Reading Reviews for Shenanigans
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by yourstruely Chapter Two: A Ridiculous Theory And Rabbits Into Toasters= A Win!

10th March 2008:
wow! i actually got time to read the next chapter! yeah!

so, i just have to say you had me laughing throughout, lol..

brilliant! :)

Author's Response: Yes, you did!! :) Thanks so very very much! That's wicked you did, and that- wow, you were laughing throughout? That's fantastic to hear, thanks again. This was my first (and quite possibly last) Marauder fic, so means a lot to hear you say you like it!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by yourstruely Chapter One: A Pair Of Pink Slippers And A Drunken Party= Plan Set

21st February 2008:
hahaha, i was right, this is fun, lol..

i can't wait to see what they're gonna do to severus, but i do kinda feel bad for snape..

those are some pretty rockin slippers, btw..lol

very nicely done..you know my rating :P

Author's Response: lol..

Yes, what exactly are they gonna do, and I agree with you. I too feel sorry for Snape.

lol, thanks for the slipper compliment! It just came into my head one day.

10? Oh, thanks so much!!! :p


 Report Review

Review #3, by yourstruely Chapter One: A Pair Of Pink Slippers And A Drunken Party= Plan Set

19th February 2008:
so, how do you draw my attention to a story? make a pretty colorful banner and put gerard on it, of course :P

i didn't get a chance to read this yet, but i will soon. it looks fun :)

Author's Response: Heya, yourstruely! I'm so happy that you liked my banner as it took me more then four hours to make it, lol!!

Take your time, it's wicked to hear from you again! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Chantiella Chapter Eight: The Big Day, Preparations= 'Girl Talk.'

13th February 2008:
Hey Again. Well, Im glad you liked my last review. I'll try and leave another good one:P Snape and Lilys wedding.Oo! I cant wait till the next chapter. I'm still kinda rootin for James though I feel bad for Snape because he really does love Lily. Well Im babbling again, so good job, and update soon!

Author's Response: lol, thanks very much. I did love your review, as it gave me lots to think about. :) I loved writing this chapter, and I hope it meets your approval. I would hate for you to be disappointed in the end chapter. I have just put chapter nine in the queue. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chantiella Chapter Seven: Drunk On Lust, The Matter Of A Stinky Snape= Trouble

9th February 2008:
Ok. I dont even know how to put this. I usually love reading this story and it was going really well. But this chapter confused me more than ever. How is Lily going to embaress James? And why the hell is she with Sirius? Maybe I'll get some answers in the next chapter. Write that soon.

Author's Response: Firstly, thanks so much. :) You have left me an honest, non-flame review, and honestly? They're the best ones. I'm so relieved that you like this story, and have been doing so. However, as to your questions. . . . it will probably come as no surprise to you then I can't answer most, but one I can. Lily got drunk that night, after the Quidditch match, because of everything that she's feeling for James, the confusion, the hate, and she just wanted someone to be with. Sirius is the perfect, ideal match because he's stereotypically such a ladie's man, and she knew this. She played him, and he doesn't know this. :) I know the answer to your second question. The next chapter could be up soon, as I posted it yesterday, and the queue's short. Thanks so so much for your honesty. I hope you like (and importantly) understand the rest.

 Report Review

Review #6, by RachL Chapter Six: The Battle For The Snitch, Excitement Is A Dangerous Broth= Lily's Shame And Quick Thinking

7th February 2008:
what did Snape do?! I wanna know, can't be anything good, great chapter, lots of suspense...i really liked it: ) update soon!!

Author's Response: Aha, what did he do? lol Thanks very much!! I will, have done actually. Chapter's in queue. :) xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sydney Chapter Six: The Battle For The Snitch, Excitement Is A Dangerous Broth= Lily's Shame And Quick Thinking

6th February 2008:
THhis chapter was good but i have to say it completely confused me. im lost lol
good try =] and keep tryin i can see sumthin interesting comin in the next chapters possibly??

