Reading Reviews for Getting Reacquainted
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by uh6091b Chapter Twelve

29th June 2013:
I am military and you got it pretty close to what it is like sometimes. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #2, by hazza11 Chapter Twelve

19th October 2012:
Oh my god!!! this is absolutely one of the best H/G fics I have ever read even though I only found out about them earlier this year =) I know its been such a long time since you've written but PLEASE PLEASE would you consider finishing this story?! I really wish I could read more! PLEASE consider! xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #3, by Danielle Chapter Twelve

11th July 2012:
This was good :) I loved it! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Meagan Chapter Twelve

24th May 2009:
Please update your story! I know it's not likely cause it was so long ago that you updated it but everybody wants to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Marenyiddi Chapter Twelve

22nd January 2008:
I really love this story its so different i love how they just picked up where they were like it was nothing because thats how it would really be keep writing im dying to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bekki_HP101 Chapter Twelve

8th November 2007:
its not over is it? that was really good

 Report Review

Review #7, by DarkHeart Chapter Twelve

5th May 2007:
i just wanted to say that i really enjoyed reading this story, though i must admit i was disappointed when i realised that u abandoned it. i hope that someday you decide to finish it because its going to drive me crazy trying to figure out what would have happened. i have a few ideas but not knowing is so annoying. anyway i wish u continued sucess in all your future stories.
p.s. i won't be giving you full marks because i didn't get to finish.lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brizz333 Chapter Twelve

22nd March 2007:
please update. i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ziom Chapter Twelve

14th February 2007:
man ur story is superb plz cont

 Report Review

Review #10, by FalconFeathers Chapter Twelve

10th February 2007:
Please don't abandon this story it's lovley and you might reduce me to tears if you do .

 Report Review

Review #11, by Becca08 Chapter Twelve

4th September 2006:
I love this story! I really wish that you would come back and complete it! It is awesome!!!! I did not want to tear myself away from reading this. I know it must be hard to update but I know as a reader I would love to see the finished product. PLEASE as everyone else has stated PLEASE come back to this story!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Twelve

14th May 2006:
ARE YOU GOING TO CONTINUE THIS STORY OR NOT (IT'S SUCH A GOOD ONE)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????!!!!!!!!
~gr93

 Report Review

Review #13, by tmchp#1 Chapter Twelve

22nd April 2006:
if there more to this story. PLEASE carry on!

 Report Review

Review #14, by s Chapter Twelve

28th February 2006:
update! more! please! i luv it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sophie Chapter Twelve

1st February 2006:
I love the story Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by secret Chapter Twelve

26th January 2006:
are you never going to update this again??:(

 Report Review

Review #17, by secret Chapter Twelve

22nd January 2006:
update!! please!...

 Report Review

Review #18, by rin Chapter Twelve

18th January 2006:
oh gosh it's so sad! n yet so beautiful. i cant wait to see wat happens next. pls, update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hptrump Chapter Twelve

9th January 2006:
I love this story and your "Can I Tell You a Scret". Hopefully you will come back to this story to complete and who know maybe write some more stories. You have some talent and it would be good to see you develop it more. Good luck.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Twelve

29th December 2005:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!!! Are you writing more to this? I need to know. All I can say is You are a fantastic writer, and I hope I will read more! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #21, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Eleven

29th December 2005:
oooooo! a cliffhanger..... good thing there's another chapter after this! Liked the chapter ALOT!! Write on! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #22, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Ten

29th December 2005:
Again Brilliant!! This chapter was quite good, no scatch that, GREAT!! I love your fic and am going to go read the rest! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Nine

29th December 2005:
Nicely done! Love it! What was the bet going on between Tonks and Remus? Good chapter!!! That's the reason I'm going to read the next one!!! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #24, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Eight

29th December 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! It gets better each chapter!! Did I mention I LOVE this story!?!?! It totally rocks! I like the cheesecake bit too!! ~gr93

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnyrocks93 Chapter Seven

29th December 2005:
Eeeeewww!!! Draco dating Ginny : ( Anyways I'm glad that they didnt do "anything" in your story. The rest of your fic was just "peachy"! ~gr93

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>