Reading Reviews for Their Daughter
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Plucking Up The Courage

22nd April 2012:
Hey casa_bella, i dont know whether you still read stories on this site but i have written a new story. I really valued your comments when you reviewed my other stories so can you please give it a read? its called "In Between the Air". It's a next gen story. If you can read it any comments would be nice. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alassie Plucking Up The Courage

9th May 2009:
I didnt review this either? Oh no! Well, this also is amazing, same as your other story. Keep up the good work!
10/10
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Hi!
I'm working on quite a few non-hpff stories at the moment, which is proving to be really fun.
But I do have a few stories that I haven't put up here yet!
Thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MUSEx3MSI Plucking Up The Courage

17th March 2009:
I loved this ! :)
Really good story :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks a lot.
I know the grammar sucks, I wrote it YEARS ago, so I need to go and edit it, but I just don't get around to it!
Thank you for your kind review,
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #4, by J_O_I_Rowling Plucking Up The Courage

14th March 2009:
your story is really sweet, and, since JKR never really went into the whole "how everyone ended up married" thing, it fits in with the story line, too.
this review is also for me to say, once again, THANK YOU for reviewing my story! btw, chapter 5 was validated today (technically, yesterday, as it is past 12 now...) so...yeah!
great one-shot, did i tell you?

hope u read chapter five soon, and congrats for an adorable story!
Janan

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!
If I haven't already read the new chapter i'll go read it now!
Thanks again,
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #5, by thefunnynamedperson2134 Plucking Up The Courage

12th March 2009:
aww that's sooo cute :3 as i said in my review to your other story, you have a real talent for fluff!! Good job and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm still trying to find my catagory which I most enjoy writing, so at the moment I'm trying a whole lot of things, from dark, dreamy to drastic. It's a whole new level for me, its quite scary!
Thanks again for the review.


 Report Review

Review #6, by baru01h1 Plucking Up The Courage

19th November 2008:
hey great story
the seafood idea for the fight was funny i liked it
you should do a sequel and tall us what happens next
i like to know what happens nesxt your a good writer continue
~baru01h1~
10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thank you!
Haha! I'm allergic to seafood, and it was the first thing that popped into my head... So yeah...
Thanks, like I said below, I'll be working on a sequel next year! Happy new year!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shlesha Plucking Up The Courage

11th November 2008:
Aw that was so sad and cute. I can't wait for you to write some more. You will right?

Author's Response: I've been thinking about doing a sequel, what you think? =P
I'll be starting it in the new year hopefully!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by vicki d Plucking Up The Courage

18th May 2008:
"i love this story!", reports repoter vicki d," the author really needs to make a long sequeal! i personally would so read it! signing out, bye!"


okay im weird i know but i give you 5 stars, 2 thumbs, a 10/10!

Author's Response: wow, thats like, the most enthusiastic review i've ever had..... it really has made my day,

I'll look into doing a sequel, I suppose it'll be interesting enough....hmm..... -thinking deeply-

thanks!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sundevil6 Plucking Up The Courage

20th April 2008:
Hi I'm reviewing again but I was wondering, do you mind if you can be a beta for me? If you can email me at oblack_@hotmail.com.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Hi!
Id love to be a beta for you! I love helping people.
unfortunately, im in South Africa right now for a wedding which im a bridesmaid for... i'll be back next week fridayish and can help you then. as right jnow im using random friends laptops to check emails as soon as possible.
ill email you now quickly.
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #10, by siriusroxmywhitesox Plucking Up The Courage

11th April 2008:
That was really good! I was a tad hesitant to read it because I don't usually do R/H but you did an excellent job!! Bravo!

Author's Response: Hi!
thank you so much for your kind review, reviews like this really mean alot to me.
asthe above review states, im in south africa for a wedding atm, but ive come up with heaps of new story ideas that im eager to get online.
thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by EPotterME Plucking Up The Courage

27th March 2008:
I been broken up with someone which we broke up because he cheated.

Author's Response: oh...umm.... sorry?
thanks for the review...i guess...


 Report Review

Review #12, by gryffindor_princess21 Plucking Up The Courage

12th March 2008:
lol i wouldn't be able to think what they would have broken up over either...join the club, i've never broken up with anyone. but anyway i liked this too and i thought Rose was sweet! this was really good! emma :D

Author's Response: She was wasn't she?!
I was sitting for like half an hour trying to come up with something, at first I had it that he proposed to her, she said no, etc, but then decided it must be his friggen fault!! lol,
thank you for reviewing!
~Lisa~


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sundevil6 Plucking Up The Courage

9th March 2008:
really good story and i saw you are looking for a banner for Today i thee wed, well I know some one that can make great banners. contact dormiens asking for a banner (just leave a review and she will give you her email and then she will make it for you) if you want to see what the banners are like just go to my accont and check out my stories "Begining a New Life" and "A Shimmering Snow Day" she did banners for those stories. I hope all goes well!

