28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ambrosia_Malfur She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

4th February 2012:
Thank-you. Because of this, I'm going to try to repair things with my family. We have lost so much, but we still have each other. This made me realize it. Thank-you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RJ She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

1st September 2011:
I would love a big long version of the Marauders with all these memories told. Pretty please! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by RandomRyter She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

14th May 2009:
merlin, i could read this over and over and over again. and i have, it's wonderful. I love how each strand has a list of memories. and i love how in this fanfic it is ment to be sad (and is definatly sad enough) but it does have meaning to it, and a speck of humor every so often, enough to keep it moving. this is great.

Author's Response: awww thanks so much! it means a lot

 Report Review

Review #4, by gummybear She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

3rd May 2009:
Awsome! I love it! Please write more storys like it.

Author's Response: thanks! and ill try!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Zaahira She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

11th November 2008:
*sobbing*
I love this! I was seriously tearing up at the end! You did a wonderful job!
Kiss kiss
Zaahira

Author's Response: aw thanks a lot

 Report Review

Review #6, by mes2draco She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

8th November 2008:
it was perfect. beautiful with the right amount of corniness.

Author's Response: phew! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

17th April 2008:
I enjoyed it, it's not like anything I've read. Thanks and keep it up.

Author's Response: ah, no thank you! i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslyawesome She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

11th April 2008:
i dont think its corny at all but it did move me to tears excellent job

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazy chick She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

24th March 2008:
aw
so cute
do a sequel
where she dies
and then she
meets up
with the
gang in
heaven.
aw

Author's Response: WOW. that is actually a great idea.
i might get around to that...
look for it!


 Report Review

Review #10, by darkpixie13 She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

24th March 2008:
aw i actually started crying it was so good! great job!

Author's Response: aw thank you, i'm glad it was that sad :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by hjplover She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

16th March 2008:
this is an amazing story!! im actually sobbing right now!! it's such amazing writing and the plot line is so perfect!! you could actually write a whole story with this but it's great how it is now, too. i love this story and it is being put in my favourites!!

Author's Response: omg, i'm so happy you think all that. wow, i love you!! aha thanks a lot :)
p.s. sorry for making you cry :P


 Report Review

Review #12, by Faith She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

16th March 2008:
i thought that was phenomenal, absolutely brilliant. very good job. are there going to be more chapters?

Author's Response: thank you soo much :)
no, sadly this is only a one-shot.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonya She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

14th March 2008:
I love this its so touching and heart-renching!
And sad!I love you for this and need to tell you its one of the best ones on here! and believe me ive read alot of 'em on here!
a true tear-jercker!

love ,Tonya

Author's Response: wowowow.
that means SOOOOO much to me!
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by indrajeet6 She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

5th March 2008:
This is very moving. very moving. it's the best one shot i have read till now. i had to try very hard to not to break down in the internet cafe! i would give it 100 on 10 if i could,but i can only give it 10 on 10,so here it is.

Author's Response: wow. your review inspired me to keep writing like no tomorrow.
thank you so much xoxox


 Report Review

Review #15, by Ellie x She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

3rd March 2008:
Wow.
Blimey, thats all i can really say =]
That was amazing, and even made me cry a bit lol.
I'll definatly be reading some of your other work if you have any.
You really captured the feelings.
Well done =]

Author's Response: oh wow thanks! you really made my day :)
i'm ecstatic you thought it was that good :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by lollipop_marauderette She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

2nd March 2008:
that was the most amazing story i have ever read!!! i love how she remembers with her hair and i loved all the memories... the letter was really sad.. and again my favorite story ever!!! loved it!! a million billion out of ten

ROCK N ROLL

P.S.- Just so you know, i almost cried. And i never cry! im considered a tough girl {As you can see from the rock n roll. i leave it on every review.}

Author's Response: omg my story is your favourite!!
awww thank you so much for your AMAZING review!!
lol sorry to almost make you cry :P


 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslylovinpadfoot She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

2nd March 2008:
i
love
this
story

billion/10

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Smurfeyy She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

2nd March 2008:
Incredible.

I absolutely LOVED it. If I was a member I'd put you in my tops ;]
Love,
Smurfeyy

Author's Response: aww thank you! i feel really honoured :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Smiling Ghost She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

2nd March 2008:
That was gorgeous
am officialy tearing up over here
it was lovely, and beautiful and all kinds of nice things

Author's Response: thank you so much!
sorry for making you cry aha !


 Report Review

Review #20, by SakuraElena She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

2nd March 2008:
omg, it's sad enough all right. i mean, it's sad enough 2 make me start crying less than halfway through it. & no, it's not corny @ all. it's gr8 4 wat it is.

Author's Response: ahh i'm so happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlondeWeasly She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

1st March 2008:
So SAD! it made me cry and I think im gonna die my hair for the deaths of people now. But I love the story it is definaly one of my favorite!

Author's Response: awww! well thank you!


 Report Review

Review #22, by hailey She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

1st March 2008:
this is so good. it literally made me sob when it talked about the deaths of her friends.

Author's Response: thanks!
sorry for making you cry lol


 Report Review

Review #23, by Brilliant She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

1st March 2008:
It was a nice story. Some of the diologue between Becky and Harry seemed a little bit, uh, strained? Like it just seemed a little bit unnatural. The lists were great, they gave us a nice look at all of the characters. The story was a tiny bit corny, but that's just because that always happens with oc's. It wasn't corny enough to make me forget about the story and start laughing like I have in reading other stories. It was sad, but not too sad, in a good way. :)

Author's Response: ah thanks for the amazing review.
yeah between harry and becky... i had a bit trouble writing it.
ahah i'm glad it wasn't THAT corny :P


 Report Review

Review #24, by zEthHPfrEaK She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

1st March 2008:
Oh my God! I love this story!!!

It makes me wanna cry! :(

I almost did...

I can't say it in words how much I love this! It's so special! Like those things that make you want to... I dunno. Appreciate? Live life to the fullest? Or something?

I LOVE this story! Your a GREAT writer!

Author's Response: OMG thank you for such a great review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bianca_Potter She Never Knew Looking Back On The Laughs Would Make Her Cry

1st March 2008:
It was ... amazing. Really. I mean, how did you come up with that? Just with all the 'she remembered' created a story and I instantly knew more and more about Becky's life. The colours were cute. The story was truly magical.

Author's Response: aha truth be told i saw a woman on the street with her hair like that and i made an hp story out of it :)
thank you so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>