Reading Reviews for Blurred
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maggie Chapter Two

22nd April 2008:
I'm totally loving it! It's so great, so awesome!
Do you know the real name of the girl in the banner? I'm dying to know!!
You story rocks!
Update soon!
***xoxo***

 Report Review

Review #2, by petitesorciere Chapter Two

18th February 2008:
ooh the plot grows thicker. I love the fact that Draco said 'you taste like him too', I did giggle. Anyway, really good chapter, well done. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I've been procastinating writing the next chapter.. but I have a day off tomorrow so I'll post it then. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Brooke Chapter Two

27th January 2008:
I like this chapter!!! I can't wait till next. I 'm rooting for Harry and Rhyme! I like them two together.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed it. :) People seem to like the two of them together so I don't know... Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by year1989rocks Chapter Two

27th January 2008:
Oh no! she's a death eater! can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hispanicangel46 Chapter Two

27th January 2008:
so she IS evil?

but wouldnt the dark lord like the fact of her getting close to harry?
hmm.
and oh how i was wishing that she wasnt branded, and how it was just an insect bite, and she was good.

ahh, we cant have everything, can we.
:D
good story though.

Author's Response: Haha, insect bite.

Maybe the point of her being at Hogwarts is to get close to Harry, maybe not. But I don't think the dark lord would like that she was falling for him either way. Thanks for reviewing, I hope you continue to like the story!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hispanicangel46 Chapter One

24th January 2008:
I liked this chapter, actually.
Slow was the best way to start it out, really.
no need for a fast start, right?
I'm interested in the story, I like Rhyme.
she really does seem like she is better at the game than Draco, and hes pretty darn good.
ha.
Looking forward to the next update~

Author's Response: I agree, it's definitely better to develope things a little first. But I try not to make it too boring.

Thank you so much for reviewing! The next chapter is currently in queue for validation, so it should be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #7, by petitesorciere Chapter One

21st January 2008:
Glad you explained the 'Americans being smarter' thing lol - I was about to go off in a huff! Seriously, I thought this was a very good opening chapter - not at all slow. Very interesting main character (like the way you left the chapter with her nightmare and throbbing left arm). So if you carry on updating, I'll carry on reviewing!x

Author's Response: The last thing I want to do is offend anyone! The next update will be up shortly and thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by year1989rocks Chapter One

20th January 2008:
I think it's a really good start, can't wait to see what happens next, please update soon!

Author's Response: I've just finished the next chapter, and as long as the queue keeps running this slow, it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rebecca Chapter One

20th January 2008:
I liked it so far. I honestly want Rhyme and Harry together in this one. Can't wait till next chapter!!

Author's Response: I honestly have no idea how this will end. I love and Harry and Draco both!! We shall see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaley Chapter One

20th January 2008:
Loved it cant wait till the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks and the next chapter should be up in a few days!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login