Reading Reviews for Guilt
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Magix_4ever The Tide Began To Rise

7th September 2010:
I found it a little sad and kind of confusing but that is probably just me. =P Good Job!

Author's Response: that's because it's supposed to be sad. thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by essenni The Tide Began To Rise

14th August 2009:
Very truthful! Good choice of the song.

Author's Response: thank you. it just seemed to fit him

 Report Review

Review #3, by snapeangel The Tide Began To Rise

29th May 2009:
lovely just lovely...as spot on as any FF I have read about SS, espcially from his point of view

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by IloveNeville The Tide Began To Rise

23rd March 2008:
Aww Severus!! *tear*
He had such a terrible existance. Living to protect the boy who reminded him so much of his mistakes. He died looking into those emerald green eyes which reminded him so much of Lily. The one moment when Harry's eyes bring him peace. Great Job. I loved it.
Rest In Peace Severus Snape.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: yeah. i cannot imagine what such pain could feel like

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione15 The Tide Began To Rise

29th January 2008:
OhI have tears in my eyes! It was so sad, but you warned me, and I still read it anyway, Well I love it!!! Poor Severus, RIP Snape.

Author's Response: yeah..i don't realy have those kind of ideas most of the time. but hearing this song kinda struck a chord for me. I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xlilyx The Tide Began To Rise

28th January 2008:
aww that was so sad :'( i liked it thought well done :) i like your other stories too :)

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! there is more to come...keep checking back!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Miss Lily Potter The Tide Began To Rise

19th January 2008:
Wow. That was... sad. I loved it though! I love Severus... Awesome fic!

Author's Response: yeah it is sad. i am glad that you liked it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snapegirl The Tide Began To Rise

17th January 2008:
Aw that was so sad. My poor Sev! If only...one of the worst things you can say to yourself in the dark of the night! Great little story though!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinEmerald The Tide Began To Rise

17th January 2008:
A really good songfic. it was so powerful I could actually imagine his feelings as if they were my own!

Author's Response: thank you! i heard the song and I could immediately picture Severus

 Report Review

Review #10, by Timechild The Tide Began To Rise

17th January 2008:
not bad.could have used a little more detail.

Author's Response: yeah i know. i was kinda tired when i wrote it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login