Reading Reviews for Heart Shaped Parchment
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by angelicdemon1209 Heart Shaped Parchment

2nd July 2011:
Nice!! I like how its a daydream.. I wondered how she suddenly ended up in the library, but you've written it so well, i forgot that li"l detail

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crescent Moon  Heart Shaped Parchment

2nd April 2011:
Very very funny!! I loved it XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by SimplyStupified77 Heart Shaped Parchment

18th June 2010:
loved this one-shot! your writing is amazing, and i LOVE Rose/Scorpius! 10/10! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by liana_333 Heart Shaped Parchment

1st January 2010:
I just loved the story...

 Report Review

Review #5, by IS bookworm Heart Shaped Parchment

30th December 2009:
I loved it! Absolutely hilarious! I really didn't expect that at all. Very well written. :7)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 Heart Shaped Parchment

26th December 2009:
I love the ending.
The whole part after she comes out of the daydream.
Well, I love the whole story, but still...
:)
Peace.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheTenthWeasley Heart Shaped Parchment

11th November 2009:
Loved it, it was so realistic! I've read it more than three times, and I STILL forgot it all turns out to be a dream at the end. 10/10! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by forcebev23 Heart Shaped Parchment

11th August 2009:
Oooo this definitely deserves a sequal!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriusly_hot Heart Shaped Parchment

2nd August 2009:
this one is so good! great twist too! sorry about the zillions of comments from me, i just really love your stories!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarrietHopkirk Heart Shaped Parchment

8th July 2009:
err...can you PLEASE write a sequel? this is amazing and i love rose/scorpius!

10/10 x

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Kai Rhianne_ Heart Shaped Parchment

7th June 2009:
Haha! Gotta love those daydreams... very nicely done.xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by are you sirius Heart Shaped Parchment

29th April 2009:
bahahaahah then end made me laugh.great story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by groteskq_fatality Heart Shaped Parchment

16th March 2009:
that was definitely fun.
it was sooo heated that it felt soo real...
but then again its suppose to feel real.
yay you! that was pretty sweet! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by bespontaneous Heart Shaped Parchment

5th March 2009:
dangitt!
i gasped when read that is was only a daydream,
i was so bummed
great story, i wish i was rose
the intimacy was ughmazing, truly
one of my new favorite scorose oneshots

 Report Review

Review #15, by Childish_Fairy Heart Shaped Parchment

26th February 2009:
I'm so jealous of your Rose/Scorpius depictions. they are so individual and original, they truly stand out. The Rose and Scorpius interactions were amazing. This story was amazing, kept me hooked the enire way through. You're writing is stunning. I love your vocabualry. The ending caught me completely off gaurd I actually screamed in fustration!

I love it.
10/10

-ale

 Report Review

Review #16, by justanotherlovesong Heart Shaped Parchment

18th December 2008:
wow.
that was definitely intense.
and really well written

 Report Review

Review #17, by emmapotter Heart Shaped Parchment

8th October 2008:
Wow..that was..one helluva chapter! passion doesn't begin to cover it!! LOL...keep them coming!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione165 Heart Shaped Parchment

7th May 2008:
i love it! I am going to read the next...so you haven't heard my last!

Author's Response: I'm sure I haven't....

 Report Review

Review #19, by whisper in the wind Heart Shaped Parchment

3rd February 2008:
that was amazing!!! i loved it! it was so sensual lol. and i loved the end when she walked past Scorpius! u should make one with Scorpius having the daydream or something lol.

Author's Response: I should but I'm really busy nowadays so I can't. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ravenclawgoddess Heart Shaped Parchment

29th January 2008:
You and me both! I hate chemistry! it was good, but a little much with the leg rubbing thing... otherwise, a nice read.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hate chemistry but it's not as bad as Physics.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent Heart Shaped Parchment

29th January 2008:
Great job! I love that it was all a daydream--wonderful idea!

Author's Response: Thank you xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lya Darkfury Heart Shaped Parchment

29th January 2008:
I loved this one! Very cute and fun. =) You should write more of this ship, I think you did wonderfully.

Author's Response: Aww, Janelle Thanks. I would like to write more of this shape but inspiration seems to be in a distant far off land. Will talk to you soon, promise.

 Report Review

Review #23, by TurquoiseAngel Heart Shaped Parchment

27th January 2008:
Adore this..really cute, I wish there really were daydream charms in reality!

Author's Response: Don't we all? I'm glad you liked it, but it was more raunchy than cute in my opinion, but interpret how you will :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by scarletheartedlioness Heart Shaped Parchment

27th January 2008:
Hunny! Oh my gosh, you rock my socks right off! Firstly, I'm SO sorry it took me a while to find this. I haven't really been online much lately. I don't even have my own laptop right now. But anyway, I've read it now, and let me tell you that it is FANTASTIC! xD

I'd really love to thank you for such a wonderful birthday gift. You're such a doll. This is by far the hottest present I've received for this birthday so far! That sounds a little sad on my part, but it's true. You must know how in love I am with Scorpius (he's 'like totally' the new Draco!), and you also obviously know how I like him. You write him so wonderfully! Yours makes mine look safe! =P

I really loved this. It was a perfect story. And I loved how it was only a dream! It makes the unrealism of the relationship much more realistic, if that makes sense to you. Definitely going into my favourites right away! Thanks again, Sera! xD

I shall be emailing you as soon as my email is up and running again (I can't access it on this computer). A whole lotta love!

Author's Response: I guess that makes us even, cause you rock my freakin’ socks off too. I’m so glad you enjoyed it, Hun. And I hope you had a great birthday and an awesome break! I don’t mind that it’s taken you a while to read it. I know how it feels like to be separated from your laptop. And take your time replying to the email. I don’t really mind.

It was a little raunchy wasn’t it? Scorpius is a little wild in this, I suppose, but he is soo freakin’ hot and yes, he’s all yours to claim. As long as I get Gaspard :P Nice to have you back with us and I can’t wait for you to update What hurts the most! Love ya! Sera


 Report Review

Review #25, by MidwinterMasque Heart Shaped Parchment

26th January 2008:
Hahaha

loved the ending.

very well written, I like your style muchly.

xx

Author's Response: Thanks, I quite liked it too. It's good plot control. I 'm glad you like my style. Very few people comment on my writing so you just made my day.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>