Author's Response: hi!
thanks for the review, I have just contacted Dormiens, thank you so much for telling me! I really appreciate it,
cookie?
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #14, by lisapotter Plucking Up The Courage

25th February 2008:
it was really cute, there were some errors but nothing major. i love how she's a metamorphmagus, i wasn't expecting that. i think that the way its ended is a good place to stop. but maybe something cool to do is to write about the things that lead up to that... i dont know, it's just a thought

Author's Response: Thank you,
what do you mean? I did heaps of flashback-ing... was it not enough?


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny_malfoy22 Plucking Up The Courage

23rd February 2008:
Ok...seafood thing is lame...but I've heard of them breaking up for worse things...I've heard of actual people breaking up for worse things! This is still really good though, kind of the cliche, but not quite, because Ron doesn't have an evil girlfriend, and Viktor is perfectly fine with Ron and Hermione so kudos to you! Well done, I can't wait to read more!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22

Author's Response: Thank you!
Lol, I know, the type of people who break up over "YOU MUST SQUEEZE THE TOOTHPASTE FORM THE BOTTOM YOU ARSE!" and little things like that, so yeah...
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #16, by prideandvanity Plucking Up The Courage

22nd February 2008:
This is really good! I love how they broke up over seafood! Haha that's something i never would of thought of! Great story!
xo.
prideandvanity

Author's Response: Thank you! (I'm allergic to seafood, so I find of took it from that...)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs Plucking Up The Courage

16th February 2008:
I really liked the story, its really creative and amazing. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love reviews like this... tee hee... I love playing around with the gaps J.K left, but I like ending it with what she wrote, it kind of fits...
thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by dancing_with_draco Plucking Up The Courage

8th February 2008:
Great job, this is such a sweet story. Nice work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs Roonil Waslib Plucking Up The Courage

1st February 2008:
I must say, I liked this one VERY much! In fact, I dunno if you've read the first chapter of my fic "Together...At Heart" but you've given me some good ideas and convinced me to do something in my fic I was kind of on the fence about. But I really liked this one; I love the fics where Hermione has/is pregnant with Ron's baby, but some how she ends up with Viktor! So good job! 10/10

Mrs Roonil Waslib

Author's Response: HI! thank you! I love reviews like this...
No I haven't read "Together...at heart" but I will go and read it now!
kisses!
Lisa
*cookie?*


 Report Review

Review #20, by rosai_gryffindor Plucking Up The Courage

27th January 2008:
hey!! this was a really nice one shot, and really well written! there are lots of hermione has a kid and ron doesnt know stories out there, but none that i have read that are in one chapter only, and so i think you have done a wonderful job with this! well done!!
Rose :)

Author's Response: hi!
thank you so much!
yea, I know there are heaps of this type of story, and I love all of them, but this came to me as a one-shot, so I decided not to drag it out. :)
*cookie?*
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #21, by Luv_Ginny Plucking Up The Courage

25th January 2008:
Wow, this was really cute, good job! 10/10
~Ana

Author's Response: aww! thank you!!
*cookie?*
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #22, by Wuffles Plucking Up The Courage

25th January 2008:
Actually, I liked this one better than your last story. It seems a little less rushed, and just over-all better written.
I'm starting to feel I may need to actually get around to reading number seven some time XD
I kind of agree about the seafood thing, though things like that can be the trigger, I think. Like, something's been going on for a while causing tension, and then something like that would just set it off. But... Seeing as how *I* haven't ever broken up with anyone either, what would I know =P
But I think that's the usual sort of device used in such circumstances.

Author's Response: you seriously need to read the next one. DONT MAKE ME MAKE YOU!!!!!
thanks!
*cookie?*
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #23, by hpotterbookworm Plucking Up The Courage

24th January 2008:
I liked your story. I must admit it was a bit rushed. but i really like to plot. I would have expected a more angry response from Ron. it had been 3 years after all! i hope you are able to update soon. i would like to see where this story is going!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mamamia Plucking Up The Courage

23rd January 2008:
Loved it! What were the free packages being offered in the Restaurant about??? I imagined Rose's hair changing colour, become redder, as they leave together... Yes, little things do ruin big things, so I liked the seafood part...it made a change from the squeezing of the toothpaste tube (you know, he squeezes at the top, you squeeze at the bottom, and you're irritated at least twice daily stuff!!) Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by yoo hoo Plucking Up The Courage

22nd January 2008:
awww i read this before you put it up lisa, but still fan-freaking-tastic XD

Author's Response: Thank you! yes you did, lol, I'm glad you still like it, after reading each stage twice. :)
thanks for being my beta/best friend.
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>