Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Learning To Love Again
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Sooner Rather Than Later

14th September 2009:
The fic is really very awesome! I finished reading till the latest update some days ago but didnt get time to review! Please update more soon! I am waiting to read more.

U rock!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff Sooner Rather Than Later

27th June 2009:
Excellent idea and I liked how Hermione defended Draco. Please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now. My ten-month-old keeps me sidetracked. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bjay093 Sooner Rather Than Later

3rd June 2009:
i loved it. absolutly brilliant.
=D

Author's Response: Thanks. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmve Sooner Rather Than Later

2nd June 2009:
That last statement Draco made to himself has me a little worried that he's up to something. I hope I'm wrong. Looking forward to the dress Hermione chooses! Update soon!

Author's Response: When is Draco not up to something? Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mgmve Warning

27th May 2009:
Who is that woman with Draco? I assume that is who just walked into the shop! You must update soon! I've just spent the last 2 1/2 hours reading this story from beginning to end because I couldn't put it down! I love the pace of the relationship and I'm so curious as to who the new "master" is! What does he want Draco to get from Hermione? Update soon!

Author's Response: Remember the name of the shop Hermione went in. That should help. I can't answer your second question though and it's gonna be a while before I do. Your third can be answered if you read closely. Look at interactions between Draco and Blaise and Blaise and Hermione, you might be able to figure it out. ;) Glad you've enjoyed it so far. I've got plenty more to come! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karkaroff Warning

24th May 2009:
Excellent and please update soon as I am enjoying the story. Did Hermione see Draco at the end? Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Yes, it was Draco. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by quadgirl2288 Warning

23rd May 2009:
hehe interesting cliffy. please do update with the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bjay Flowers Just Won't Do

30th April 2009:
i absolutly adore this
story
and i hope that you finish it very very very soon
because there is a major cliff hanger and i want to know
what blaise has on draco
20/10

Author's Response: I am not gonna be finished with this thing any time soon, but I hope you'll still be willing to hang in there with me. And if you took a look at my other story, you'd know that I love cliff hangers. Keeps readers wanting more. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karkaroff Uncomfortable

27th April 2009:
Cool idea and do Blaise and his friends want to carry on where Voldemort left off? Please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: You'll see. ;) Obviously Blaise and his crew want something first. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by quadgirl2288 Uncomfortable

26th April 2009:
hmm the story is becoming very interesting.please update soon!

Author's Response: Next update on the way! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Sorry

23rd March 2009:
good one.though u cud hv done better.waiting for more.

Author's Response: Could have done better? Not every chapter can be full of action and romance. I gotta set the stage, kwim? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ishtar2012 Sorry

19th March 2009:
Nicely done.. but why Draco do not talk to Harry about his situation? Hermione is a very intelligent witch I only want for her to catch him in a compromising situation refering to her and his safety...

Author's Response: I can't really explain why Draco can't talk to Harry right now. I promise I'll get to it later though. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinny4eva Sorry

18th March 2009:
Wow! I must have missed like 4 chapters! I can't believe it. I truly enjoy this story and the intrigue of what is going on with Draco. I know Hermione is conflicted, so I feel badly for her, too. This is really good and I do hope you update again very soon!! HG4eva

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm trying to get chapters written as fast as I can, but it's hard for me to type when my six month old is attached to me. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karkaroff Sorry

18th March 2009:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adluvshp Flying

17th March 2009:
WOW!

WOW!

FLIPPIN AMAZING!

I LOVED THIS!

Can u please update son!!!

I am dying to read more!

Author's Response: Next update already on the way! Should be another day or so! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com Strange Feelings

21st February 2009:
i love this story so far.sad that mione doesn't like Blaise and he may be evil. I love him

Author's Response: Truthfully, I love Blaise myself, but I like him more as a bad guy. ;) Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by quadgirl2288 Flying

19th February 2009:
what is his mission? i really want to know, though i'm sure i will in time.please update soon!

Author's Response: Hang in there with me! In the next chapter you'll get something of an answer. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mysterygurl2213 Flying

18th February 2009:
OMG im like a total Rose/Scorpius shipper but this is truly amazing and I love it!! Write more please!

Author's Response: Will do! Next chapter is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #19, by guildfan Flying

17th February 2009:
That was fantastic. I am so curious as to what Blaise wants Draco to get out of Hermione. I hate that he has to deceive her when he really has feelings for her. I just hope Hermione will forgive him when she finds out the truth. And about Hermione just jumping in with Draco after Ron having died just recently, well I could go either way. I think it does seem a little soon but I also think she is lonely and wants someone to love and someone to love her back. I think you've done a great job with the subject and the fact that she still fells guilty. Looking forward to another chapter.

Author's Response: Once I get the next chapter posted, if you read close enough, you might be able to figure out a little bit about what Blaise wants Draco to weedle out of Hermione. I've still got a whole lot more story to write. I know where I want to go, now I have to fill in the details. Thanks for reviewing and keep reading! Next chapter is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #20, by :) Flying

16th February 2009:
Ahh I loved it!! Awesome job!! Awesome ending!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karkaroff Flying

16th February 2009:
Excellent and please write more thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Viktoria Flying

16th February 2009:
wow! I liked that so much! So sweet and realistic! Keep writting ple-e-ease! I'm waiting:)

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ishtar2012 Dinner

3rd February 2009:
Wow! Love it!! Intrigue on why he do not use Harry to help him with this new master... I can wait for what is coming up next

Author's Response: Good going. There would have to be something keeping him from going to Harry, wouldn't there? ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karkaroff Dinner

30th January 2009:
Cool idea and please write more as I am enjoying the story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Next update on the way! Thanks for reading and reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arhea Dinner

28th January 2009:
I'm lovin this fic! I lo e how draco has changed but not completely he is stll looking out for himself. I can't wait 4 another update

Author's Response: ;) ;( :) :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>