Reading Reviews for Learning To Love Again
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adluvshp Sooner Rather Than Later

14th September 2009:
The fic is really very awesome! I finished reading till the latest update some days ago but didnt get time to review! Please update more soon! I am waiting to read more.

U rock!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karkaroff Sooner Rather Than Later

27th June 2009:
Excellent idea and I liked how Hermione defended Draco. Please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the next chapter now. My ten-month-old keeps me sidetracked. ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bjay093 Sooner Rather Than Later

3rd June 2009:
i loved it. absolutly brilliant.
=D

Author's Response: Thanks. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mgmve Sooner Rather Than Later

2nd June 2009:
That last statement Draco made to himself has me a little worried that he's up to something. I hope I'm wrong. Looking forward to the dress Hermione chooses! Update soon!

Author's Response: When is Draco not up to something? Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mgmve Warning

27th May 2009:
Who is that woman with Draco? I assume that is who just walked into the shop! You must update soon! I've just spent the last 2 1/2 hours reading this story from beginning to end because I couldn't put it down! I love the pace of the relationship and I'm so curious as to who the new "master" is! What does he want Draco to get from Hermione? Update soon!

Author's Response: Remember the name of the shop Hermione went in. That should help. I can't answer your second question though and it's gonna be a while before I do. Your third can be answered if you read closely. Look at interactions between Draco and Blaise and Blaise and Hermione, you might be able to figure it out. ;) Glad you've enjoyed it so far. I've got plenty more to come! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karkaroff Warning

24th May 2009:
Excellent and please update soon as I am enjoying the story. Did Hermione see Draco at the end? Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Yes, it was Draco. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by quadgirl2288 Warning

23rd May 2009:
hehe interesting cliffy. please do update with the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bjay Flowers Just Won't Do

30th April 2009:
i absolutly adore this
story
and i hope that you finish it very very very soon
because there is a major cliff hanger and i want to know
what blaise has on draco
20/10

Author's Response: I am not gonna be finished with this thing any time soon, but I hope you'll still be willing to hang in there with me. And if you took a look at my other story, you'd know that I love cliff hangers. Keeps readers wanting more. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karkaroff Uncomfortable

27th April 2009:
Cool idea and do Blaise and his friends want to carry on where Voldemort left off? Please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: You'll see. ;) Obviously Blaise and his crew want something first. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by quadgirl2288 Uncomfortable

26th April 2009:
hmm the story is becoming very interesting.please update soon!

Author's Response: Next update on the way! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by adluvshp Sorry

23rd March 2009:
good one.though u cud hv done better.waiting for more.

Author's Response: Could have done better? Not every chapter can be full of action and romance. I gotta set the stage, kwim? Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ishtar2012 Sorry

19th March 2009:
Nicely done.. but why Draco do not talk to Harry about his situation? Hermione is a very intelligent witch I only want for her to catch him in a compromising situation refering to her and his safety...

Author's Response: I can't really explain why Draco can't talk to Harry right now. I promise I'll get to it later though. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryGinny4eva Sorry

18th March 2009:
Wow! I must have missed like 4 chapters! I can't believe it. I truly enjoy this story and the intrigue of what is going on with Draco. I know Hermione is conflicted, so I feel badly for her, too. This is really good and I do hope you update again very soon!! HG4eva

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm trying to get chapters written as fast as I can, but it's hard for me to type when my six month old is attached to me. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karkaroff Sorry

18th March 2009:
Excellent idea and please update soon thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by adluvshp Flying

17th March 2009:
WOW!

WOW!

FLIPPIN AMAZING!

I LOVED THIS!

Can u please update son!!!

I am dying to read more!

Author's Response: Next update already on the way! Should be another day or so! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chrisbra3@hotmail.com Strange Feelings

21st February 2009:
i love this story so far.sad that mione doesn't like Blaise and he may be evil. I love him

Author's Response: Truthfully, I love Blaise myself, but I like him more as a bad guy. ;) Keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by quadgirl2288 Flying

19th February 2009:
what is his mission? i really want to know, though i'm sure i will in time.please update soon!

Author's Response: Hang in there with me! In the next chapter you'll get something of an answer. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mysterygurl2213 Flying

18th February 2009:
OMG im like a total Rose/Scorpius shipper but this is truly amazing and I love it!! Write more please!

Author's Response: Will do! Next chapter is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #19, by guildfan Flying

17th February 2009:
That was fantastic. I am so curious as to what Blaise wants Draco to get out of Hermione. I hate that he has to deceive her when he really has feelings for her. I just hope Hermione will forgive him when she finds out the truth. And about Hermione just jumping in with Draco after Ron having died just recently, well I could go either way. I think it does seem a little soon but I also think she is lonely and wants someone to love and someone to love her back. I think you've done a great job with the subject and the fact that she still fells guilty. Looking forward to another chapter.

Author's Response: Once I get the next chapter posted, if you read close enough, you might be able to figure out a little bit about what Blaise wants Draco to weedle out of Hermione. I've still got a whole lot more story to write. I know where I want to go, now I have to fill in the details. Thanks for reviewing and keep reading! Next chapter is on the way!

 Report Review

Review #20, by :) Flying

16th February 2009:
Ahh I loved it!! Awesome job!! Awesome ending!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Karkaroff Flying

16th February 2009:
Excellent and please write more thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Viktoria Flying

16th February 2009:
wow! I liked that so much! So sweet and realistic! Keep writting ple-e-ease! I'm waiting:)

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ishtar2012 Dinner

3rd February 2009:
Wow! Love it!! Intrigue on why he do not use Harry to help him with this new master... I can wait for what is coming up next

Author's Response: Good going. There would have to be something keeping him from going to Harry, wouldn't there? ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Karkaroff Dinner

30th January 2009:
Cool idea and please write more as I am enjoying the story. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Next update on the way! Thanks for reading and reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Arhea Dinner

28th January 2009:
I'm lovin this fic! I lo e how draco has changed but not completely he is stll looking out for himself. I can't wait 4 another update

Author's Response: ;) ;( :) :(

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>