Reading Reviews for The Wicked Twins
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Gnome saliva and spider legs!

12th July 2009:
ahaha! this is priceless..good job!! you really should be proud of yourself, it was a little rush but meh. im too picky. god job!!
8/10

~Annie

Author's Response: Thankyouu :D :D
btw, your penname cracked me up!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Amanda Gnome saliva and spider legs!

9th May 2008:
Very Funny! and interesting to read!
I liked it a lot!!
poor Ronald!

Author's Response: yayyy! thank youuu!!! :D lol

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seeker150 Gnome saliva and spider legs!

9th May 2008:
oh thats funny!
i thought they were going to force him to use the sticky solution on his date with Hermione!!!
but i liked this ending better

Author's Response: thank you! :D
haha, good thinking!
thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mai Gnome saliva and spider legs!

9th March 2008:
Cute, a nice little story that made my day

Author's Response: thank you! :) your review made my day, too!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HMTRAW Gnome saliva and spider legs!

7th March 2008:
AMAZING! The perqual (sp?) was amazing as well, but I'm putting all my comments in one review, I LOVED THEM BOTH!

Author's Response: thank you!! :D:D:D
i loved your review!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by skeet500 Gnome saliva and spider legs!

28th February 2008:
hey! there are no televisions in the wizarding world! and i didn't really like the ending. i mean you wrote it like it was a total shock, but i mean it's the twins!come on! like no offense or anything but i think that it would have been better if george was just like "to bad we already have all the ingredients we need, but we'll call you if we ever need more gnome saliava", or something like that. i see how you are trying to build up the tension to the climax and stuff, but one this isn't really the climax, and two i think all the extra dialogue makes it less funny. and come on, it fred and george, it has to be funny!

Author's Response: hey :) Mr. Weasley loved muggle objects right? and now that Hermione joined the family, she helped them get a television..
oh, thanks for the idea. i think i will work on the ending.. :)
thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by skeet500 Poor Ron!

28th February 2008:
so why are fred and george like living at the burrow? i mean they have a flat above the shop, and like tons of money, don't they?

Author's Response: they were visiting the burrow, but maybe i'll change that..

 Report Review

Review #8, by histupid505 Gnome saliva and spider legs!

28th February 2008:
Oh, how cruel! Well, that's Gred and Forge for you. :)

Author's Response: yup, exactly!
thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron is my hero Gnome saliva and spider legs!

14th February 2008:
AHHAHAHAH that was so funny! amazing story! i liked it a lot! another sequel would be cool ;)
great job
10/10
~Michelle

Author's Response: :D thank you!! :D:D:D
another sequel? Hmm.. i don't think i have any ideas but will think about it :D
thank you once again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Saohire Gnome saliva and spider legs!

6th February 2008:
LOL, he had to do all of that, for nothing? Great ending!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! i just love Fred and George!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saohire Poor Ron!

6th February 2008:
Yeah; poor, poor, Ron. I feel sorry for him... I hate spiders also!

Author's Response: lol.. yeah, so do i! spiders are... scary!
thanks for your review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login