Reading Reviews for Spiral
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by heidi_gurrl Spiral

1st March 2009:
Love you, Love your writing, and for fucks sake if the next thing you write is not as good as this then expect to be killed in your sleep! (JOKES) lol.
xo heidi xo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Reesecup Spiral

20th January 2008:
I like it it was deep and you kind of feel like you can understand her feelings and her struggles.I can honestly say i loved it for the feeling in it.

Author's Response: Why thank you for the lovely review! I'm glad you liked it! It was a pleasure to write!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackDemonAngel Spiral

18th January 2008:
I loved it.It was awsome!
B.D.A

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you thought it was awesome :D
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleyswizardwheezes Spiral

17th January 2008:
Fantastic job yenna!Just purely brilliant. I am not a fan of Dramione's, but this one is very good. Great job!

Author's Response: Hhaah yes i know your dislike of Dramoines. However, I'm glad you like it anyways :D
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #5, by SpreadurWings4340 Spiral

17th January 2008:
I actually really liked. It was good, it was different. It seems like it would be challenge though. Sometimes dialogue is what makes the story but again this was really good! Great writing! Hope to read more from you!

Author's Response: Why thank you! *blushes* I'm not used to so much praised. Well, I do have a lot of other writing going on, so you can read that! :D
Ayana Black-Malfoy
PS: Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Dru Dreams Spiral

17th January 2008:
I really liked this story. I loved that it had no dialogue. Most people put too much, myself being one of them. I tend to find myself going through conversations but forgetting to add in the details of expressions, gestures and feelings. I loved it!

Author's Response: Why thank you! Ya I liked to do this, as it really opened up my perspective. But it was really hard!! I'm so glad you liked it!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review

Review #7, by forsaken_dream Spiral

17th January 2008:
OMW this is so good the emotions are portrayed really well and I think dialogue would actually ruin the flow of the story 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm happy that you think I did a good job with the emotions!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sparkle15 Spiral

17th January 2008:
I liked it; it was different. The effect of no dialogue was really good. There weren't any interuptions to her thoughts; we get her whole point of view.

Author's Response: Thanks! I definitely liked trying this, as it WAS so different!
Ayana Black-Malfoy


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login