Reading Reviews for Tears from the Moon
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Angel Chapter 17

3rd June 2011:
I started reading your story last night and could not stop until it was done-it was just that good!!! I started reading at 11pm and read until 400am. Brilliant writing and plots. I can't think of anything to change. (maybe a sequel) Well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImarriedGEORGE Chapter 17

7th June 2010:
aww... i loved it =)
so cute i love harry and hermione together...
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by tenorchick Chapter 17

28th May 2010:
wait wait wait WAIT what was ginny hiding!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dmali Chapter 17

28th November 2009:
yay. sad to see the end. but it was so good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmali Chapter 16

28th November 2009:
i love this plot resolution. well done, well written. detective ron!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dmali Chapter 12

28th November 2009:
aww thanks luna. ur awesome.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dmali Chapter 07

27th November 2009:
hmm. sounds amazing. christmas with the one u love. ahhh, wishing and hoping and praying. hope he gets the message.

thanks for the chapter, descriptive to the letter, and very evocative.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dmali Chapter 06

27th November 2009:
dont cry mione, leedee will sort it out! ron has some nerve.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dmali Chapter 04

27th November 2009:
lol. im abit happy too hermione. yay for harry on hermione's couch. soon the bed!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dmali Chapter Three

27th November 2009:
that was awkward. whoa. nice chapter tho.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dmali Chapter 01

27th November 2009:
heart wrenching. u do it so well.

 Report Review

Review #12, by demma lova Chapter 16

11th June 2009:
AAAMAZING!!! this is soo...so.i'm sorry i'm at loss of words here but i can tell you that was just perfect! everything fit together, it was so well written and.and.. well it was just a great story i hope this isn't the end.:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by demma lova Chapter 11

10th June 2009:
aw that was one of the !!!SADDEST!!! stories i have ever read i almost cried! and trust me rare things make me cry lol. anyways great story. and i soo knew lavender was going to get pregers lol! keep up the great work and i hope you have an idea on how to get harry and hermione together!

 Report Review

Review #14, by potter fan Chapter 16

21st April 2009:
cool book...hope u write many more like these:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by hermione fan Chapter 17

21st April 2009:
this story is amazing!love it!! rite more like this please.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tanja Chapter 17

26th December 2008:
I absolutely loved this story! I love the way you write, all the angst was so deliciously written! I can't wait to read more from you, keep up the amazing work!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cdiggory23 Chapter 17

25th December 2008:
Amazing chapter! :) I would love to see an epilouge for this. Just a conclusion of how Harry and Hermione's life turns out and what happens to Lavender? Great job as usual!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julie Chapter 17

30th November 2008:
Aboslutely amazing! That was fantastic! I loved it beginning and end (and the sad break-up sucked but it was written so well and I can't completely hate it!)! Great job, wonderful! =)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Soraga Chapter 11

13th June 2008:
This here is what we call a standard Kobayashi Maru scenario. I'd like to see how you get Harry and Hermione back together after this one. You'd have to pull a Kirk to do it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by nettieboo32 Chapter Ten

26th May 2008:
OMG WHAT THE HELL! OMG I CANT BELIEVE IT HARRY CHEATED ON HERMIONE:( :( :( NO NO NO NO NO NO NO I AM SO SAD! PLEASE UP DATE SOON CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT IS GOING HAPPEN OR DO I. I JUST CANT BELIEVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nettieboo32 Chapter 08

26th May 2008:
AWAWAW I like how you made Harry wait for her. Harry is such a great guy! Loved how you did the sex sceen very classic. WONDERFUL STORY :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by nettieboo32 Chapter 07

26th May 2008:
A kiss a beautiful kiss and a vacation together ahahahahah
MOST AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #23, by nettieboo32 Chapter 06

26th May 2008:
I CANT BELIEVE RON ASKED THAT OF HARRY AND WHAT HE DID TO HERMIONE I SO DONT LIKE HIM HE NEEDS TO DIE DIE I SAY DIE

 Report Review

Review #24, by nettieboo32 Chapter 05

26th May 2008:
OMG LOVED IT LOVED IT at first I was like not again someone spoiled another moment for them. I was about to pull my hair out hahahaha. But how you finish the chapter was SO AWESOME :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by nettieboo32 Chapter 04

26th May 2008:
I like it I like it. Love how you made Hermione all dressed up for the party. And Ginny is getting on my last nerve!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>