Reading Reviews for Daddy's Princess
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mud 12 Princess

8th January 2010:
so cute I really like it maybe enough that i won't hurt Muggle born 12 for dragging me in here

Author's Response: Thanks. Don't hurt anyone.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Muggle born 12 Princess

8th January 2010:
It is so cute I'm going to make Mud 12 read it

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate it...

 Report Review

Review #3, by smirkyhaha Princess

14th December 2008:
That is so sweet I almost had tears in my eyes

Author's Response: aww thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Galita Princess

22nd May 2008:
It´s cute. But I have to say I didn´t like the part of Malfoy, I know he is mean, but as much to punch a little girl, I don´t think so. everything else is good.

Author's Response: Yeah, I wasn't sure about the Malfoy part... I know he's not that evil... I decided just to show that Ron loved Rose so much he'd finally stand up to Malfoy for her. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hanna's_Mom Princess

30th April 2008:
I really liked this story. Thanks for giving a new angle.

Author's Response: you're more than welcome! and thank YOU!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm27 Princess

11th April 2008:
AW.so cute. i luv ron and his fatherly ways.i luved how u went up age by age with some little story u came up with.i luv it.especially then ,"Princess Rose", Daddy's Princess.i luved it.i think this one of the only stories i hve read wer its ron being the father.yet he is so childish.i luv it yet again.

Author's Response: Ron IS childish! Growing old is mandatory, but growing up is optional. Ron jut never did. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amelia Bellerose Princess

15th March 2008:
Very cute.i love it.
Amazing work, you're spreading out there,Llama lady Lily!!
it's so good!! >.

Author's Response: aww thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mallory Princess

24th February 2008:
awww!
that was so cute.
it's one of my favorites!
i'm sorry for reviewing so much by the way.

Author's Response: Thanks! And this is not reviewing 'much'. Don't worry! I love recieving reviews and getting feedback! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Wendie Princess

5th February 2008:
That was a beautiful story

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron Princess

25th January 2008:
oh.
that was so sweet.

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by mary weasley Princess

22nd January 2008:
oh it's soo cute love it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Victoire Princess

22nd January 2008:
Daddy's Princess ... i like it

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Christine Princess

19th January 2008:
The amount of favoritism! Imagine what the other children feel! "Man's greatest treasure"...

Author's Response: It is a bit, but Hugo wasn't even thought of then. That last part is based on a true event.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login