9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracosgirl18 To the Airport?

27th July 2009:
Seriously needs to be longer lol. I love the story line but I want it to be longer! I can't wait to read the next chapter and I'm gonna bookmark this story.

and if you need help, we don't bite, just ask one of the authors. we like to help!

11/10

-Laura ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by Soccerbabe To the Airport?

29th March 2008:
Okay First of all you need to update I don't know what the heckel is going on with you but it's good and I love it.10/10

Author's Response: no time to type!!!!:( T_T

 Report Review

Review #3, by hmm To the Airport?

7th February 2008:
Well, I can see that you're developing an interesting story here. judging by the title it WILL get interesting. I would say use more details, and watch the grammar too. It's kinda boring, short, and pretty sloppy. Not to be harsh, but you need to work on your writing skills here.

Author's Response: I agree. I am doing the best I can so please be patiant!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kaywizy To the Airport?

3rd February 2008:
heya, just like to say great story so far !!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ryoki WHAT?!

1st February 2008:
umm.. well it sounded promising.
everything went wayy too fast, and the dialogue was totally out of character. no real development or explanation or back-story. also seriously lacking in detail.

Author's Response: lol, Comments like these are the ones I REALLY love, because it means that you pay WAY to much to whats going on in the background, and NONE to whats right in FRONT of you! If you did so you wouldn't even NEED that much detail! Also, when you do that it means you have no faith in the people around you nor God. When this happens you are no longer his child, but a distant relative he does not know. For people like this the Gateway to Heaven will not open. As for the dialog...ITS FAN FICTION!!!!!!!!!! THAT MEANS THE AUTHOR CAN DO ANYTHING THEY WANT WITH THE CHARACTERS PERSONALITY DORK!!!! IF I WENT BY THE BOOKS EVERYTHING WOULD BE BORING BECAUSE IT'S LIKE, SHUT UP!!! I ALREADY KNOW THIS CRAP!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slitherinlove To the Airport?

31st January 2008:
cool, keep going! you should have hermoine and blaise hook up

Author's Response: srry I am a dramione supporter hermini(Blaise/Hermione) plus I do not go that graphic I pretty much only suggest that kind of thing now language on the other hand...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillysuperstar To the Airport?

31st January 2008:
Luv it Luv it Luv it. (pats you on back) keep it up.

Author's Response: They like me! They really, really like me! *pretends to cry* lol just kiddin ya though thanks I can always count on you for a good complement!

- Chief


 Report Review

Review #8, by Leigh To the Airport?

31st January 2008:
love it!! more please!!

Author's Response: thanks and don't worry I am typing the 3rd chapter up at the moment and it should be up pretty soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco_is_my_Boi WHAT?!

22nd January 2008:
LOVE IT! AWESOME STORY!

Author's Response: thanks!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login