Reading Reviews for My Favorite Underwear
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by owije2jj3 My Favorite Underwear

23rd August 2010:
umm.. detailed. I hope you're not a child

 Report Review

Review #2, by curious My Favorite Underwear

16th November 2008:
what song is that? that was kinda funny

 Report Review

Review #3, by Natures Nobility My Favorite Underwear

7th November 2008:
love the song aswell
i did like it :)
thanks
xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by darkpixie13 My Favorite Underwear

2nd April 2008:
witty story line, i enjoyed it a lot! great job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it witty! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneOfTheWeasleys My Favorite Underwear

7th March 2008:
Wow, that was an amazing read! I love your writing style and how you added the song lyrics at just the right moment. That is one of the things that turn me off when reading a songfic but I was glad to take a chance with this one. Great job! :D

Lots of Love,
OneoftheWeasleys

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! The song just really caught my ear and I felt like it needed a slightly silly song to go with it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hedwigville My Favorite Underwear

2nd March 2008:
CRAZY GOOD GIRL!!!
Hedwigville♥

Author's Response: :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Faith My Favorite Underwear

1st March 2008:
haha love the "calling me here on false pretenses." good job :)

Author's Response: Thank you...this fic was a lot easier for me to write than most things are. I'm so glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kissedbyavampire My Favorite Underwear

1st February 2008:
This song was so funny! I'd never heard of it before! It really fits with the story, too. Good job!

10.9
kbav

Author's Response: The song's great, isn't it? It's by Liz Phair, who sings "I am Extraordinary"...you probably heard that in a few movies. The story actually formed around it since the song made me smile.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Clymenestra My Favorite Underwear

17th January 2008:
Right to start ... this is the first Teddy/Victoire I've read ... I love it. Oh man it's hilarious. Sorry I know it's supposed to be sexy but the line where you said she took out a light pad ... I died a thousand deaths ... no way to kill the romance than mentioning a menstrual cycle lol. Sorry but that was brilliant.

I loved the concept ... I still have my pulling undercrackers and I think thats why it's so funny for me. I know exactly what this story is about, it struck a cord for sure.

Oh honey it really was funny ... the squeaky voice everything. BTW, Victoires drawer is a bit racy isnt it? lol

10/10 xx I loved it you put a big youthful smile on my face xx

Author's Response: lol, this was supposed to be sexy but kinda humorous as well....how could it not be with the lyrics of the song being what they are?

I know exactly what you mean about the song striking a chord...the song did the same for me.

lol, I got the idea for Victoire's little drawer from an episode of Sex and the City.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseWeasleyMalfoy My Favorite Underwear

13th January 2008:
wow! that was hot! like jalopeno-HOT!

Author's Response: Haha, I love jalopenos...

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by kyrandia My Favorite Underwear

13th January 2008:
i can just imagine the daughter of fleur doing that

Author's Response: Haha, so can I. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Un Auteur Simple My Favorite Underwear

13th January 2008:
This story was completely amazing! The title was definitely eye-catchy. And the song? Let's just say, I love song fics. It felt a little bit too lusty, but overall a very good oneshot.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it...it's a great song! Sweetie, it was rated Mature with a "Scenes of a Sexual Nature" warning for a reason.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login