Reading Reviews for CRASHED
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by purplefanatic Scars

3rd August 2009:
I really love this story! It's awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jamie Scars

6th April 2008:
I've really enjoyed reading this story so far and look forward to you updating soon

-Jamie

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try to update soon, so thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cookiemonster A Bad Reputation

2nd April 2008:
OH MY GOSH!!! Very exciting chapter, I love it!! I was NOT expecting Lacey to be friendly with Snape. What's that all about?? (btw, I LOVE the name Lacey, great choice). The kissing thing was really surprising too. Harry has seemed really out of character though. Anyway, great chappie!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, I just couldn't make it all work right with him IN character, but he'll be back to the Harry we all know and love soon. Anyway, thank you for taking the time to review and I'm glad you like the story and the name Lacey.

 Report Review

Review #4, by cookiemonster The Tempest

1st April 2008:
I like it a lot!! It really makes me want to read more...great job!!

Author's Response: Thanks...Glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by jack The King and Queen of Detention

13th March 2008:
hey you think you could do other point of veiws in the story. like her sisteres and how her life in howgarts is? Just a suggestion. And i really do like ur stores, besides the only 1 pov thing! ur doin a gret jub~keep up the work!

Author's Response: Thanks...Yeah, I did plan to get to other pov's, but right now I've been having so much fun with Lacey's it's kind of hard to switch over, but I will get some other people in there, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Chasergirl Scars

9th March 2008:
inoticed you had no reviews for this chappie so I felt bad that I didnt review
Just wanted to say that there are some out there who are still following this story so keep up he great work
Love always
Emily

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chasergirl Sisterly Love

28th February 2008:
Hm,mm I waited and I waited and it took you so long to post and Iwas sad and such.I'm sorry to say I was a little disapoited with this chapter.Not much Harry,Lacey action you know!anyways please upda te sooner this time.Thanks see you next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that. The next chapter has a small bit of Harry and Lacey in it, but I didn't intend the whole story to revolve around Harry and Lacey, though they are a big part of it. Anyway, by the time the chapter posted I had completed one chapter and gotten a good bit into the next, so the only thing you are waiting on is validation. Thanks for reading and sorry you were a bit disappointed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chasergirl A Bad Reputation

21st February 2008:
UPDATe UPDATE UPDATE! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Author's Response: The new chapter should be validated very soon. Glad you're liking it so much, though...lol! It is very much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chasergirl Bubble Gum Pudding

19th February 2008:
Two words-so damed cute

Author's Response: lol...Glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chasergirl A Bad Reputation

15th February 2008:
Omg i think i know what's going to happen! i'm excited! please update soon!!:)

Author's Response: Really?? Hm...I'm not sure if you'll be right, but there's definitely something to be excited about...Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Waternympth A Bad Reputation

13th February 2008:
plz write more luv the story x

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I appreciate you taking the time to read the story and review...

 Report Review

Review #12, by PensiveGal88 A Bad Reputation

13th February 2008:
So...a secret between Lacey and Snape...CURIOUS...VERY CURIOUS! I can't wait to find out what it is! Wonder what Ginny's gonna do with herself now that Harry seems to be slowly but surely slipping off the market, and more importantly, what she's gonna do to Lacey. Well...until the next update...Ta Ta for now! =]

Author's Response: Oh yes, and you shall be curious for a while...lol...I can't help it...Sorry to all the impatient people out there...I am one of you, but I am also mean. lol. Anyway, Ginny's...Well, you'll see about Ginny. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Arcane A Bad Reputation

12th February 2008:
Lacey is... oddly outspoken for a new girl... but I am dying to find out the relationship between Snape and Lacey! Jeez, it's so long until I find out!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well...That's Lacey for ya...*shakes head* Anyway, I know it's a long time, but I have the basic plot of things planned out already and it means waiting...A while...before finding out. lol. Anyway, I'm glad you're reading and thanks so much for reviewing! It is very much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Arcane The King and Queen of Detention

9th February 2008:
Yay! I've been searching for a decent Harry/OC fic for a while and I finally found one! And it's funny!
Can't wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! I'm glad you like it....The fourth chapter is currently awaiting validation...Thanks you for reading and taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lacie The Tempest

8th February 2008:
I like the story so far, it is a bit short but I get that. My first chapters are usually short too. I have to admit, the name of the main sister and the fact that she loves Shakespeare drew me toward the story.

Author's Response: lol...Well, I'm glad you like it so far...Thank you for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by PensiveGal88 The King and Queen of Detention

8th February 2008:
The Snape/Lacey interaction was hilarious! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Glad you like it...I'm having problems with chapter 4, but I'll be able to work on it some more soon...Just gotta reread OotP for inspiration...But thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by PensiveGal88 Bubble Gum Pudding

5th February 2008:
Aw! I love it! Harry embrassing himself for Lacey is so adorable. I can't wait to see how their relationship progresses. I hope Lacey is able to play an important role in the story and all the upcoming events that Umbridge and the Ministry will bring about. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! I'm done with chapter 3 so that should be up soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by late bloomer The Tempest

31st January 2008:
Kinda short...still working on it right? Wish there was more...

Author's Response: Working on it ASAP, but there will be more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by PensiveGal88 The Tempest

30th January 2008:
More than half way decent I'd say =) I enjoyed the chemistry between Lacey and Harry immensely! I can't wait to see where you take this. Update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll be working on chapter 2 as soon as I can have more than 5 minutes with a computer. lol. Thanks so much for taking the time to review and for reading my story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Phinneas_Duljzhan The Tempest

30th January 2008:
Very good start. I'd love to see where this story goes from here...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm starting work on the next chapter soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login