Reading Reviews for Respectable Distance
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

2nd January 2012:
That was nice of oliver 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Piper loves all-nighters

2nd January 2012:
It was nive of george to give his blessing. 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Piper loves practice

2nd January 2012:
I love the twins. 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Piper loves the library

2nd January 2012:
This was a good chapter 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 Piper loves hands...but not trains

2nd January 2012:
It was good but it needs to be longer 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 Piper loves the morning after

2nd January 2012:
A bit short though 7/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Piper loves New Year's Eve...and her birthday

2nd January 2012:
They kissed!!! Yay!!! 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lillylover22 Piper loves scrimmages and Flanny-Fine Fanny

2nd January 2012:
Aww oliver got a little jealous there. 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Piper lovesbeing a girl

2nd January 2012:
The dress sounds gorgeous 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Piper loves Musicals

2nd January 2012:
It was a nice chapter 8/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lillylover22 Piper loves scrimmages...and Little Wood

2nd January 2012:
Her father really does care.. 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lillylover22 Piper loves dinner

2nd January 2012:
Haha i hope pj wins 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Piper loves being sadistic

2nd January 2012:
Wow jer drills were horrible. Love her grandpa 9/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Piper loves her brother and skill drills

2nd January 2012:
Her brother and his dauhter wre so cute. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 Piper loves early morning runs and run-ins with her father

2nd January 2012:
Wood now knows her secret 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Piper loves cupcakes

2nd January 2012:
I dont like her dad much. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillylover22 Piper loves stairs

2nd January 2012:
Loved it. Great plot and great writing. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta Piper loves stairs

20th May 2011:
PLEASE tell me you're not abandoning this story. PLEASE.

Author's Response: It's not in my immediate plans to abandon this...I'll get around to it someday soon.

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

21st December 2010:
*squeal!*
sry, i'm a sucker for a strong guy carrying a girl. (i'd like to think that feminism didn't kill chivalry)
anyway, i really love this story, and i would love nothing more than to see you finish it. for that very reason, i would like to offer my assistance to you, as a beta. just drop me a message, and we can exchange emails!

Author's Response: I will have to...once I find my flash drive. You'll be hearing from me soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Piper loves cupcakes

16th December 2010:
LOL, of course the guys have been warned off 'PJ'. this story is going to be good, i can just TELL! XD

Author's Response: Thanks for the love! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Princess Maiden Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

14th November 2010:
aw that was so cute :D

update soon

x

Author's Response: Glad you think so...I'm working on it-even though I've hit a bit of a block.

 Report Review

Review #22, by SecretlyAGryffindor Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

29th October 2010:
I love this story! You really should update soon, I want to know how Piper and Oliver will make it work!! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it...I do too! I'm working towards the next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #23, by MidwinterMasque Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

27th October 2010:
Naaawww. Bloody brilliant. And I love Piper's promiscuous thoughts about Wood. PWHOARRHH! I'd have shoved him into a broom closet and had my way with him long since!!! Pity there are no Oliver Woods in my life *sigh*
But fantastic chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Bwahahahahahaha...It's like we share a brain. I would do. Thanks for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #24, by blimmchen Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

27th October 2010:
Hell yeah!! What an awesome chapter :D Talk about being swept off of your feet... dammit I am jealous lol. Things are really starting to heat up between Piper and Oliver. I love the way they tease each other but can still talk about more serious stuff... well Quidditch, anyway :D

I cannot wait for the next chapter, that was excellent :D

Author's Response: What an awesome review to open after a long night of work. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by madness Piper loves naughty boys and knights in Quidditch Kits

27th October 2010:
I love their is it isnt it realtionship :) this is the best Oliver/OC story I've read. I really want Piper to show her real self to Hogwarts soon. Please update faster than last time, we're dying here! Thanks XX

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind words...glad you like my little story here. I'm working on the next chapter...so it should be out soonish.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>