Reading Reviews for Vertigo
  
641 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Leticia9 Too Close for Comfort

9th November 2014:
Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope that you will still update this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox Too Close for Comfort

19th June 2014:
This story is very interesting. I hope you continue to update it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dane21 Too Close for Comfort

1st January 2014:
I miss this story. I hope that you'll be updating this story soon. I bet that Hermione would be doing something crazy while Draco is gone.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leah Too Close for Comfort

23rd December 2013:
Please, please, please update this story if you can! I know you must be busy, but I hope you haven't abandoned this awesome fanfic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Calpurnia24 Too Close for Comfort

23rd October 2013:
Hi, just wanted to know, are you going to continue writing Vertigo? I really like reading it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hermione-bush-bush Too Close for Comfort

16th July 2013:
I really like this fanfiction. Did you upload it on ff. net too??? Keep on!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Owl Girl Truth Be Told

10th June 2013:
Oh my god, this is good but quite depressing. I can't wait to see what will happen. Is magic really real? I hope so.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ParadoxTremors Too Close for Comfort

6th May 2013:
Another great chapter, although you do have a few misspelled words here and there. Malfoy and Hermione is turning out to be a great team--and, if, 'mione gets her powers back, change history back to what it was, she can always use the knowledge of Malfoy hording "Dark Objects" in his home against him for favors. Love the story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ParadoxTremors Meet the Parents

6th May 2013:
Man, oh, man I would give anything to have seen this played out on the big screen; period! What a sceene you have created there at the end. Hermione is probably as pale as her mother ot have heard Malfoy say that one word. "Just bloody brilliant," as Ron would say. Keep up the good work my friend.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ParadoxTremors Breakfast at Malfoy's

6th May 2013:
Wow, I've been away too long from this story. It still ranks as one of my favorites on the site. Hermione is in a pickle and Malfoy knows it all too well. I try and catch up with the rest tomorrow night my friend. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dane21 Too Close for Comfort

17th April 2013:
At last an update! I've been waiting for this for a long long time. Lol its funny that Hermione's sister is enamored with Draco :) Can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harmonia Too Close for Comfort

2nd April 2013:
Ahh you finally updated I've been waiting forever for this!! It's brilliant please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by rfdneds Too Close for Comfort

23rd March 2013:
Loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by dragongurl Too Close for Comfort

22nd March 2013:
This is so good! I've read so much fanfic that it is rare to come across a new concept, but you have one right here! I know it's only been a few months since you've posted, but please, please, please don't abandon this!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Thepheonixpen Too Close for Comfort

26th February 2013:
OMG! I am so happy you finally updated this story!
It really is my favorite and I cant wait to find out what happens next! :D
SO AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amelia Raihan Too Close for Comfort

3rd February 2013:
Oh finally! I wait and here you are!

Oh I'll wait for the next update then. Have a nice day and update asap! :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katelyn Too Close for Comfort

20th January 2013:
The whole premise of this story is such a clever idea. it reminds me a bit of Truman Story mixed with eternal sunshine of the spotless mind. Very creative yet full of depth at the same time. I love everything about your writing from the consistent characterizations of Draco and Hermione to the sequence of events unfolding and the pace at which you are developing the Dramione relationship, so often it happens too fast or things are out of character. You have perfectly and expertly preserved Draco and Hermione in their truest forms. I adore the banter and the current conflicts. I just love this story. I favourited it a while ago with all intentions to read it but with the lack of updates I didn't want to get too attached, so when I saw this newest update I knew I had to get to reading it. I read it so quickly and it left me wanting more. I am definitely addicted to this story and your writing style. It is hard to find a good Dramione these days that actually gets updated regularly. As a fellow university student I can understand the challenge of writing and updating but I do hope you find it in you to update soon and consistently so as to finish this story. I can't wait to see the plot further develop and see the Dramione sparks fly. You are doing a wonderful job and I am so happy to have found this. I still enjoy a lovely Harry Potter fanfic and I am delighted to have found this one. 10/10 just fantastic and wonderfully superb.

