Reading Reviews for It Ends Tonight
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Autumn Drying those tears

21st March 2010:
Ron wrong sheesh Hermione needs to get out of that relationship now b4 it gets violent and harry need to man up and divorce ginny's sorry ass

 Report Review

Review #2, by Autumn A clearer insight

21st March 2010:
dang reminds me of life and everything but it will work out in ways you least expect them and ur a great writer and u have me hooked so far keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #3, by Samhria Flowers And Goodbyes

14th March 2009:
Aw, how sweet and sad. I like the ending to this chapter though. When will there be more? Hopefully soon because I am enjoying this fic very much.

-Sam

 Report Review

Review #4, by Linny Diggory Unsettling Secrets

1st June 2008:
I love this story, it's really good! Ginny is sooo evil! Haha, please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Telly Unsettling Secrets

7th May 2008:
Very well written. Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by Laci Unsettling Secrets

25th April 2008:
ohhh... what does he have?!!??!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Severus my hero Unsettling Secrets

25th April 2008:
Oh my god! I was hoping that Ron would not also be cheating on Hermione. This is such a better idea than what could have been a bit far fetched that both Ron and Ginny were cheating at the same time. Very nicely done. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Owww Yea Unsettling Secrets

24th April 2008:
OMG thats so startling omg cant get ova it, its really
good keep updating plz

 Report Review

Review #9, by Troublemaker14 Unsettling Secrets

24th April 2008:
very god chapter/story!
i wonder what Ron has...but it explains why he was so...euh...mean to his family.^^
plz update soon!
10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by something random Unsettling Secrets

24th April 2008:
great chapter, but whats going on with Ron??

 Report Review

Review #11, by silvery lithium Unsettling Secrets

23rd April 2008:
Ohhh! I wonder what it is that Ron has.

 Report Review

Review #12, by moon_black11 Unsettling Secrets

23rd April 2008:
NO NO NO NO NO NO NO ron!
ugh, this is frusterating beyond belief, but take it as a good sign that i'm so into it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by apAidan Unsettling Secrets

23rd April 2008:
major plot skid. nice backspin on why Ron is being an idiot with his family. now we know there's a reason. very good story so far, it's within Ron's persona. Nicely done, so far.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LeftBehind Time

15th April 2008:
absolutley stunning story!
although I'm not such a hermione/harry fan, i really like this tory. hope you'll post the next chapter soon, can't wait for it...

Author's Response: Thank you! I find it endearing when other shippers enjoy the story, thank you for sticking with it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by silvery lithium Time

14th April 2008:
I really can't wait to see how this story turns out! I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jaely Time

12th April 2008:
I really like how this story is progressing!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Maesygirl Undeserving treatment

12th April 2008:
Awesome, loved it, a really really really good story

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krystle Lynne Time

11th April 2008:
I could see Vernon doing that to Petunia. I really liked the scene between Harry and Petunia actually. And the scene with Harry and Hermione made me smile. Great job and post more soon please!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you! I particularly liked the Harry/ Hermione scene in this too...so fun to write...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lovely_Disaster Time

11th April 2008:
You did a very good job on this chapter! (: Keep it up and update soon, I really like this story.

~Lovely_Disaster
-Caity

Author's Response: Thank you! I most certainly will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lovely_Disaster Undeserving treatment

10th April 2008:
Wow, very good. Very hmm, what's the word? Suspenseful? I don't think that's it, but it's all I could think of. =]

~Lovely_Disaster
-Caity

Author's Response: I would say...hmm angsty? But then again this could be reality (in my warped mind) thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by moon_black11 Time

9th April 2008:
more more more more more
this is absolutely brilliant

Author's Response: Haha, thank you, more will come soon...if you're really eager, i have eleven chapters of this story posted on ff.net and portkey... however my penname is gj123 on ff.net..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Potter_Evens Time

9th April 2008:
Well you was right, i WAS surprised. Who would have thought Petty tuna would have sought harry out to talk...TALK?? Hmmm

Awe Hermione love, the ONLY reason you liked the feel of Harry's chin on your shoulder is because you LOVE HIM.

Oh this was a great chapter. PLEASE post soon.

100/10

Author's Response: Petty Tuna...made me crack up laughing! Thought i would surprise people with tuny, Dudley seemed to be too obvious and i liked the divorce issue between tuny and Vernon too much!



 Report Review

Review #23, by HungryHippogriff Time

9th April 2008:
Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: GREAT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by apAidan Time

9th April 2008:
very well done. nice touch bringing in Petunia and having her point out his longterm affection for Hermione. the story keeps you in, even though you don't want to watch the destruction of half of the group. well written, a few little bugs but all in all nicely done

Author's Response: I know, destruction isn't always good to watch, i had real trouble trying to convey the right emotions in the future chapters (which have been posted elsewhere) Thank you for the nice review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sammy23 Time

9th April 2008:
This is a great story so far. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>