Reading Reviews for Flowers.
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FragileInertia Jadis

16th June 2009:
A little late for a review but I just finished reading this story for the fifth time and I still cannot get enough of it. You have a lovely writing style and each of your stories is of the highest possible standard. I love this story and all of your other Snape/Tonks stories and hope you write more because we need more Snonks shippers =) I am actually in the process of writing one myself at the moment. 10/10 absolutely delightful!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Snapegirl Jadis

5th March 2009:
Oh no, now why did you have to end it there? I want to know what happens! I want Snape to kick the b*** arse good! I hope you'll continue with this and I'm sorry I haven't reviewed in so long, but I've been posting on another site and writing several series and I just got busy. But I've started posting here again and have been getting lots of reviews, so if you want to check out my new stuff, feel free.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snapegirl Sons and Daughters

5th March 2009:
yay, I'm so happy they're all getting along! I thought it was funny how Tonks freaked when Sev got him a broom. It's such a typical thing for a dad to get his son.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snapegirl The Family

5th March 2009:
Oh boy, that didn't go all that well, now did it? But I'm surprised Harry couldn't tell the direction they were headed in. I'm so glad they're getting married.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snapegirl The Wicked Witch

5th March 2009:
Poor Jane, it's sad that she keeps on having these dreams. Maybe Severus could arrange some therapy for her?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Snapegirl His Old Friend

5th March 2009:
Yes, he's always had that and I'm glad he told Lucius where to get off! Ugh! I really detest that man. Here's to proposing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snapegirl The Reporter

5th March 2009:
Oh no, that is not good! I feel like I'm reading People, Severus Snape and Tonks Affair, a Secret Source Tells All! Ugh! Now what can they do?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snapegirl The Potions Master

5th March 2009:
Aww, poor Severus! I don't think Teddy hates him, he's just resentful that now there's a new man in Tonk's life.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snapegirl Teddy Lupin

5th March 2009:
Yes that would be right, no son likes to think his mother's boyfriend is the one, especially not at first. I liked the way Severus teased her too.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snapegirl The Most Important People

5th March 2009:
Well, now that secret is out in the open, sort of. I have to laugh at ginny, who still insists on seeing Severus back when he was a spy and teacher and not a totally different man. And I'm glad Harry said something to her about Tonks being the one to start it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Snapegirl The Minister Of Magic

5th March 2009:
Oh no, hopefully she can get him released and take care of Jane too. That stupid magician, he just couldn't keep his mouth shut!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Snapegirl The Saddest Girl

5th March 2009:
It's good that Tonks explained things to Robert, she was kind and all. I'm glad Robert finally realizes that it's Natalie he loves. Hopefully she doesn't reject him.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Snapegirl The Bystander

5th March 2009:
Oh man, that really sucks. I wish Tonks could go with them, it would be good to have an Auror along with Severus to fight them. Poor Robert!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snapegirl Gentle Jesus

5th March 2009:
Oh, that's nasty! What is she doing there? Does she know about jane and Severus? I'll have to read the next chapter to find out, won't I?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nym_Dora Lupin Sons and Daughters

15th November 2008:
Hey, I was just wondering when you would get back to this? Hope everything is ok with you. Let us know what is going on.

Thanks
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by bron The Family

10th June 2008:
oh dear
teddy is going to chuck a spaz isnt he?
aww sev is so cute
at least teddy talked to sev.
oh jane and teddy are just so cute
i love that it was teddy who introduced him to the good wizarding world not tonks or sev
this chapter flowed heaps better and i think your block is almost gone!
looking forward to the next chapter, but take your time. you took longer with this chapter and its obviously made a good difference.
Bron

Author's Response: Yeah... one step forward and two steps back...

I don't think Teddy and Jane will be a problem... It's like impossible for someone not to like Jane. And OMG I have an idea for a story about Jane... it's sord of related to the book... The Chrysalids by John Whyndam. (and this is a clue because it will tell you a lot about Jane) In the story she have a close relationship with a guy, who's family think he's deviant (you know they're muggles and he's not and they treat him bad). This story shouldn't be long so I hope I'll be able to write it.

I'm glad the flow is getting better because I'll need it write that story... and I have another one that's already started that I have to write...ghhh to much ideas..


 Report Review

Review #17, by bring_back_sirius The Family

10th June 2008:
aww, just as teddy was starting to be civil to severus...i guess it makes things more interesting. poor severus, he's really trying so hard.
and now that harry knows, probably everyone else will find out too. i hope tabitha doesnt get wind of this, she might go after tonks especially. blah, im rambling :S ...hmm, kinda uneventful chapter, i hope your writers block leaves soon and your inspiration returns
*hugs*
10/10

Author's Response: hmm... interesting thoughts... I have some nice ideas in my head for the next chapter... so hopefully I'll be able to get it to flow.