Author's Response: Thanks very much. What confused you? :) Oops!!! lol I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope it will be. . . . as it is my first ever Marauders, lol that's probably whay something's gone wrong. I'm not used to not writing about the trio!! Thanks again. x

 Report Review

Review #8, by RachL Chapter Five: A Tremendous Match Of Minds, Severus Goes Back To Normal= The Marauders Hear Shocking News

2nd February 2008:
interesting, i like, its different than i expected, which isn't a bad thing, hope the marauders get back together sooner than later!! can't live without em: )

Author's Response: Thank you so much for saying that it's different. That's exactly what I was aiming at. I wanted to try as hard as possible to stay away from the cliches. lol. You'll see.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysecretcrush Chapter Five: A Tremendous Match Of Minds, Severus Goes Back To Normal= The Marauders Hear Shocking News

31st January 2008:
I really can't see them getting together right now... (Lily and James) but I know you'll pull it off! Awsome fic.!

Author's Response: lol!!! You'll see. Thanks very much for your positive feedback. :) Chapter six is coming up, I'm putting it in the queue today!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chantiella Chapter Three: Witness To A Kiss And The Silver Book= The Game Of Gobstones Plays On

25th January 2008:
I only have a few things to say. First the praise. Its a great story, and i love the conept. The only thing is that it doesnt quite seem complete. Are you sure you are done writing> No sequel? Af ew more chapters would have been helpful. Ovrall good stroy, but its missing some chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review. lol. I called it 'complete' because I have finished the story, but not yet completed posting it. There's another eighteen or so chapters left. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maygen Chapter Two: A Ridiculous Theory And Rabbits Into Toasters= A Win!

23rd January 2008:
I like your story, but Lily has green eyes. Oh and weren't lily and severus friends up until 5th year? Just wondering. But great writing.

Author's Response: Oh no! lol I didn't put she had hazel or something??? Oops. Thanks so much for picking that up. How could I not have remembered that important bit of detail? :) This might be different to the books, but this is my first ever try so I'm not sure. I'm sorry if things don't add up as well. I'll go back and have a look. Thanks!!! Great review. x

 Report Review

Review #12, by RachL Chapter Three: Witness To A Kiss And The Silver Book= The Game Of Gobstones Plays On

23rd January 2008:
hahaha.uh oh, what are the marauder's gonna do next? dun dun dun, good chappy, update soon: )

Author's Response: lol!! Thanks for the review! I'm uploading chapter four as we speak. Hope you like it. : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Miss Haggan Chapter Three: Witness To A Kiss And The Silver Book= The Game Of Gobstones Plays On

23rd January 2008:
Ewww, I can't beleive she kissed Snape, poor James.

Why is Sirius so angry with James what did he do?

Author's Response: I know! lol, though to be hoenst I don't really feel for James in this fic.

You'll see. ;) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Miss Haggan Chapter Two: A Ridiculous Theory And Rabbits Into Toasters= A Win!

21st January 2008:
Good chappie, although I prefer if it was the maruaders pov's I like them better lol.

P.s the guy in the pic which I am asumeing is James in your banner (bottom,left) is really hot, where did you get it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you liked it. I wanted to write in the point of view of Severus because then I was to stray away from the cliches.

P.S. The guy in my pic is Tom Welling, and I found it in a search under Google Images. lol. Thanks. He is hot.


 Report Review

Review #15, by RachL Chapter One: A Pair Of Pink Slippers And A Drunken Party= Plan Set

17th January 2008:
hey u! great begininning! i love maruader stories!!! my fav.and LOVE the banner..jared padalecki is HOT! amazing.update: )

Author's Response: Hey you!!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. lol You're not the only person who finds him cute on this site. I've written all of this, so I'm posting as I go. Thanks again! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by cosmopiltan411 Chapter One: A Pair Of Pink Slippers And A Drunken Party= Plan Set

17th January 2008:
great fic, and i hgave to say that that introductory line was perfection!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story. I liked that line too. I remember surfing around, looking at other people's Marauder fics, and then that line just hitting me. lol.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login