Reading Reviews for Finding Becca
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia Starkey A Place in this World

6th January 2010:
I really like the story (: Please write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by academicprobation Confidence (For You I Will)

2nd February 2009:
Becca and Remus, I adore Sirius but I like Remus for Becca.

 Report Review

Review #3, by xosiriusblackloveox A Place in this World

9th October 2008:
your story is amazing!
i love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by always_dreaming Iris

9th October 2008:
i don't know the song, but i didn't like this chapter as much. it was still interesting, don't get me wrong. but it was definitely different
helpful, huh?
hahaha thats me for you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by always_dreaming Shiver

9th October 2008:
i really like the way you have this first chapter written, its really well done. well in the style and whatnot, although there were some really confusing bits, one of them being this
"“Becca! This could turn into so much more than a fling! He’s free of Lily Evans, and he’s going to be looking for someone new! I don’t know about you, but I’ll be saying hello to Potter. I want a chance with him.” Becca shook my head disapprovingly. Or maybe she was just jealous. She was decent looking, but Bridget was gorgeous. Blonde hair, blue eyes, and Becca had brown hair and eyes."

long quote, i know, but i thought you would get the gist of it with that. it took me a minute or two, and i think i have it figured out
but yeah, again, i really liked this first chapter, especially the introduction

 Report Review

Review #6, by always_dreaming A Place in this World

9th October 2008:
oh i'm excited for a sleepover. should be fun :)
as for having no ideas, you sure have left yourself open to just about anything. i think she and james should just fizzle out, and then you could give remus a chance, so she's still hanging out with the marauders and she can get to know sirius a little better. maybe remus starts to like someone else and sirius starts to like her.
i dont know, just some ideas. feel free to use any or be like "those suck, shut up and sit in a corner" hahaha, it wouldn't hurt my feelings (me and my friends sit in corners on a fairly regular basis)
i think my review about matches your A/N, but its all good.
i really like the story! so keep writing kay!

 Report Review

Review #7, by always_dreaming She's Gotta Step Outside These Walls

9th October 2008:
oh this chapter was so cute! i loved it!! i really hope james doesn't break her heart, that would be so awful!
do we get more of an insight to sirius later? and how about lily? she and becca are roommates yeah? why aren't they friends, it seems like they're so similar, they should be besties

 Report Review

Review #8, by always_dreaming Confidence (For You I Will)

8th October 2008:
i'm dont know who to vote for, they're all good ships! its a win/lose for almost all.
james-becca, remus is crushed, amos gets lily
remus-becca, amos has no chance, beccas still not with sirius
sirius-becca, she's with her dream boy, remus is crushed and amos still has no chance.
maybe if remus can get over her, and amos and lily work out, then i like the james/becca. but otherwise, i vote sirius/becca

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reading Fool She's Gotta Step Outside These Walls

16th May 2008:
Most marvelous chapter.
I loved ever bit of it.
I await to see what you have in store
to read next when it comes.

50/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'll be starting the next chapter soon, hopefully.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Reading Fool Confidence (For You I Will)

15th May 2008:
Great chapter.
I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Reading Fool Iris

15th May 2008:
Fabulous chapter.
I really like the relationship
between Becca and Remus.

Author's Response: So do I..
ahh...poor remus


 Report Review

Review #12, by Gryf_Queen She's Gotta Step Outside These Walls

15th May 2008:
Aww poor Remus.. Great start though.. Please update again really soon.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by EvilSmurfa She's Gotta Step Outside These Walls

14th May 2008:
Not green! Ah! His eyes aren't green!

Author's Response: ah! you're right. Sorry, typed this up in a hurry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslyawesome She's Gotta Step Outside These Walls

14th May 2008:
cute chapter. i like james and becca right now. especially when he got all defensive when sirius asked when he was going to dump this one. and the last look lilly took at the pair before going up to her dorms. i hope you survive AP's i took my last yesterday

Author's Response: haha, I have just barely survived ap's. a total nightmare!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reading Fool Shiver

14th May 2008:
WOW!
I definitly like it so far.
I must read on. So I think I will.

 Report Review

Review #16, by guildfan Confidence (For You I Will)

14th May 2008:
I think any of the three pairings would be nice. I like Remus/Becca because he is so sweet and hardly ever gets the girl. I like James/Becca because it's just a nice change to have him like and be with someone else besides Lilly, no matter how temporary. I like Sirius/Becca because well lets face it Sirius is hot. And don't we all fall for the hot bad boy. I think which ever way you go it will still be a good story. I am enjoying it, please keep going.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sapnjotaaja She's Gotta Step Outside These Walls

14th May 2008:
I liked this one, especially when you showed James' real feelings towards her..
also I can't wait to read more about Remus.. :(
hopefully you'll update soon.. and good luck with your exams.! ;)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by sapnjotaaja Confidence (For You I Will)

14th May 2008:
well, I think for now it should be James/Becca, because she only thinks of Remus as a friend. but maybe you could slowly start Sirius/Becca.? for first, him noticing Becca.. and then maybe, if he starts foprming some kind of feelings towards her, he would still hold back because of James..
oh well, I'm rambling. ;D

10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by sapnjotaaja Iris

14th May 2008:
aw, it was really sweet.. I loved this chapter. ^^ and Remus is such a good friend.. wonderful.
and by the way, Iris is simply an amazing song. :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by sapnjotaaja Shiver

14th May 2008:
it's really quite good, I like your characters, although some parts seemed a bit cliché, but not to worry - they fit the story just perfect.
just one thing - I believe Sirius eyes are grey, not brown. ;)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ocean Eyes Confidence (For You I Will)

5th May 2008:
Nice chapter! Keep it up! As for my vote, I'd say Remus/Becca.

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by michaelaxleigh Confidence (For You I Will)

28th April 2008:
imm votingg for remuss
hess suchh a sweetie.(:
i feall bad for himm im usually
sirius all the wayy butt i cant
help feall bad for himm.

 Report Review

Review #23, by magically wishing Confidence (For You I Will)

28th April 2008:
definitely voting for the Sirius/Becca just because he is absolutely gorgeous. but i think there should be major major complications in getting to that. either that or Remus/Becca but i don't think she should be with James for to long because he belongs to Lily! i can think of more ideas and if you want to hear them email me at gummibear_babe1306@hotmail.com i'm not sure if they'll work for you but you can take what you want.

a sequel!!! *squee* (if i ever say squee again. shoot me. please.)

once again fantabulous writing m'dear and i look forward to much more!!!

MW~

 Report Review

Review #24, by siriuslyawesome Confidence (For You I Will)

27th April 2008:
Ok so my first review : ) im a deff fan of the story. becca is most deff the girl and the party and at the recital if she wasnt she would not have become her in those situations.. My heart breaks for remus but to my surprise i am enjoying the james becca ship his cocky attitude to her subtle disposition but as my name implies i am a sirius fan so i would like there currently nonexistent relationship to happen

 Report Review

Review #25, by charmfaceee Confidence (For You I Will)

27th April 2008:
becaa/ james forever

they would seem so cute together

lovee the story so farr

cant w8 to read more

xx

Author's Response: I really like james and becca also! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>