11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Polyjuice_Pixies Charity's Charity

28th August 2012:
How very talented you are. This story is simply beautiful. Wonderfully tragic. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ProudMuggleborn Charity's Charity

14th April 2012:
Wow, this is some powerful writing. I'm speechless.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mervab Charity's Charity

5th April 2010:
That was entirely lovely! :D I love how you switched from past to present - it was ahmazingg. You're a brilliant writer; and I loved this take on how she died. It was brilliant. :) good job!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Gaele_rose Charity's Charity

25th October 2009:
It's beautifull, such a wonderfull story. This is why I read fanfiction. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracoistroubled Charity's Charity

17th October 2009:
Awe! I almost cried! That was really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by __starrynights Charity's Charity

7th May 2008:
This is lovely and very well written: the closing paragraph ends the story wonderfully.

I have a fondness for minor characters -- they come with a bit more freedom, but I think it takes a good amount of creativity to explore their thoughts and their world. This story definitely does not disappoint in the creativity and originality aspect.

I enjoy reading your work immensely!

Author's Response: I love minor characters too! (Obviously). They're just so fun to work with.

I'm really glad you liked this. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #7, by QueenBeth Charity's Charity

11th April 2008:
This is really, really, really good! It's so well done and so sad! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! yeah, sorry it's a bit of a downer. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by turdferguson93 Charity's Charity

8th February 2008:
I never got a chance to read it until now. It was beautiful! At the end it was mad confusing, but I got it. The ending was mad sappy, son.

Author's Response: Thanks, daughter. Don't think I don't know who you are...and what exactly you burgle :P. Thanks for reviewing, though. You're my fave!

8-E


 Report Review

Review #9, by beating_faster Charity's Charity

20th January 2008:
mm that was beautiful. I think that some of the best fics I've read have stemmed from a small glance at a new character in the books. You made it work very well, the innocence inscription and her death in the book and her relationship with Snape.

Author's Response: Yeah, I love minor character stories too. They leave so much room to move around in without going AU. I'm glad you liked this. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by essenni Charity's Charity

19th January 2008:
You did a very great job by writing this story. I like that you described three times and managed to intertwine them quite professionaly. I think you depicted their affection in a very real way - more emotion between them would be too much, but less wouldn't make any story.
10/10

Author's Response: Aw, thank you SO MUCH! I was a bit worried about this story and its lack of, well...action, romance, etc. Affection is a good word for it, though, and a good choice on your part. :) It's great to hear that someone liked this. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hufflepuff_Honey Charity's Charity

16th January 2008:
that was really sad and lovely. well done!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login