Reading Reviews for Family Tradition
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by joojoo Family Tradition

16th April 2012:
Was desperately in need of a heart-warmingly gushy story, and seems like I came by the perfect one! Absolutely adored the way you worked through the plot, and made it almost-canon. Epically massive one-shot that I thought was going to be a daunting read but actually was rather pleasurable. Found myself not wanting it to end. Everything wove together beautifully. Especially loved the relationship Teddy has with Neville. Anywho, enough ranting. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sachin Family Tradition

23rd February 2012:
well i dont know lot about writing,but happened to know about reading.and you are very good to read.you will do great in romantic novels.now about hp you think guys are always at wrong.harry as you put in h/g stories considered ginny his low but you didnt notice that he was right about his decision regarding ginny.he is most selfless and respectable part in series,also ginny isnt as strong as you put in because she didnt fight againsi voldemort.also lily loves james but its requires james to change then its not love really is it?because love is unconditional as they said,you must love people with their pro and cons ,and james was seeker not chaser so you were right about that one

 Report Review

Review #3, by Theophaneia Family Tradition

23rd July 2010:
Soo cute and so well written! It was long enough and in depth enough for me to actually learn about the characters and get involved in the story, but not too long so it took forever to read. A little disappointed in Teddy for taking so long to realize his feelings for Victoire but also understanding as to why he couldn't accept love.

Great story and a great read! Good job.

-Theophaneia

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarrietHopkirk Family Tradition

30th March 2010:
This is superb. Really. It's such a great story, and it is written wonderfully!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs. Sirius Black Family Tradition

11th October 2009:
I really love this.
That's simply it. ;)
You should write about them having kids!
*big happy, cheesy smile*

 Report Review

Review #6, by ohcrapidroppedmybrain Family Tradition

7th September 2009:
oh my goodness, this was a great story! I'm adding it to my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #7, by secret snitch Family Tradition

9th August 2009:
Aw! How touching. No, really. I really truely enjoyed it. Pleanty of connections. Tons of humor. Fabulous representation of characters, both familiar and new. I had no problem with the length at all. Only the normal problem: a few typos, no more than I can count to though (and I'm wearing socks so can't be more than, lets see 1,2,3...10 okay. less than that). I love your stories with Teddy.
--Chris

 Report Review

Review #8, by biko Family Tradition

21st July 2009:
wow. loved it. lalalalalalalala

 Report Review

Review #9, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Family Tradition

3rd May 2009:
i loved this story so much
bravo *i tip my imaginary hat to you*

~Annie(",)

 Report Review

Review #10, by collette michelle Family Tradition

25th January 2009:
This was bloody brilliant. Teddy and Victoire are one of my favourites. And this, wow, it left me speechless. I really don't know what to write, it was fantastic. I loved every moment of it. The last train scene was bloody amazing. Their argument was perfect. But I love how it came back to 'Twa' I wasn't necessarily expecting that. It was long, very long. Luckily I read fast, might have been a bit better to break it up into two chapters. There was a point that would have been a nice place to put the break. I think others would be more inclined to read it. But I am glad I stuck through it!


Bloody fantastic. I don't even know!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StarBright Family Tradition

15th January 2009:
... AMAZING!!! I LOVED how it was super long too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emily Gail Family Tradition

6th January 2009:
i absolutely loved this one. my favorite so far!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angam Family Tradition

4th January 2009:
Wow. That was really a great story. You have a lot of talent. Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AnLu Family Tradition

12th November 2008:
Oh, wow...
That's what first came to mind after I read your story.
Thank you for writing such a beautiful fic and for the numeral references in Teddy/Victorie's relationship to my favorite HP couple - his parents
I absolutely loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Twinsmom Family Tradition

13th May 2008:
This was sooo AWESOME! I loved all the yummy angst. And the insight. And the talk with Neville and Em. Just fabulous. And the kiss was to die for!

 Report Review

Review #16, by anna Family Tradition

1st May 2008:
that was one of those stories that made me giggle in glee at the end. i'm really hyper now. amazing job!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hanna's mom Family Tradition

25th March 2008:
I loved it! YOu have a knack for giving the characters life. Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wicked Vixen [Logged Out] Family Tradition

17th February 2008:
OMG. I thought I'd hate Teddy/Victoire romances ('cause I only ever pictures him as Harry's Godson in the world of Fanfic), but gosh, this is INCREDIBLE. I loved His Parents' Son, but this is in a different category. It's just so cute and everyone was just like I imagined them. Neville, Harry, Victoire...and I loved Emily. Probably the first time I loved an OC. It's definetly going into my favourites as soon as I log in. 10/10. Great work and good luck!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Other Emily Family Tradition

24th January 2008:
You have an amazing way with dialogs and portray an uncanny wit. Pure magic to read.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tataliniey Kaleneedra Family Tradition

22nd January 2008:
This is such an amazingly wonderful story! I couldn't be more impressed. After I post this review, I'm heading directly to see if you've written anything else. You're such an amazing writer! Thanks for sharing your genius with the world!

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoLunaCrazed Family Tradition

20th January 2008:
I absolutely LOVE this fic!..It is so moving..One of my favs!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mithrandir Family Tradition

18th January 2008:
i've been hoping for a great teddy/victoire story since the end of DH and i finally got it! this was really wonderful, i love all the details, and how it fits so well into the canon, you did a great job!!! i love all your other fics too! keep up the amazing work!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for such a wonderful review! I'm glad you weren't turned away from the length! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ginnyweasley_potter Family Tradition

17th January 2008:
okay. i love u. really, i do. u r getting on my favorites list. this was such a brilliant story. stuck to the completely canon epilogue(didn't make much sense, but alright there) and was completely brilliant. i love Em. and that Teddy likes Neville. u managed to get my favorite characters in there. i'm giving u a 10/10 just cuz they don't go any higher

Author's Response: *whisper* Psst! If this doesn't make sense, you should read it's prequel, His Parents' Son!

:) I'm glad you read the hugely long story and enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by marieluz Family Tradition

15th January 2008:
that was a really really good story~!~

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tm_14 Family Tradition

14th January 2008:
WOW ... this was really excellent. Hilarious, really! The grammar, spelling and punctuation were really good, a couple mistakes but none too big ... well done!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm a grammar stickler, so I try my best to avoid errors. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>