15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Riley The Child

4th August 2005:
Wow. That was amazing. I loved it! You have such a natural talent for writing. It sounds like this is a beginning to a great fanfic! I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by victor smith The Child

6th June 2004:
its good.well ok actualy.but as i am a boy i like hermione and so i liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Black Dove The Child

13th March 2004:
WOW! Awesome Story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by star The Child

2nd November 2003:
Cool! I'm the first to review this. Well anyway, this is preety interesting. Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by smiles A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

11th August 2003:
sweeeet

 Report Review

Review #6, by SheSnake A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

25th July 2003:
OMFG! He fainted to the floor!!!!!LOLLOLLOL!!!! Any way, this is a great story Flea. PLease continue. I\'ll even get off the comp so you can finish. LOL...........He fainted!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nue A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

25th July 2003:
hey great story..can\'t wait to read more! \"two thumbs up!\"

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tyn Klaypoole A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

25th July 2003:
That was a really good stroy, a few grammar mistakes but I would like to know what happens in the end, cause it can\'t be over yet.....

 Report Review

Review #9, by NymphaTonk A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

25th July 2003:
I luv it I luv it I luv it I luv it I luv it I luv it I luv it I luv it! I read your first one and I luvvd it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NymphaTonk A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

25th July 2003:
I accidently reviewed my own story! I ment to review the new one by bratoid. You should read his/hers.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leandra A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

24th July 2003:
OMG I LOVE THIS STORY!! you HAVE to write more! it\'s got a great beginning, full with action! it\'s very interesting! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!! :):):):)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fmspirit A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

24th July 2003:
Now this is a story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by macamione A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

24th July 2003:
I really like it. Besides, I love this couple. Please review mines too!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lizzy A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

24th July 2003:
Pretty good. I liked it. Is there going to be more?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Demon Qween A New Friendship.Maybe even Love

24th July 2003:
*is still laughing from the mental picture of Draco fainting* *breathes deeply* That was reeeaaaallly good!!!!!!! i LOVED it!!!!!!! you should definitely write more!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login