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinchica08 Too Close for Comfort

12th January 2013:
Oh no I'm now done with all the posted chapters! Another great chapter! I loved that Draco and Hermione are actually some what getting along with each other! This is just coming along so well and the plot is just flowing great! I love everything thats happening and how the romance isn't just starting all of a sudden but that you are taking the time to build up the story and the characters and the romance. Thats something thats not always seen in a dramione and I just love that you are taking the time to do it. It makes your story that much better because if they were already together honestly it wouldn't be as good to me. I look forward to reading more of the story! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinchica08 Meet the Parents

12th January 2013:
I love the innocense of a little girl that you threw in there at the ending, it just really brought a smile to my face! I love how her parents also considered her missing even though it was only a day that she had been gone, it still added to the plot. I can't wait to see what her parents are going to have to say about Draco being her fiance, especially considering he has only just shown up in her life. Very interesting. I'm really enjoying this story so far and I'm rather sad that I've only got one chapter left until i've finished with what you have posted. Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherinchica08 Breakfast at Malfoy's

12th January 2013:
Oh boy! Now she is going to be staying at his place for months! Gah a lot can happen in a matter of months! This sets up the stage nicely for them to spend lots of time together and for him to fall in love with her. The next chapter should be rather interesting what with him going to her house and going to meet her parents! The chapter flowed nicely and things are really moving along well! I like how Malfoy is really using her but isn't admitting that he needs her as he refuses to need a muggle/muggleborn and yet she is just as insistant that she could leave at any minute. Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherinchica08 Quid Pro Quo

12th January 2013:
Oh how things take a turn! I thought it was great how the very book that they need to help Hermione is the same book that she hid from him in Ron's house. This chapter was wonderful and I enjoyed seeing just the two of them interacting in a somewhat sweet and normal way. I think that you are still doing a great job with the characterization of draco and hermione in character and I look forward to seeing where you will take them from here. I'm slowly catching up to the last of the chapters you have posted and I'm rather sad that I will have to start waiting for chapters now but at the same time I look forward to continuing this journey with you! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinchica08 In Debt

10th January 2013:
Wow I just realized how long of a day it has been for Hermione! But the wonderful thing about this story is that while there are so many chapters for just this one day, it doesn't feel like the story is dragging on and going no where. It actually is so full of action and questions that keeps your readers interested. I very much enjoyed this chapter and the banter that was going on between Draco and Hermione and I can't wait to see what the next chapter will bring us! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherinchica08 Hear, Hear

10th January 2013:
Oh Yay! She was able to get Draco out of the mess and he even said some rather sweet words which were obviously for the auidience but still they were really sweet! Quick question I've been wondering for a while now.. in your story what is Astoria Greengrass and her family? I mean do they even exist because if so you would think that this whole thing wouldn't work out because they are purebloods so I was just wondering what you had them at for the story. I found a few small spelling mistakes but nothing major that took away from the story but other than that, it was a wonderful read and great fun! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherinchica08 Full House

9th January 2013:
Oh very interesting turn of events! Malfoy getting sent to the Ministry for using magic in front of a Muggle and the Ministry officials sent to take him in believed Hermiones tale of heartbreaking love. Im loving where this is going and the mystery of it all. There are just still so many questions to be answered! Most importantly is what really happened that made Hermione wake up in that coma no longer a part of the wizarding world and someone else in her place? The characterization was also very well done and I just loved when Ron whispered to his wife that this was the best birthday ever simply because Malfoy was getting sent to the Ministry for using magic in fron of a muggle! I very much look forward to the next chapter! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinchica08 Who Are You?

9th January 2013:
Oh another great chapter! I think my favorite part about this chapter was the description! In each chapter you seem to improve upon the amunt of description you give and this chapter was just wonderful and really made me see their surroundings! I loved seeing Draco go back to that book shop expecting to find it there in the safe only to open it and find it not there and yet hermione has it in her possession! I think you are doing a wonderful job with this story, its keeping my attention with each new chapter and really makes me want to keep reading to find out what will happen next! Great Job!

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>