Reading Reviews for Life of Quidditch
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPotterLover Unprecedented

18th October 2010:
I read this chapter ages ago. When does the new chapter come up? I don't wanna sound mean or something, but I really want to know what's gonna happen next. :D

Author's Response: I know I'm sorry for my inevitable slowness! Due to school it usually takes me a while to finish chapters- in my defense, however, this chapter has only been up for less than a month!!! I am writing more, have no fear! Thanks for sticking with the story!
-M


 Report Review

Review #2, by Gen Unprecedented

22nd August 2010:
OMMG! You can't leave me like this! The suspense! Hehe, this is awesome, I nearly died when I saw there was no more chapters. UPDATEE! Can't wait :))

 Report Review

Review #3, by Yasmine:) Unprecedented

30th July 2010:
OH MY!
seriously, that dream she just had literally had my gasping! woah, this story is really good and i can't wait to read wat happens next. however, i really want to see a reunion with charlie and james and wes and sirius even! cannot wait for your next chapter!! keep up the awesome work
11/10

Author's Response: AH lol so glad you liked it! Long overdue but hopefully worth it. I don't know about a reunion anytime soon but there will definately be some events worth waiting for! Thanks for reviewing!

~M


 Report Review

Review #4, by So cutee Not a Kiosk

4th April 2010:
I love this chapter. It's really sweet ;) please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by wait Jitters of the Unimaginable Kind

4th April 2010:
I'm lost. Did the whole being beat up deal happen in a dream or was it a previous match? D:

Author's Response: Charlie was beaten up after the match against Slytherins and she woke up in the Hospital Wing about a month later. She was a little groggy and waking up was dream-like, but her being attacked really happened. Sorry if it was a little confusing! -M

 Report Review

Review #6, by erin Not a Kiosk

1st December 2009:
come ON! i read this story ages ago, and im rereading it now and it's really good, but you haven't updated in FOREVER! update, update, UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: AH!!! I WILL! I promise that I have not given up on this story! Thank you for being so incredibly patient because I am completely lazy and now that the excuse of Spring Break is gone I have no choice but to face my writer's block head on! But definately more on the way! Thanks! -M

 Report Review

Review #7, by Arcane Not a Kiosk

9th October 2009:
Wwoh, love thiisss!!
I can't wait for when Wes approaches her... dun dun dun.
Can't wait for the next chapteerr!!! You are such a talented writer!
-Blair

 Report Review

Review #8, by Melo Not a Kiosk

26th August 2009:
Baaah, I love this story! I love Char, I love Sirius, I love James, I love Lily, I love Wes, I love EVERYONE.
...
As you can tell I'm full of love for this story =D
Well, except for the Slytherins. Eeeevils
Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by :) Reunion

3rd July 2009:
so...maddie...i'm likin' it...and i definately am not creeping you...

Author's Response: :), youre review is definately NOT creepy and unexpected. MoMs are now my life.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Arcane Reunion

29th May 2009:
oh DAYUM
that ending was intense
but i could really tell who said which line in that very last sentence, can you clarify it for me a little bit?
but i really like the direction this story is headed, MUCH more exciting. i'll definitely stay along and read!
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Oh, sure thing! Charlie said: Look, Why dont we just talk again tomorrow.
And then she ran up the stairs, leaving a poor, irritable Westly to stare after her!
I rewrote the end so hopefully that clears things up a bit! I'm glad you liked the chapter and thanks for the review!
~M


 Report Review

Review #11, by iha_02 Reunion

25th May 2009:
Loved it! yeaaa you updated, im so happy! okay so im guessing wes likes charlie, but i dunno i could be wrong, but that could get really interesting and im really excited to see whats gonna happen, update really soon:)

Author's Response: Haha! I don't know. perhaps there may be some sparks?!??!?! Or perhaps not... I'm so excited for the story, I have all these ideas! And I'm glad you enjoyed it, it was sort of just a filler chapter so that she's finally out of the Hospital Wing. Keep reading, and thanks for the review!
~M


 Report Review

Review #12, by tEar_leSs A Fresh Start

7th April 2009:
this story sooo touched me! i almost cried! LoL and my name is supposed to be tear_less :) anyway, gd job on it! i especially loved how you wrote about how the gyrffindor quidditch team was so protective of charlie! anyway, pls update soon! i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Are you serious?! That makes me sooo happy to hear! I always imagine the team the annoying older brother, just imagine what would happen if she started dating!.
I'm halfway through the next chapter so hopefully no long wait!!
Thanks for the review!
-M


 Report Review

Review #13, by pheonix_wings A Fresh Start

7th April 2009:
wow this story is sooo good!:) it is getting so intense and cant wait to see what happens with Charlie and Sirius! update really soon please?!

