steps
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sinwillys822 Epilogue

2nd December 2010:
awww this is a cute story and i liked the way it ended.

Author's Response: tks! it's been a long time since anyone read or reviewed this story - I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sinwillys822 Last arrangements

30th November 2010:
i like the way the story is going and i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sinwillys822 Welcoming Feast

29th November 2010:
i like the way that the story is going and cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by slaidback  Last arrangements

20th February 2010:
Interesting chapter and good to boot. Thank You.

Author's Response: Wow - thanks for taking the time to review all those chapters! That was so nice of you!
I'm glad you like it!
Cheers!
Diva


 Report Review

Review #5, by slaidback  Getting ready for Quidditch

20th February 2010:
Good. Good. Very Good. So Good I had to say it four times.

 Report Review

Review #6, by slaidback  Night out

20th February 2010:
Lol. That was a funny and nice chapter. Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #7, by slaidback  Jealous?

19th February 2010:
That was good thank you. Well worth the read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by slaidback  Pink cheeks

19th February 2010:
Its getting quite good, its very different from that of other fan fics

 Report Review

Review #9, by slaidback  Weekend at the Burrow

19th February 2010:
Good again. I'm just writing a comment to give you a 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #10, by slaidback  The first week

19th February 2010:
Good again. Thanks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by slaidback  Gringotts Wizarding Business School

19th February 2010:
Brilliant. Sounds like Ron.

 Report Review

Review #12, by slaidback  National Academy of Aurors

19th February 2010:
Interesting. Thank You. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by slaidback  Rutherford Superior School of Healing

19th February 2010:
Nice-I wondered about universities in the wizarding world.

 Report Review

Review #14, by slaidback  Three different paths

19th February 2010:
Sad, yet happy yet exciting. Good work.

 Report Review

Review #15, by slaidback  Golden afternoon

19th February 2010:
Good nice chapter.Yay!

 Report Review

Review #16, by slaidback  Basking in the sun

19th February 2010:
Oooh Oooh can't wait.Very Good btw.

 Report Review

Review #17, by slaidback  Farewell Feast

19th February 2010:
Good. Good. Thank you. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by slaidback  N.E.W.T.'s

19th February 2010:
I guess after every war- you need a peace agreement- that was practically it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by slaidback  Counseling

19th February 2010:
Weird- Malfoy acting nice hmm. Good story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by slaidback  Impulse

19th February 2010:
Awww.cute. Thank you. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by slaidback  The future approaching

19th February 2010:
Good Chapter- Hermione as a healer- what about her house elf rights thing?

 Report Review

Review #22, by slaidback  Window of Opportunity

19th February 2010:
Awesome chapter. 10/10. Quickly pressing those Preview and submit buttons

 Report Review

Review #23, by slaidback  Getting back

19th February 2010:
Interesting take on the time since the Battle, you didn't got into detail about funerals and post-battle politics like most fan fics that i've heard, but i like.

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterprof Epilogue

10th September 2009:
Really great story! I actually cared about Draco's feelings in this one.something that never happens. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyevans13 Malfoy stares

30th July 2009:
i like the story, but i don't get the whole "shoes's to fill" comment Harry makes at the end of the chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>