Reading Reviews for Predictable
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EllieBellie Predictable

29th July 2003:
wow pretty good i like the idea of her being the main character instead of harry anywayz update soon luv ellie bellie

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverMirror Predictable

26th July 2003:
This is great! I wonder what\'ll happen...

 Report Review

Review #3, by arukas Predictable

26th July 2003:
Now thats a weird story! Are you eleven by any chance? The way you write is really good, but harry just doesn\'t seem harry. i know its your fic so you can do what you want but... i guess im just a traditionalist. :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by stephpotter Predictable

26th July 2003:
Awww, I\'m so proud of my little Barney Chicken!!!!!!! LOLZ Anyways, GREAT second chapter, I\'m so proud of you!!!!! Anyone who doesn\'t like Mel\'s story is weird, and little Mellie, I will see you at school on Monday, kays? ~Luv Steph~

 Report Review

Review #5, by melza Predictable

26th July 2003:
To arukas Well you may not be a traditionalist but I am not. I like originality and I believe my story has that. It may not be perfect but to me that isnt everything and it is my first story. By the way I am NOT 11, I am 14. That is rather insulting to say that as it makes me fell you think my story is writen to that level of stanterd. Considering I got an A- for my short story writing in English I believe it is higher than that. I know it isn\'t perfect but to say I write like an 11 yr old is jsut rude. Thanx to my other wonderful reviewers and especially stephpotter for your support thanx chicky pie!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by melza Predictable

25th July 2003:
Firstly Ide like to say thanks to all of my reviewers. I love you all!! Also thanx to chic, im thankful for your ideas but I do disagree with some things you pointed out. I will check for those grammaticle errors though. 1. I don\'t see why Harry shouldn,t fall for her. They are only five years apart. It has happened before. 2. It is possible that the lasted, the may have brocken up in the end but they were still together for a long time. 3. Well she didnt know he was cheating on her until she caught them, but havnt you just ever wondered if things were too good to be true. It was just coinsidense that she caught them the same night. 4. Harry ran because he was afraid. You will find more about this when I write more chapters, when more about Tahlia is reveled. 5. About the astronomy towere, I never knew there was only one, I just thought they could be more, I will change this anyway. And I am glad to hear you like my story, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #7, by stephpotter Predictable

24th July 2003:
Heya little chicky!!!!! :p How are you? And why weren\'t you at school?! LOLZ, anyways, this story turned out great and you are an UNBELIEVEABLE writer!!! I edited your story (just spelling, don\'t worry!) just for you. SO putting this story on my reccommendeds!!!!!! :) :) :) :) ~Luv Steph~

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverMirror Predictable

24th July 2003:
This is great! Wonderful job! I think you should add on. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by EllieBellie Predictable

24th July 2003:
EXCUSE THE STAR OF THE STORY JUST DIED (supposedly) and i really need to know what comes next thank you luv ellie belli p.s oh yeah i hate bad reviews so yeah i loved it good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah Predictable

24th July 2003:
aww your welcome! ^_^ keep writing, though! =)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chic Predictable

24th July 2003:
Er. Ookay, I\'m thinking you don\'t like Hermione much....I\'m a big fan. I think she\'s cool. The whole \"new character coming into the school and becoming best buds with the trio\" is semi cliche. You didn\'t make her a total mary-sue though. You have a few grammatical errors here and there; I highly doubt that Harry would fall for her when she\'s in her first year, though. He would be a pedophile! Besides, Harry has to be much more \"experienced.\" You say that others doubted the relationship, but you also say that they \"lasted.\" But that\'s not possible because at the end, don\'t they break up? Why did she think that it was \"too good to be true?\" You can\'t just wake up and say, \"Oh hey, I think my boyfriend is cheating on me because our relationship is going so well.\" Why would Harry, 16, run from an 11 year old? How could she have the strength to catch up to Harry anyway? He plays Quidditch and probably runs very quickly. And the tallest Astonomy Tower? There\'s only one! *smiles* I liked this story though, and fixing these little errors would be a good place to start before you add another chappie.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hannah Predictable

23rd July 2003:
omg..yer story was so touching! I loved the way you wrote the story...the way you said all those words and the lyrics went really well with it! I want you to write more! Does Harry die????? ahh! i needa know! lol ^_^ keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by melza Predictable

23rd July 2003:
Thanx so much for reviewing Hannah. I was soooooo happy! It was only up for like 1minute!!! Thanx so much and i promise i will wrie more and post it as soon as I can!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login