Reading Reviews for MASS
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LuvIzMagic PokerFace

10th March 2011:
aw please write more, i couldn't comment on the last one because i think i already commented on it! Please Please PLEASE write another onE!! 10/10from me!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annie Thank You

22nd January 2011:
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT. OH MY LORD.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diamond Ravenclaw...?

5th January 2011:
Cute! Very cute first chapter!

xoxo
Diamond.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LuvIzMagic Thank You

19th November 2010:
Please write another chappie! I can't live without it, lol. I'm sure you'll have another one soon though, your writing is so good it seems natural. :D i wish i could write like you, :(.

xoxo LuvIzMagic :P

Author's Response: thank you so much!!! i wasn't sure if many people would read the latest chapter since i haven't updated in a while! thanks so much for the review, it encourages me to keep writing. :)

i will update soon!!

madgejhick


 Report Review

Review #5, by LuvIzMagic Fallen

19th November 2010:
The name i used up there is real and is in fact an account. Just to let you know lol.

I LOVE GUESSING GAMES!
Kat, Kim, Kimmi/ii/ee/e/ie/y, Katelyn, Katie, ?

 Report Review

Review #6, by jtothek42 My Everything

26th July 2009:
oh my word.this is possibly like the best story EVER! It is so well written and put together! Ah!! I can barely think of anything to say! Oh my goodness!! Its so awesome.. please update soon!

Author's Response: thank you so much!
hahaha I know this is a late response, I'm so sorry.
I've recently come back to Tally&Remus' story!
haha yayy they'll finally get their happy ending.

i hope you will keep reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffany_nicole Ravenclaw...?

13th July 2009:
haha love it so far.

Author's Response: hahah thanks so much. I know it's been reeeally long, so it's kind of weird that I'm replying now.
I hope you start to read my story again!
I've just uploaded a new chapter, which will hopefully be validated soon.

thanks for your support.


 Report Review

Review #8, by SpiffyGriffy PokerFace

9th December 2008:
OMG This chapter was so good! But I feel soo bad for Tally!! =[ I couldn't help but think that it was really poetic when you were describing that other girl! :D Really great writing!! Try to update soonish, ok? Thanks! =3

Author's Response: thankyouu!
It's so great to hear that, 'cause Lynx defintely deserves that poetic light. hhahaha.
So sorry for the late response! this is awful.

I hope you continue reading though. :) I've recently started writing again. wish me luck!


 Report Review

Review #9, by moon_black11 PokerFace

5th December 2008:
haha that was a bit confused but i liked it! thanks for updating!

Author's Response: hahahaha, yeah Tally's really complex, I'll keep working so I can write her up more clearly! :)

late response! I know, I'm so sorry.

please keep reading though! I've picked it up again, and I'm hooked!


 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit PokerFace

4th December 2008:
oh wow that was an amazing chapter
and welcome back
it has indeed been way too long

Author's Response: yes it has! even more so now, hahaha.
I promise I won't let you down again though!

please keep reading! I want you to know about Tally's happy ending. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by moon_black11 Fallen

2nd October 2008:
ooh! dramatic!
i really loved it! please update soon! what is affie's deal!?!

Author's Response: I know! It's all very confusing, but Tally actually did something quite horrible to Affie.
But a best friend should stick on, eh?

Sorry for the late response! (really late! haha)

Have faith in me though, I won't let you down again!


 Report Review

Review #12, by gitgit We Ravenclaws

11th June 2008:
excellent chapter
som assuming aphrodite likes sirius now
or did at one point because that was really interesting
nice chapter i enjoyed it alot :D

Author's Response: thanks so much!
yes she does! and they're together! how lovely is that, I love them together.

I know it's been ages, but I hope you start reading again!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Nymphadora Tonks_ Remus Lupin Realization

11th June 2008:
hey sorry, my review got cut short. what i was also gonna say was.

nah siriusly love the story... keep it up, but you might wanna think about changing your summary to draw people in... just a thought.. but i still love it...soz about the rambling!!:)

*nymph*

Author's Response: thanks so much again!
hahaha I love the pun! we're both so cheesy, but i love it! hahaha.
yes thanks for the advice! I think I will do that. :)

i hope you start reading again!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Nymphadora Tonks_ Remus Lupin We Ravenclaws

11th June 2008:
ok, i have fallen in LOVE WITH THIS STORY!

