Reading Reviews for Dark Times
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anonymous A Narrow Escape

1st November 2009:
aww, did he leave snuffles behind?

Author's Response: Lol yes but he's alright

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wizzo123 A Funeral

4th June 2008:
Aww this is adorable x its sooo cute. Bad deatheaters x 10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou! :) I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherinchica08 A Funeral

4th June 2008:
awww this is really cute!!!

~Slytherinchica08~

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by samitaclover A Funeral

31st May 2008:
Awww thats so sad. i think i'm going to cry!

i loved the how she exclaimed 'chickhen' out of no where lol

UPDATE SOON!
~clover

Author's Response: lol :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by samitaclover A Little Remodelling

28th April 2008:
that was a great story! it almost made me cry!

keep on writing!
~clover

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DanicngNeville A Little Remodelling

27th April 2008:
I love it.Aprils so cute, can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BarbaraPotty Fear of rats, shopping, baby blubber and an outrageous looking hat

15th March 2008:
Okay, so far its mainly sweet and cute (apart from the death of her parents), so I wonder what comes next...I mean, not as if I didn't like sweet stories, but I just kind of have the feeling that this won't be the case. :)

Author's Response: Yeah well you'll have to wait and see, but you are right :) Please continue to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil Miss Marauderette Fear of rats, shopping, baby blubber and an outrageous looking hat

9th February 2008:
awww... that was sweet, can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil Miss Marauderette April

6th February 2008:
This is starting off really good... can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, these sorts of things make me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Black fan April

5th February 2008:
Hey, this is a great idea for a story! I can't wait to see where this one goes!! And by any chance could you make me a banner?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you like it and of course I'll make you a banner if you really want me to!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ron_hermione_fan April

20th January 2008:
Nice start, a little short though, please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: I will try to update quickly, the next chater will be longer. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsgrrl73 April

17th January 2008:
Awww! I really like this story so far. I think this chapter might have moved just a bit fast, but I still love it and I understand that it's only an intro. Well, update again soon! Trixie
P.S. I get to be your first review! :P

Author's Response: lol Thanks for being my first review! It will be a bit more detailed in the next chap. I'm glad you like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login