Reading Reviews for As You Wish
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dark Whisper Realizations

11th December 2013:
confusedlover,

Wow! YOU HAVE 42 STORIES?! GAH! I had no idea! My apologies for waiting so long to seek you out!

This story was so adorable. The summary captured me (as did your review count)! Amazing and congratulations! :)

I love her determination to know that moment that she read about it in that book. It is so like her to just 'have' to know.

And I love Malfoy giving her that look at the end and how you ended it with "... Hermione knew then that he knew." Ah, I loved it!

Reading the sequel... and happy there is one to read. :D

Dark Whisper

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the incredibly wonderful review. I am so happy to see that you enjoyed this read! It's been so long since I wrote it or looked back at it and I love that it can still be read and appreciated. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lostmyheart Realizations

13th June 2013:
You know, it's mean to write a story so short without even ending it! haha.
I liked it. Wished it could have had an ending :)

Author's Response: There is a sequel! I wrote this so long ago, I hardly remember it! I am glad you enjoyed it though, thank you so much for the kind and lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sara_Sj Realizations

21st March 2011:
:O

Oo Draco got CAUGHT. hahaha.

I liked it. Amazing. Brilliant. Wonderful.

His gaze snapped to hers, knowing she finally knew.
I can't imagine what he was feeling :P.

I wish you made it a bit longer. I like the ending and I'd like it to stay like that, I understand why you would cut it there. But couldn't you make the REST of the story a bit longer? Give it just a bit more depth?

Just an opinion.
Off to read the sequel !

Author's Response: thanks!! (: and yeah, the ending was a bit abrupt. i guess a couple years ago i liked ending this story there! haha...thanks again!! i definitely appreciate both of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moments Reprieve Realizations

17th June 2010:
PRINCESS BRIDE REFFERANCE!
I'm sorry, but I love you for that :) It was an excellant story without that, though - really well written. Cheers!

Author's Response: thank you! this is my first work ever. i've improved so much since i wrote this but it's still very nice to know that it's still well-liked. thank you so much for your thoughts!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SuperDramioneFan2009 Realizations

25th January 2010:
The plot is simly cunning

Author's Response: thank you very much. i am pleased to see that you like this story so much. have a beautiful day!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rainbowsocks Realizations

18th January 2010:
that was absolutely adorable ♥
xoxo ~

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! I have a sequel posted in case you are interested in checking that one out. Have a great day!

 Report Review

Review #7, by katiefelton Realizations

28th December 2009:
I absolutely loved this! It is sooo cute:)

-katiefelton:)

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am glad to hear just that. Happy Holidays!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilBoPeep Realizations

12th November 2009:
Oh my gosh, this was amazing. So much "intense-ness" in short little time. Wow, this is officially one of my favorite one-shots. :)

LilBoPeep

Author's Response: thank you so much!! it means the world to me knowing that this story was one that you loved this much! thanks a million.

 Report Review

Review #9, by annella_grace Realizations

10th November 2009:
whats the sequel title?

Author's Response: The sequel is called, "I'll Continue Wishing." thanks so much for the review dear! :) it means the world to me.

 Report Review

Review #10, by adluvshp Realizations

20th October 2009:
omg! OMG! this one's so short but so intense! so awesome! i love it. I am going on to the sequel now. u rock as a writer!

10/10

cheers!
AD
(I am ur fan now)

Author's Response: thank you so much for being such a true fan to my stories. i immensely appreciate it all.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxRedheadramioneloverxx Realizations

19th July 2009:
I only read this oneshot because its title was a line from the awesome movie "The Princess Bride." Everyone who reads this review, do yourself a favor and rent the movie on Netflix. Or look it up on Youtube, who knows, it mght be there. And for those who alrady know and love this movie, kudos to you!

Author's Response: i agree- it is a wonderful movie. thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mojopeplapu (Jane Vallentino) Realizations

27th May 2009:
can you please write this and make it longer? Thanks

Author's Response: i have a sequel posted if you are interested in checking that out. thanks so much for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by cazvalleygirl Realizations

27th May 2009:
This may have been short but as they say it's not always about quantity but about quality and this had bags of the stuff, well done 10/10 I'm off to read the sequel :D x

Author's Response: thanks for the lovely review. i am so glad to see that you are so interested in my work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snagglepuss Realizations

19th April 2009:
Ah :D
this story is amazing
you should really continue this, i really like it!
It's a brilliant one shot but i think it would be good carried on aswell.
10/10

Author's Response: thank you for the lovely review. i am glad that this story pleased you in some means.

 Report Review

Review #15, by iscreamdraco Realizations

13th April 2009:
omg..sigh..love it.sigh..sigh..

Author's Response: thank you so much for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Realizations

3rd March 2009:
this should be a story! :D
it's very AU in a sense, but i love it. i'm grinning right now!

you stopped at the perfect time ;P

Author's Response: thank you so much. be sure to check out the sequel if you liked this one. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by amy Realizations

22nd February 2009:
this is the BEST story on here. i LOVED it ! im wondering though, where's the sequel?

Author's Response: you can look on my author's page to find the sequel, but its title is 'I Will Continue Wishing.' i am glad that you liked this so much. the best story on here? well, i am not so sure about that, but thank you so much for thinking that way. i appreciate this wonderful and pleasant review of yours.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cedric_diggorys_girl Realizations

22nd February 2009:
wow, an inspired story, i love it and i am going to read the sequel now!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for this wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Timechild Realizations

13th February 2009:
Very cool chapter. The look on Draco's face was priceless. A very interesting definition of "As you wish", wherever did you get it?

Nicely written

Author's Response: thank you so much. i am glad that you liked this. i got the line from The Princess Bride. it was said on the movie.

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmaWatsonFan1211 Realizations

13th February 2009:
MY FAVORITE STORY EVER!!

Author's Response: oh wow, thank you so much. i am glad that you liked this so much. your favorite story ever- one of the greatest compliments i could ever receive.

 Report Review

Review #21, by stepnhunguyen Realizations

12th February 2009:
I think it's very detailed maybe perfect for valentines day.

Author's Response: oh thanks! i never thought of it as a Valentine's day fic, but that makes since. thank you so much for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by tashmash Realizations

11th February 2009:
what is the sequel called?

luv this one!!

Author's Response: the sequel is titled 'I Will Continue Wishing.' i hope that you check it out. thank you so much for the lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by bookworm101 Realizations

9th February 2009:
u have to write a sequel this story is to great 4 u 2 leave there

Author's Response: thank you for the lovely review. a sequel is up if you want to check it out when you get a chance. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by amnitaleandra Realizations

8th February 2009:
is hermione in love with draco too or something because she said 'as you wish' ? or she's just testing him? write the sequel please! :))

Author's Response: thank you for the wonderful review. a sequel is up in case you are interested in checking it out and if you do, you will find your answer there. thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #25, by e.mo Realizations

7th February 2009:
oh my god oh my god oh my god sequel yess!!!
aahh that is such a good cliffhanger!!! i want to know what happens next please!!

Author's Response: thank you so much. if you are interested, the sequel is up at the moment. you can check that out if you wish to do so. thanks again for the wonderful review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>