Reading Reviews for The Rise of Chaos
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nixiedark A Test of Skill

14th March 2004:
wow! you've gotta write more. I'll sue MUWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #2, by persona non grata A Talk With Moody

25th February 2004:
I read this fic at schnoogle...WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO UPDATE? I really love this fic and i am having so much trouble waiting! This is the best fic ever...so PLEASE add a new chapter really really really soon! :0)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KeenW A Talk With Moody

23rd February 2004:
awesome story. I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by bishop A Talk With Moody

13th February 2004:
great chapter ang good quotes from the wheel of time

 Report Review

Review #5, by sam A Talk With Moody

9th February 2004:
Are you going to add more to the story i read all the way up to chapter 9 on fanfic.net and you havent updated in a long time on there either so please hurry and add more to the story

 Report Review

Review #6, by iwpotter A Talk With Moody

3rd February 2004:
Amazing chapter!! Great job! please add more soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by sam A Test of Skill

1st February 2004:
this is a great story i rly like the end of this chapter is a little wierd where are they why would dumbledore send them there well im bout to read the next chapter to figure out lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by NS Crippled

1st February 2004:
Excellant!You keep Harry in the mood(or mood swings more likely) without making him the next Tom Riddle.-NS

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPfan A Test of Skill

1st February 2004:
Can you update soon, please?

 Report Review

Review #10, by James A Test of Skill

1st February 2004:
Wonderful! Great! Excellent! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by schmanski Crippled

1st February 2004:
This is one of the few Harry first person stories that i have seen and I loved the way that you write his thoughts and the story is excellent

 Report Review

Review #12, by iwpotter A Test of Skill

31st January 2004:
That was amazing. I luv how you made Harry and the whole first person perspective. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RavenGryffendor A Test of Skill

31st January 2004:
wow...that was really good and intense. update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fairy A Test of Skill

31st January 2004:
wicked !!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by KeenW A Test of Skill

30th January 2004:
its really good. you should update soon so that i can read more of your story

 Report Review

Review #16, by gala777 A Test of Skill

29th January 2004:
THIS IS GREAT hurry and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rache A Test of Skill

29th January 2004:
Wow...thats...amazing...holy poop. Def going on my favourites list once i can log on! Keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by StewAtISU A Test of Skill

29th January 2004:
Wow, that was a really exciting story. Good to see that harry is becoming a bit of a badass.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christa Potter A Test of Skill

29th January 2004:
Wow! Your story is so amazing! I hope you'll continue! You just have a fantastic style.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Chandee A Test of Skill

29th January 2004:
Awesome! I really love the chapter! Please continue! Could you please read and review my story, The Girl Who Lived? I'd be really happy if you told me what you think. Thanks, Chandee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login