Reading Reviews for Me and My Boys
  
434 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chelsea Rock, Dynamite with a Cutable Wick, Scissors

13th March 2013:
hahaha...I recognized the Demetri Martin joke right away!

 Report Review

Review #2, by blackballet ˇEs Noche Mexicana!

4th August 2012:
This is absolutely amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfangirl ANARCHY!

3rd June 2012:
I LOVE THE TIME WARP!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl Take a Walk On the Wild Side

3rd June 2012:
Friday, Friday! Gotta get down on FRIDAY!
My friend sings that almost every Friday

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl ˇEs Noche Mexicana!

3rd June 2012:
ok ok I'm reviewing! God why so serious? ;)
Loving the story so far

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm_hermione Help... Alex… Lions

15th May 2012:
Hope you plan on continuing the story, LOVE IT!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainstormsatnighttime Help... Alex… Lions

18th February 2012:
pretty pretty please update! i love this story so much! WHERE ARE YOU?! xx amazing characters xx it's hilarious and sweet and brilliant xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by xjamesandlilyx Help... Alex… Lions

15th February 2012:
Wowowowow. I really, really love this story. It's hilarious, really well written, and I love Addy - (my aunt is called Maureen Weller, by the way, which is kinda funny) - and the rest of the characters. Please update soon? I'm hooked!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Rock, Dynamite with a Cutable Wick, Scissors

16th January 2012:
Haha loved it 8/10 :

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Early Wake Up Calls

16th January 2012:
So no peter in this story? Great start 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by ilovedogs Help... Alex… Lions

15th September 2010:
basically its been almost 2 years and i relaly htink this sotry had potentiol plz update or plz send me the rest of the story!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KieraBlack Help... Alex… Lions

6th June 2010:
no! I want her to realise her love for sirius! They are so cute always sleeping together ;) please please PLEASE update! This story is so bloody funny, cant stop laughing when I read it. especially her random outburst from her line of thoughts that no one gets. so funny!

 Report Review

Review #13, by avani Help... Alex… Lions

28th November 2009:
MERLINS FAVOURITE PINK POLKADOTTED PANTS! update y cant u?!?!?!?! its been AGES! almost a year! wat da darn heck?!?!?!?! UPDATE i tell u!!! UPATE! if u dont i shall pine away and die! NO!!! im 2 young! UPDATE! my life depends on it!PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BassPlayer3000 Help... Alex… Lions

13th October 2009:
I completely LOVE this story and i think it's absolutely brilliant and you are a stupendously fabulous writer, but are you going to be doing any more of this story? Cuz I've been waiting for ages, but I do understand if you have writer's block/ it's being validated
never stop writing

Hattz xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by blacklilly4ever An Offer He Can’t Refuse

5th October 2009:
Godfather rules...You're my soulmate, mate.xD

 Report Review

Review #16, by blacklilly4ever Early Wake Up Calls

5th October 2009:
I just love the name of your character...=))) maybe because my name is Adriana... yeah MAYBE...=)..no seriously, i like your story it's pretty well written,interesting,funny...and well, its main character DOES have a name similar to mine..=)
Right, just joking, keep going your work is amazing...cheers mate.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BassPlayer3000 Help... Alex… Lions

12th September 2009:
ABSOLUTELY FREAKING BRILLIANT!!
I cannot contain my excitement untill the next chapter of destiny is up and running, or just sitting there waiting to be read i'm not really sure how you're supposed to describe chapters of a story on a website XD
When you've finished this entiire story, could I please make it into videos and upload it onto YouTube (under you name of course and My twin loony jim shall take none of your wonderous credit and shall make it entirely to cater to yor needs)
please get back to me :D:D
BassPlayer3000

 Report Review

Review #18, by BassPlayer3000 I Have to Go Sneeze……Over There

12th September 2009:
this story is sooo good!!!
Wat a sec, scrap that, it's more than good, it's absolutely freakin' brilliant!!! You should get it published :D:D can't wait to see it out in stores XD
BassPlayer3000 ♫♪♫

 Report Review

Review #19, by luminousjim Early Wake Up Calls

1st September 2009:
Oh My God ...ric
lol luv it !!!
and replacing peter with a girl is actually a good idea but doesnt lily go to hoggy warts ? :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by ilj Help... Alex… Lions

17th July 2009:
WOW
I love this story, it's amazing - but you haven't updated in ages?!
Please update, it's truly wonderful!
xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by RockStar_14 Help... Alex… Lions

6th June 2009:
Wow I Really Like Your Story :)

It's So Funny
Like LOL Funny
I Actually Did LOL In Some Places

 Report Review

Review #22, by Fireball Nymph Help... Alex… Lions

6th June 2009:
I started reading this story yesterday, and I love it! It's completely awesome! I just love Addie, and whente Marauders serenaded Roxanne. LOL! Great one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GryffindorCheerleader Help... Alex… Lions

3rd June 2009:
Hiya! I LOVE your story! It is THE BEST EVER! Addie really fits in with the rest of the Marauders and shes so crazy!! hehe Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lunafan3997 Help... Alex… Lions

2nd June 2009:
MEANY!!
You need to hurry and update cuz this is HILARIOUS!
AND AWESOME
hehehehehehehehehehehe any way great story and update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Sockpuppet Help... Alex… Lions

20th May 2009:
i luv this story! so funny! good work and update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>