Reading Reviews for Choices
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisa Choices

14th November 2011:
aww really cute chapter :) love their personality :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaye Choices

25th November 2010:
Awesome. Wait Epicness :) I loved it you should turn your one-shot into novel about them I like it :D
FYI I'm the Kaye from Facebook Rose and Scor page ;)

Author's Response: Awesome, I'm so glad you liked it, thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheTenthWeasley Choices

11th November 2009:
Very good for a first one-timer (in the non-trio era) sense (: 10/10! x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #4, by GracieGrint Choices

9th April 2008:


Author's Response: Um...thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fayewn Choices

29th March 2008:
Awsome, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #6, by elena_carmen Choices

7th February 2008:
great story! one question.. what was the thing scorpius got from honeydukes?

Author's Response: I was going to add that in the story, but I decided...hmmm...maybe I could write a sequel...
No, I'm lying. I completely forgot about it.

Though now I might do a sequel!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #7, by kissedbyavampire Choices

4th February 2008:
That was so cool! I liked it, how you had Scorpius in Slytherin and Rose in Ravenclaw. Very nice.

You write beautifully! This will be a favorite for sure!

109.9
kbav

Author's Response: Thanks! A favourite! Wow!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #8, by jenkent Choices

29th January 2008:
Awww...very short and sweet. Great job! I feel bad for Rose about the whole Ron being an idiot about house unity stuff, but it turned out nice at the end.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do too, but it's probably very true!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #9, by baru01h1 Choices

23rd January 2008:
hey thats really good i like the rose/Scorpius stories just bcause they are different
great story
baru01h1
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, my first try at it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #10, by Quiddichref Choices

23rd January 2008:
Pretty nice effort, and one of the cleanest I've ever read. You obviously read over your work carefully before posting, and don't just rely on a spell-checker. I'm a little confused about the timing. Which year are Scorp and Rose supposed to be in? Lilly and Hugo should be two years younger, so are they seventh year? Seems to me they became friends first year, the one flashback must ge going into second year, but then you jump ahead. Comments?

Would you please review my stories "World" and "Dangerous Joruneys" if you have time. I respect the opinions of people like you who can turn out clean work. 10/10

Author's Response: I never nuse a spell checker. I'm OBSESSED with spelling (what a sad sad person).

Yeah, I don't know what year they're supposed to be in, I think I had planned it to be in their seventh year. Also, I'm not so sure about the flashbacks...I'll have to go back and check though it.

I'll read through them once I have time! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #11, by xlilyx Choices

22nd January 2008:
aww quite cute :) i enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login