Author's Response: Only time will tell! Unfortunately, Mr. Black and Miss Hayes are quite stubborn, as you may already know. Thanks for the review!!!
-M


 Report Review

Review #14, by iha_02 A Fresh Start

6th April 2009:
WOW! loved it! this story is amazing and i absolutely love it!:) i cant wait to see what happens next with Sirius and the Slytherins and Lily and wow i am so excited for the next chapter! update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dancing_by_Magic A Fresh Start

29th March 2009:
Hey, i hope you update soon!!
Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rachelchrisell Waking Up...At Last

26th November 2008:
WOW! and here I thought that you werent going to update ever again. Thanx so much for FINALLY updating. Hopefully I dont have to wait November of 2009 to read the next one! LOL!

Author's Response: From what it sounds like, I'm happy to hear that you've reached a point of desperation where you NEED my story, or at least that's what I like to think.
By the by, thanks for the review and I'll try to get this next chapter out as fast as I can (c. August 2009)!
~M


 Report Review

Review #17, by Arcane Waking Up...At Last

23rd November 2008:
This was so freaking INTENSE. I'm seriously in love with this story. I cannot WAIT till the next one!
I think I'm going to have to reread it all to catch up on everything!

Author's Response: Good things come to those who wait. I know it's been taking me a while, like it always does, but I'm writing more soon and the next chapter should be coming out shortly!
Thanks for sticking with the story and enduring the horrible breaks!
~M


 Report Review

Review #18, by rachelchrisell Things Unplanned

6th October 2008:
I REALLY like this story, I can't wait till the next chapter is out! I check all the time to see if the next one is out or not!

Author's Response: HAHA It's good to hear I'm not the only one who does that. That's so rewarding to hear that you're liking this story so much. Chapters will be coming in by the bundle pretty soon, have no fear! Thank you so much for the review and keep on reading!
~M


 Report Review

Review #19, by buttonswow Jitters of the Unimaginable Kind

2nd June 2008:
WOW

What going on with Wes and Charlie eh???

Nope. She should run off with Sirius I want to know what he was trying to tell her whn she zoned out?

Update soon...

x

Author's Response: Haha, what IS going on between Wes and Charlie. Brother/sister relationship maybe? Or perhaps something more...
All secret messages unheard by out lovable narrator will be revealed in due time! Thanks for reading/reviewing!
~M


 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartsgrrl73 The Future Is Dull

21st April 2008:
LOVE IT! I really hope that people get with the reviewing so we can get the next chapter.

Author's Response: It's music to my ears that you're enjoying the story! I think you may have noticed by now that I've discarded that whole ploy. I just couldn't stand being away from writing this story much longer! I'm glad you're enjoying it so much and more will be on the way!
~M


 Report Review

Review #21, by becca The Future Is Dull

20th April 2008:
i'm enjoying the character development and the relationships between characters, especially charlie and sirius. i'm curious to see what charlie is going to end up with as work experience and what's going to happen next between her and sirius. looking forward to The Big Game in the next chapter. all in all i think its a really good story and i have gotten hooked already

Author's Response: Well that's really exciting to hear! I'm glad you're enjoying it. And since the character development was something I was worrying about, it's great to hear that it's coming along swimmingly. Thanks for easing my worries and for writing me your thoughts!
~M


 Report Review

Review #22, by michaelaxleigh The Future Is Dull

29th March 2008:
i loveee yourr storyy.
i cant wait for the gamee(:
pleasee write another chaptaa.

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. The game is coming up next, so I hope you're ready! And no need to worry, I may take some time in updating, but I hope it'll be worth the wait!
~M


 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Violence Begets Violence

18th February 2008:
i can't wait to read about the match...

Author's Response: Dun dun dun. It'll be my first time writing about a Quidditch match, so I hope you like it!
Thanks for reading = )
~M


 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Practice Makes Perfect

18th February 2008:
great beginning chapter! long, too!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked the length! I was afraid it would be too long. I'm glad you enjoyed it; there's more coming soon!
Thanks ever so much for the review!
~M


 Report Review

Review #25, by Cressy Violence Begets Violence

11th February 2008:
It is impossible for Molly and Arthur to have been at Hogwarts at the same time as the Marauders since Bill is at least (I am not exactly sure) 9 years older than Harry, who was born when his parents were twenty. That means that the Weasleys would have been having Bill when the Marauders were first years and I highly doubt that they did so when they were at Hogwarts.

Author's Response: I missed that going through; I guess you tend to loose your sense of rationality at 2:00AM. Thanks.
~M


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>