Reading Reviews for Bringing Freddy Back
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alliesleeners Chapter Eleven

26th June 2009:
As always, I love it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by alliesleeners Chapter Ten

26th June 2009:
This is getting quite good! I can't wait to finish it.

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by alliesleeners Chapter Nine

26th June 2009:
uh-oh. And I love this story to bits.

Author's Response: Glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by alliesleeners Chapter Eight

26th June 2009:
You are so good at cliffhangers! What was that creature, by the way? A house-elf?

Author's Response: I know but I really can't stand them if they're not in my stories. I have no idea what the creature is, really. I just sort of imagined a gollum-like thing. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alliesleeners Chapter Seven

26th June 2009:
The Weasley twins are so adorably funny. 10/10

Author's Response: The Weasley twins are great, hence why I write them. :P Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alliesleeners Chapter Six

26th June 2009:
It's not too short, although it could be longer. 10/10

Author's Response: I know, my chapters tend to be on the shorter side. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alliesleeners Chapter Five

26th June 2009:
B. R. I. L. L. I. A. N. T.

Author's Response: T.H.A.N.K. Y.O.U.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alliesleeners Chapter Four

26th June 2009:
How could George be dead? OMG. This is good but quite frightening. (lol) 10/10

Author's Response: :D Hehehe I'm glad!!! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by alliesleeners Chapter Three

26th June 2009:
That was a pretty quick and fabulous story Angelina came up with! I love this story.

Author's Response: I know she's awesome like that. :D Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by alliesleeners Chapter Two

26th June 2009:
10/10.Whoa what happened? I love this.

Author's Response: :D Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliesleeners Chapter One

26th June 2009:
This was a great start!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amulya_HPfan Chapter Twelve

3rd January 2009:
So, just came from reading your other story (which was fully entertaining, interesting and amazing by the way) and I really liked this. You kept the twins humor throughout the entire story which I see very rarely-as most people write about George all angsty for a long time. But, I never could see him that way. And I also liked the transition of Fred/Angelina to George/Angelina. It wasn't sudden and made sense as a conclusion, especially as Fred also got to say goodbye. The bit about the army of souls wanting bodies made me laugh. Such a Forge and Gred escape. Poor Angie though-the spiders have always made me cringe. Even pathetic suicidal ones. But, your characterization was spot on for the twins, and I love the direction you took with Angeline. However, I thought it would be even better if you went more deep and complex into Ron and Harry and Hermione, as that line at the beginning wasn't as poignant as George's. Then again, he is the focus. Amazing story! Ha, and hope you like my long review.

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you enjoyed it. I enjoyed reading your review! (I didn't actually mean to transition to George/Angelina, haha I didn't realize that.) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ellie Chapter Twelve

25th November 2008:
Holy Merlin, I love it! You did a great job portraying them and the way they felt. You are a fantastic writer, too. Thank you for the 'wonderful and heartwarming, albiet kind of sad, but in a good way that shows you have to let go' kind of story.

10,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by RIPFRED Chapter Nine

20th May 2008:
The ending of this chapter was sad. But it was a good chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah it's sad...but glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by rings00 Chapter Eight

19th May 2008:
Enjoyed your story so far!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by uptowngirlinlove Chapter Four

10th May 2008:
That's such a nice chapter... I laughed and I cried... oh, this story is not getting enough appreciation!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I think my lack of frequent updating has lost some of my readers, but I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by uptowngirlinlove Chapter Two

10th May 2008:
I found myself crying by the time I read that bit with the twin telepathy and how Fred was thinking of George when he died. I think it was the saddest thing I've ever read...10!

Author's Response: Aw I'm sorry you cried but glad you liked it!! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by uptowngirlinlove Chapter One

10th May 2008:
Oh this was truly lovely, I enjoyed every bit of him, particularly how George reacted when finding out about the Ressurection stone. I think he would have done anything to bring George back... wonderful, really, a 10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it thanks so much! And thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FreddieKat Chapter Eight

26th April 2008:
*gasp*
update update update!!!

10/10!
-Kat

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fred_is_Cuter Chapter Seven

15th March 2008:
Please write more this is so amazing! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Pirate Girl Chapter Five

28th February 2008:
I really love this story. Its been a while since I've favourited a story that is actually updated (like my own stories which I should update more *guilty face*), anways just wanted to say I'm really enjoying your story and that you write the twins great. You definitely have their humour down right :)
I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Yep I love the twins! Glad you like it and favorited it :) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by DNKeys Chapter Five

26th February 2008:
Fantastic story this is. I love it.

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Masked Beauty Chapter Four

22nd February 2008:
okay, i just had to laugh. the soul of George's ear is with Fred and Fred's been talking to an ear. strange, but creative. there's some spelling errors and such, but overall, great chappie.

update?

10/10

Author's Response: Yes, yes it is strange. Ha. Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fredsgurl4eva Chapter Four

21st February 2008:
holy mackeral. i love this story. im literally on the edge of my awesome computer chair.

Author's Response: Awesome computer chair haha. Glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by kiraki Chapter Four

18th February 2008:
Nice cliffhanger there (;
Keep up the good work - I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>