I need an update!!!

i think sirius and Aphrodite should get to gether (hint hint) lol.

this story is very well written, and i'm loving every miniute (soz bout spelling) of it:)

so i need to know what happens... chop chop!! lol

nah siriusly(

Author's Response: hahaha thanks so much!
I'm so sorry for neglecting this story. I know it's been really long.
Hopefully you're still an avid user and will pick up this story again!

yayy affie and sirius are together!!! they are the cutest couple.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sadie We Ravenclaws

10th June 2008:
You did an amazing job!!

Author's Response: thank youu!

late response, I know. I hope you'll forgive me and give Tally & Remus another chance?


 Report Review

Review #16, by Wave03 We Ravenclaws

9th June 2008:
Its a good story.I think you could get more readers if you fixed your summery.Keep up the good work.
~Wave03

Author's Response: thanks for the advice!
I'll keep that in mind. :)

And sorry for the late response! I hope you keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonNightLover Turn Point

3rd June 2008:
Love your story!!! Can't wait for more updates, this is why I usually stick to only completed ones. :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!!
I already have a lot of chapters completed but currently they aren't allowing authors (who are not trusted...heh heh, like me) to add new chapters...
-____-;;
So please bear with me for now! Than I'll update as soon as I can!!!!!!!
:D
Thanks for the review!!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sadie Turn Point

21st May 2008:
I'm happy you updated! I really hope she dumps Connor..what a jerkface!

Author's Response: Yup, he's a manipulative one...
Can't believe I actually managed to write up that guy...*shudder*
Stay strong Tally! I'm sooorrry I'm doing this to youuu! (talking to my own character; Tally, I'm slightly crasy...)
ToT

Please keep reading!!! Thanks for the reviewww!


 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Turn Point

21st May 2008:
Oh o the truth of connar comes out thats not good
poor tally shes so hung up on him that she doesnt realize that shes hurting only herself
wow that was an interesting chapter cant wait to see what remus says to this or what he does to make her feel better
nice chapter :D

Author's Response: thank you!

I have to apologize, it's been ages. I hope you'll forgive me and give Tally & Remus another chance!


 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_panda Turn Point

21st May 2008:
Grr Connor! Moron! Poor Sirius and Affie < 3
Taly, 'dump his ass'!
Sorry, I tend to get into these things a bit much >.<
This is great! 10/10

Author's Response: lol!!!!
I loveee youuu! Thanks so much for the review! This is sooo encouraging! ><
Heeee! Keep reading please!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Bookwyrm Throwing Punches Much?

20th May 2008:
It's really funny! I love it!

Author's Response: hahahaaha thanks!!
I laugh out loud sometimes as I write this...hahaha.
I'm really glad you find it funny!

Please keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hullo Realization

18th May 2008:
Loved the scene with James and Sirius. Update soon!

Author's Response: hahaha thank you!
They have their hilarious moments.

I've recently started writing again, so please check it out!


 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Realization

18th May 2008:
heheheh i loved his little rant near the end and the conversation and i totally love when sirius and james were tlaking to him and being all mystical that was hilarious :D
i enjoyed the chapter cant wait to read the next one :D

Author's Response: hahahah thanks so much!
I'm really glad you found that funny, since I was laughing out loud as I was writing it...hahaha!

I really really appreciate the reviews!

keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sadie Realization

17th May 2008:
remus loves her that is so awesome!!

Author's Response: I know!! ><
Yeessssss! Finally! Whoop!
Heh heh!


 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit Potion Commotion

28th April 2008:
ahahahha oh dear remus tk tsk i cant belive you
poor guy
i dont like connar
nice chapter

Author's Response: I don't like him much either! hahahaha.
thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>