Yeah... this chapter was going to be longer but I just cut it short again. I'll try to make the next one more eventful. I know what's going to happen it's just not coming out.... hmm...good. But I swear you guys will love what's going to happen... or hate it... hint hint...


 Report Review

Review #18, by Akasha101 His Friends

4th June 2008:
WOOT WOOT
BRING BACK THE ORDER
THAT BITCH IS GOING DOWN

please update soon
LOL

Author's Response: hmm... we can only hope

 Report Review

Review #19, by haydensnape His Friends

3rd June 2008:
Well, just because there was nothing new doesn't mean it wasn't a good chapter. I'm glad harry is going to help Severus now. i wouldn't call the members friends of his, exactly. and it doesn't matter that you were long than this chapter. Compared to others, you update really fast. You shouldn't be in a rush to update, it's more important to make the story as good as it can be. It was still a good chapter!

Author's Response: Hmm I'm taking your advice... I'm only posting when I feel I'm back into the story...

Yeah... I battled with that line but I said... oh heck... he's maybe feeling sorry for him... or refering to Tonks.. friends... since she and Sev are a pair now... though Harry doesn't really know that... fully at least.


 Report Review

Review #20, by jess75 His Friends

3rd June 2008:
I liked this chapter, it builds anticipation for the next one. It's also nice to get other character's perception as well.

Author's Response: oh thanks so much..

 Report Review

Review #21, by bron His Friends

3rd June 2008:
hahahaha at your note
this chapter needed to happen to tie up a few ends before we go headlong into the next part of the story
gosh. writers block is a bitch isnt it.
go and read emma or watch emma or read some jane austen
shes good for romance and that sort of thing.
hmmm with the conflict i'm not sure where to direct you but i'm sure you'll get back into the swing of things soon
Bron

Author's Response: I'm starting to read... so I'll have a chapter up soon... I think. I decided not to post until I'm very happy with what I wrote. I haven't felt happy about anything in while... just satisfied...

thanks bundels for the support


 Report Review

Review #22, by bring_back_sirius His Friends

3rd June 2008:
what do you mean you introduced nothing new? now i know why tabitha is a psycho and wants to kill snape and jane. i thought before she was just mental.
i miss snape and tonks in this chapter though :( you have to update really soon ok? :D
yay, the order is reuniting. cant wait to see them all again.
does anyone other than tonks and snape know that they're engaged?
btw, good job on this chapter actually, really original way to tell the readers what snape and harry talked about. not that we wouldnt have guessed (even i did, with all my obliviousness to the obvious :D)

Author's Response: yeah... no snape and tonks... I'm working on getting books to inspire me again... so when I'm in my grove... I'll be getting it down... so there could be some good Snape/Tonks moments

 Report Review

Review #23, by haydensnape The Wicked Witch

30th May 2008:
Yay!update!i love how you update so fast. I can hardly keep up!lol.But I thought you said you weren't going to post when she says yes?oh, well, i like it better this way!Interesting about the dream.i wish harry and sev could have talked more, though.

Author's Response: I wasn't going to but I decided to since I was having flow issues and I write conversations like those best... from now on I'm not saying what I am going to write and not going to write... my writing is just off and onn too much...lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by BarbaraPotty The Wicked Witch

30th May 2008:
Hey, I wanted to see the talk! Between Severus and Harry, I mean...that could be really interesting...damn, couldn't you write it as a one-shot or something like that? :))

Anyway, wonderful chapter again, only maybe the last paragraph is a bit...unnatural, it just isn't...fluent, if you know what I mean. Bu the rest is pretty wonderful.

Author's Response: I know, I know... sorry but it just wasn't coming out for me... I'm having flow issues at the moment with this story... you can probably tell though..

I'll find a way to work some of the conversation in... I'm not promising anything though...:(

Thanks for reading and sticking with this story.


 Report Review

Review #25, by bron The Wicked Witch

30th May 2008:
as i said before. any of your writing is good writing. i loved the comment about the time of the month.
awww. are you going to write a sevadora wedding first or will i have to? aw poor jane
i cant help feeling so sorry for her and sev. especially cause she came from that bitch tabitha :( oh well, tonks will be a better mum for her anyway. when is jane going to start calling tonks by her real name? does jane actually know her dad's real name? i cant remember cause its so long since i started reading this.
looking forward to the next chapter
Bron

Author's Response: I don't see myself writing the wedding at all. I suck at things like that.... I guess you will have to.

And Jane... the name name she calls her won't be Tonks or Dora... I think you can guess what it is. and hmm. I don't think she knows Severus' real name... she might not need to until she is going to school.

Adn yeah... this story has been going on for sooo long. I really have to step it up. Every story I write I always think It will take ten chapters... look how much I'm at now...

Thanks for reading both stories. I can't wait to update both stories..


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>