Reading Reviews for Once
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by iloveronweasley A Raw Nerve

28th March 2008:
oh wow... please write more soon! that was really great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. Sorry to everyone that I haven't updated soon but as you know the validation is closed right now, but as soon as it opens back up I'll try to update.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fred_is_Cuter A Raw Nerve

17th February 2008:
This is so amazing please write more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by reign and tay A Raw Nerve

16th February 2008:
Yay! Luv it! Awhll, poor Victoire and Teddy! He's loves her but he's living in torture! Plz update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by jack A Raw Nerve

16th February 2008:
Nice chapter! Violence! haha. Anyways, great job.

-jack >:P

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz A Raw Nerve

15th February 2008:
draco is evil... like we all didn't know that

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sarah_Bee A Raw Nerve

15th February 2008:
Lots of drama!!! This is very good!!!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it!

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz Let the Confusion Begin

10th February 2008:
cute chapterrr!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fred_is_Cuter Let the Confusion Begin

9th February 2008:
This is a great story it really makes toy feel like you are there. I can't wait to read more please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm glad you liked it and I'm glad it makes you feel like you are there.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #9, by luckycharms2812 Let the Confusion Begin

4th February 2008:
great!
haha
it was cool but pretty short
i know you'll probably know this but actually Victoire's hair is Blonde and her eyes are ice-blue
i dont critizise you its ok if u imagine her red hair and brown eyes
after all
its a fanfiction haha
cute chapter
bye!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for your review, and don't worry, it's not critizing. I accually couldn't really remember what Victoire looked like so I just put something down. lol. Thank you so much though for your review and for the correction, I'm glad you liked it! :)

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #10, by prettywheezy Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #11, by xlilyx Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
haha thay was funny :) it is short but i cant blame you, on my first fanfic my chapters were only this length too :) but it is a cute fluffy chapter so keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it; and yeah, sorry my chapters are short right now, I promise they'll get longer.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #12, by RIPFRED Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
Great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #13, by moony_is_mine Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
hm the plot begins to thicken :) lol great job 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, thnks so much for your review. I really appriciate it. I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #14, by reign and tay Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
Yay! New chapter! We luvv it! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for your review. I'm really glad you liked it. Sorry this chapter was short. I promise you the next one will be longer.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #15, by jack Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
Hey, nice chapter. Kind of short but still. Update soon.

-jack >:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. I'll try to update soon. Thnks for sticking with me.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryGinnyFan188 Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
Hi. I love it. I'm on my mom's com of the morning . So when dose Teddy/Victiore going to be boyfriend and girlfriend. When is the next chapter?? ~Jackie~ 100-100.. Hugs Kiss.

Author's Response: Hey, thnks so much for your review. I'm glad you like the story. I'll try to get the chapter typed up today and then get it validated but it should be about 3 or 4 days due to the current setback. I'm afraid you'll have to wait and see about Victoire and Teddy. lol. Glad you liked it.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #17, by marieluz Too Much Arguing

30th January 2008:
teddy's just too stubborn, that's it...

Author's Response: Yeah, Teddy is a little stubborn. lol. Thanks so much for your review.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #18, by prettywheezy Too Much Arguing

30th January 2008:
really good, update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it. I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #19, by moony_is_mine Too Much Arguing

29th January 2008:
I like this story sofar 10/10 great job

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for your review and for the great rating of 10/10. I'm glad you liked it and I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione00 Too Much Arguing

29th January 2008:
aw i loved it your missing a few words here and there but it's still good.

Author's Response: Hey, thnks so much for your review. Sorry about the missing words.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #21, by reign and tay Too Much Arguing

27th January 2008:
Hey! Ooh! I love your new story. Zac Efron is soo cute as Teddy! I absolutly adore this fanfic! Plz update soon and plz update your other fanfic soon too!

Author's Response: Hey, thnks so very much for your review. I too think Zac Efron is a good Teddy. lol. I'll try to update all my fanfics soon. Glad you liked it.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #22, by xlilyx Too Much Arguing

27th January 2008:
aww i love teddy/victiore stories :) this one seeems really cute, i like th way you have made him out to be just like his dad :D i cant wait for the next chapter update soon :)

Author's Response: Hey, thnks so much for your review. I too adore Teddy/Victoire stories. I'm glad that you liked it and I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #23, by jack Too Much Arguing

27th January 2008:
Nice, I like this one. This story isn't as mushy!jk. But yeah, you write some good stories. Keep it up man, I'll keep on checking back.

Author's Response: Hey, thnks for you review and yeah, even I have to agree that this story is as romantic as my last one but I have to warn you that it does get more romantic. I'm glad that you like it and very happy that you keep checking back. I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryGinnyFan188 Too Much Arguing

27th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I'm going to add this to my fav. Dose Victiore have a cruch on Teddy? I want to see more. How many chapters are in this? I'm going to see if you have more more. UPDATE R.S.P. ~Jackie~ ~Hugs Kiss~ 10-10.

Author's Response: hey, you'll have to see about victoire and teddy. lol, and im not sure how many chapters im gunna have but hopefully there will be alot. thnks so much for your review and adding it to your favorite. ill try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login