Reading Reviews for Out of Touch
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jaime88367 Out of Touch

22nd August 2013:
Aww! That was really cute and I liked the explanation, not too overly complicated and completely plausible.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Manga_girl Out of Touch

24th October 2012:
This is is so cute! Aww, Ron and Hermione are one of my favourite pairings! Your portrayal of the characters, especially Ron, was really good in my opinion.

The ending was especially cute!! Aww, I love this!

Oh and this should definitely get you to number seven!!

Emma xx

Author's Response: Ron is my favorite character, so it's always fun to write him. That's why i'm so glad I can write him in 30 Days. Finally an opportunity! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SereneChaos Out of Touch

3rd August 2012:
Awww, that was so cute! I love a good Ron/Hermione! While I do think it's a tad unlikely that Cormac could've pulled off one of the Unforgivable curses, I do think that it was still a fun read nonetheless. Ron and Harry were spot on. The things they said were so funny and so them, haha. If you have the time, you might try re-reading for a small handful of typos, but otherwise, great work, Mistress!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah it was a very AU fun story from a challenge, so I agree that it's way more than a tad unlikely. Just something written a looong time ago. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by michaelasaurus Out of Touch

20th May 2011:
d'awww! This one has made me kind of like the idea of Ron and Hermione! In the books they had such chemistry, but by the time either of them got around to doing anything about it their personalities and who they were kind of changed, and suddenly [to me at least] they didn't seem to fit together anymore...Your story, however, captures them as they were BEFORE it got weird! much kudos to you! 10 points to Dumbledore!

Author's Response: Aww, that's awesome that it made you like them. I wrote this ages and ages ago for a challenge. I'm glad people are still interested, haha! 10 points to Dumbledore!! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by somethingelseagain Out of Touch

17th December 2010:
awww. :) I usually can't stand mushy one shots, but that was brilliant. XD

Author's Response: Thanks! I wrote this for a challenge ages ago and it's nice to come back to it and have a smile :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MagicallyClumsie Out of Touch

28th March 2010:
awe this is funny(:

ron's just adorable in this one(: how he's 'protecting hermoines honor' or something along those lines(:

its just adorable(:

Author's Response: I keep forgetting this one, haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it, it was fun writing it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicalmess Out of Touch

21st January 2010:
awh! (again.)
i've now read everything you've posted.
if the queue wasn't so slow, i'd be begging for more.
but i'd much rather finish hide and seek. (:

Author's Response: I know you'd rather finish H&S. I can't wait to see the next chapter up to be honest. I'm excited to see what people think of it. I really like the ending so we'll see what everyone thinks. Thanks for all of these reviews, I really appreciate them :) Contact me if you have any questions about them or just want to chat about stories. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Out of Touch

18th June 2009:
i like this story. excellent job on this one.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I wrote this for a challenge and keep forgetting about it :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snagglepuss Out of Touch

13th March 2009:
so cute/fluffy. I just loved the whole story since it's so original!
never read one like it :D
keep up the good work with your other ones!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, have you checked out my other stories? I completely forgot about this one haha. It was a while ago. :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by BitterHeart Out of Touch

6th February 2009:
Aw, how sweet is this? Very cute story, I like the Imperius curse twist :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you liked it :) I did this one for a challenge a while back

 Report Review

Review #11, by anonymous Out of Touch

25th January 2009:
i like it, but i think bloody was written a lot, but otherwise u did a good job. it is very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was written for a challenge.

 Report Review

Review #12, by harryronhermionefan78 Out of Touch

26th October 2008:
Good Story. :-) I was wondering if you could make a banner for my story. Please read it and leave a review letting me know. The Story is called The Golden Quartet: Together Forever. I would very much appreciate it

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll let you know :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by nana_banana_xx3 Out of Touch

9th February 2008:
Hey there, dear. :] Well, this has only taken me three thousand years to review, lol! Thanks so much for entering my challenge. I love to read the entries that are submitted, and yours did not disappoint. xD

Ron was adorable in this piece, and Harry was a wonderful friend to him. I can see how you incorporated the idea of the challenge - you selected a unique approach. Kudos!

My only issue with this is the fact that McLaggen seems to have [mostly] gotten off the hook. However, the Imperius curse is one of the Unforgivables. I would liked it if you had touched on his punishment a bit more in this story.

Overall nice job, though. :] Thanks again for entering!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review--I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kristina Out of Touch

21st January 2008:
so u get 10/10 because i love you so much, awesome story and ron is hilarious.

Author's Response: merci!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ron is my hero Out of Touch

18th January 2008:
aw so cute!!! the part where harry was being a "spy" was funny!!! Love this story! truly makes me laugh! amazing job!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you liked it and thought it was funny!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2 Out of Touch

17th January 2008:
fun and very cute! Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login