Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Favorite Underwear
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by owije2jj3 My Favorite Underwear

23rd August 2010:
umm.. detailed. I hope you're not a child

 Report Review

Review #2, by curious My Favorite Underwear

16th November 2008:
what song is that? that was kinda funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natures Nobility My Favorite Underwear

7th November 2008:
love the song aswell
i did like it :)
thanks
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkpixie13 My Favorite Underwear

2nd April 2008:
witty story line, i enjoyed it a lot! great job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it witty! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneOfTheWeasleys My Favorite Underwear

7th March 2008:
Wow, that was an amazing read! I love your writing style and how you added the song lyrics at just the right moment. That is one of the things that turn me off when reading a songfic but I was glad to take a chance with this one. Great job! :D

Lots of Love,
OneoftheWeasleys

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! The song just really caught my ear and I felt like it needed a slightly silly song to go with it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hedwigville My Favorite Underwear

2nd March 2008:
CRAZY GOOD GIRL!!!
Hedwigville♥

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Faith My Favorite Underwear

1st March 2008:
haha love the "calling me here on false pretenses." good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you...this fic was a lot easier for me to write than most things are. I'm so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire My Favorite Underwear

1st February 2008:
This song was so funny! I'd never heard of it before! It really fits with the story, too. Good job!

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: The song's great, isn't it? It's by Liz Phair, who sings "I am Extraordinary"...you probably heard that in a few movies. The story actually formed around it since the song made me smile.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Clymenestra My Favorite Underwear

17th January 2008:
Right to start ... this is the first Teddy/Victoire I've read ... I love it. Oh man it's hilarious. Sorry I know it's supposed to be sexy but the line where you said she took out a light pad ... I died a thousand deaths ... no way to kill the romance than mentioning a menstrual cycle lol. Sorry but that was brilliant.

I loved the concept ... I still have my pulling undercrackers and I think thats why it's so funny for me. I know exactly what this story is about, it struck a cord for sure.

Oh honey it really was funny ... the squeaky voice everything. BTW, Victoires drawer is a bit racy isnt it? lol

10/10 xx I loved it you put a big youthful smile on my face xx

Author's Response: lol, this was supposed to be sexy but kinda humorous as well....how could it not be with the lyrics of the song being what they are?

I know exactly what you mean about the song striking a chord...the song did the same for me.

lol, I got the idea for Victoire's little drawer from an episode of Sex and the City.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy My Favorite Underwear

13th January 2008:
wow! that was hot! like jalopeno-HOT!

Author's Response: Haha, I love jalopenos...

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by kyrandia My Favorite Underwear

13th January 2008:
i can just imagine the daughter of fleur doing that

Author's Response: Haha, so can I. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Un Auteur Simple My Favorite Underwear

13th January 2008:
This story was completely amazing! The title was definitely eye-catchy. And the song? Let's just say, I love song fics. It felt a little bit too lusty, but overall a very good oneshot.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it...it's a great song! Sweetie, it was rated Mature with a "Scenes of a Sexual Nature" warning for a reason.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login