41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ella Harry James Remus Potter-Black

10th December 2011:
Firstly I do like the idea of the story which is why I hit the read button but unfortunatly that's about it.

A bit more dialogue and less descriptive writing would really suit the story. Also please get the facts & spelling right. As ponited out before I'm sure you meant Grimmauld Place not gremauldi (which in fact sounds too close to the royal family of monacco). It would also be better in my opinion to use secondary school or just school rather then the term high school. It's way to American for a story based in Britain.That's just my 2cents and some people seem to like your writing but even then I still think you should have someone to beta read to get rid of the typo mistakes.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Leah The writing is on the wall

13th June 2010:
:'( Next chapter please.

Very Good Book indeed, One of the best i have ever read, keep it going can't wait for the next one

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leah Turning eleven

13th June 2010:
Through this 2 chapter i hev'nt stopped smiling :D.
My dad thinks im mad..

Loving it x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emi Turning eleven

13th January 2010:
Are you ment to be saying Grimmauld Place? If so, you have spelt it wrong. Love the idea of the story though,

 Report Review

Review #5, by meerkatalex New Years, New Adventures

13th March 2008:
Ok, I'm sorry I didn't review on the last chapters but since it's so good I didn't have time to, 'cause I wanted to read the next bit! Anyways this is really good, I like it that Ron's the enemy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by meerkatalex Harry James Remus Potter-Black

13th March 2008:
I like this story and am going to continue reading it, ok? I'll ask you questions, so please respond to them!

Author's Response: fire away with any questions, happy to answer

 Report Review

Review #7, by dumbledorefluertwins Turning eleven

11th March 2008:
Erm... it's all a bit rushed, if I'm honest. You need to have seperate scenes and dialogue and description. You need to show a story, not just tell it. It has good potential though.

~Evie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gryffindors_Girl The Burrow

4th March 2008:
I Love This Story:)
Its Great How You Switched Ron And Draco Around=]

 Report Review

Review #9, by Cassidy Evans The Burrow

4th March 2008:
Ha ha ha. Percy and Ron got what they deserved. Their twits anyway.

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #10, by safire smith Halloween

2nd March 2008:
I really like this story. It's something different. Keep posting. But if you need a beta then I can help. Maby you can be mine as I am looking for one.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chasergirl Friends: Old and New

28th February 2008:
I'm guessing you're not a Ron fan??I happen to adore ROn.Not as much as Draco though

 Report Review

Review #12, by dancer Celebrations of two different kinds

27th February 2008:
I like it very much. I/m not much if a reviewer usually reading as far as the story goes then saying what I have to say instead of repeating myself all the time. The only things I can see that need a little work are the typos and a few grammar mistakes otherwise the story flows well and holds together well. I'm impressed with the idea of Ron being one of the bad guys; have read storiees where he turns out no good but never one where he wasn't at least pretending to be Harry's friend at first. Hope this sin't the end of the saga. Anyway I'll look forward to more of your work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by meggsterpotter Protecting the stone

26th February 2008:
Love this story don't stop writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by jay86 Spying on a Professor

17th February 2008:
love the story update soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lorie Forbidden Forest

14th February 2008:
The story line is pretty good but it lacks conflict. The Gryffindors shouldn't win all the time; that just makes it boring. Ialso thought you should know that it's Grimauld Place and not Grimauldi Place.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fanfair Forbidden Forest

14th February 2008:
your story is really good please do continue

 Report Review

Review #17, by rowenaravenclaw94 New Years, New Adventures

10th February 2008:
its grimauld not grimauldi... besides that, good job! good story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sopper Quiditch and pranks

5th February 2008:
THAT WAS AWESOME!!! KEEP IT UP

 Report Review

Review #19, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Halloween

1st February 2008:
love it no matter harry doesnt get in to trouble.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cassidy Evans Friends: Old and New

28th January 2008:
Meh, I don't really like Ron anyway, thats why he's not alive in my story... lol. Great job... gotta read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Cassidy Evans Turning eleven

28th January 2008:
Very Very very fitting... Can't wait to read more!

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cassidy Evans Harry James Remus Potter-Black

28th January 2008:
Ooooh, I like, I like!. gotta read more!

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Psyn First Day of Classes

24th January 2008:
Hahahha..fun. I was so bored before reading this but I just laughed me through the last part

 Report Review

Review #24, by looney_luna Harry James Remus Potter-Black

24th January 2008:
I really like this story it is so well written do you have any advice for my story? i just added a new chapter but i am waiting until they say it is ok please read mine and tell me what you think

 Report Review

Review #25, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders First Day of Classes

24th January 2008:
harry showed snape up love it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>