Reading Reviews for Leave me alone
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pooh Chapter three

21st February 2012:
that was a nice short story...at first i was confused why the twins have red hair then i remembered that lily had the same hair color...

 Report Review

Review #2, by TurtleBlue Chapter three

1st November 2011:
This is a neat-short fic. It was great that Cho was included in the fic as a positive character. That is one of the many things that upset me about Jo's cannon books that those who would have a positive impact were given short-shrift while those that did unspeakable evil were given so many breaks.
Enjoy your wife's many, many tales and await with anticipation her new efforts.

There is one knock I wish to put forward - it's not about you but this fan site you have your fics on. Even though it has Harry's name in it's title, when I was reading your 42 chapter opus the stylized pics heading the top of the page were mostly of (mo)Ron! Must unsettling, I must say! Please put forward your "muchness" and release the Jabberwocky onto the gatekeepers of this web site to rectify this most heinous error!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by prettyHermione Chapter three

24th May 2008:
i am really curious to know, what happened to ginny?

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the review, I never gave Ginny a thought when writing this as I dont think she is anything but a small background part in the books until JKR seemed to lose the plot.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harmony_fanboy Chapter three

11th May 2008:
Still excellent, I stand by all that I said in my review of the previous chapter!

Author's Response: Again thanks for the review, and like you I still stick by my answer to that review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Harmony_fanboy Leave me alone 2

11th May 2008:
Excellent short fic, very enjoyable! an easy read and having all the elements of a good Harmony fic in my opinion =) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for such a good review, I hope you will read and enjoy my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Leave me alone 2

23rd April 2008:
So merlinsapprentice1, you are Australian. Or did you just have a great holiday around Katoomba? I'm Australian too from the northern suburbs of Sydney.

I love this story but I'm a bit sorry Harry and Hermione turned their backs on the wizarding world.

You write so well. I really enjoy all your postings.


Keep writing.

Author's Response: Nah, not Australian, closest I ever got to your home land was in an atlas I use to check I have real place names in my stories. anyway carry on enjoying my work cause I sure enjoy the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Leave me alone

23rd April 2008:
Beautifully written. Just lovely. I am so glad that Harry gets the girl he deserves. Really sweet. They are only 17 and 18 after all.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Hi again, seems you are enjoying my work, and to think some one recomended me, I shall have to pop off to the forums to find that recomendation.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rebecca Chapter three

22nd April 2008:
Wonderful, In a long time i've read such a beutifully written story. It was excellent and so good to read although, i would have appreciated if u would have made the coming back cahpter a lill long. Nevertheless, Great work.

Author's Response: I am so pleased you enjoyed this little tale, I hope you read and enjoy my other work, thanks for the comments

 Report Review

Review #9, by milla Chapter three

12th March 2008:
this is an excellent story, please do make more and add some more romance in again between harry and hermione if possible it is fabulous though i like the kids

Author's Response: I have to admitt I have been thinking of adding to this but I'm afraid it will have to wait just a little longer as I have other work to finish yet.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Happy Rotter Leave me alone 2

16th January 2008:
Awesome story, by the way, you spelt Sydney "Sidney". I, being Australian know that that's the way you spell the name of someone who's name is Sidney, but the city is Sydney. Please don't think i'm getting angry or anything, i just like correcting people.

H.R.

Author's Response: I just blame this keyboard, it never has been able to spell properly, thanks for the review though it's nice to get them.

 Report Review

Review #11, by hypercell Leave me alone

15th January 2008:
I do not like Harry and Hermione together. :( I like him with Ginny! *sobs*

Author's Response: Sorry about that but if you don't like the pairing why read the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mugglebornwitch Chapter three

14th January 2008:
Chapter 4 PLEASE! I just wish there was a higher rating! Another great chapter! Please list all the stories you have written because I hope I have not missed any of them! Thank-You!

Author's Response: Sorry this is the last part of this tale, if you wish to read my other work you should click on my name alongside the story title at the top of the page, that will take you to the page where all my stories are listed. thank you for asking and boosting my ego a little.

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Adigar Chapter three

14th January 2008:
This is excelent!!! :) I hope you continue this... even though you started this as a one shot... like I said before I think you have a good thing going.. think you should take it as far as you can. :)

Author's Response: There is no more to this one now, I have moved on to the next project. and I also have to work on my other story 'Second time love', so sorry to disapoint you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Potter n Mione Chapter three

13th January 2008:
Sweet! Now, what about Hogwarts??! lol, I'm driving u crazy, i know!

Author's Response: Sorry but this was the end for this story, it did statr life as a simple short one shot.

 Report Review

Review #15, by 351ccougar Chapter three

13th January 2008:
this is a great story. is ther going to be more.

Author's Response: No sorry this one is finished, I have another project ready to begin posting very soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by auror_snape Chapter three

13th January 2008:
That was sweet. The twins are adorable, but why is it only twins? The way those two go at it, they should be putting Molly to shame.

Anyway, 10/10, this was a great story.

Author's Response: I thought twins just about right for Hermione, I still think it feels right, glad that bit didnt spoil the chapter for you

 Report Review

Review #17, by auror_snape Leave me alone 2

13th January 2008:
A tea spoon? I thought it was Ron who had the emoional range of a tea spoon. Harry's emotional range is the complete spectrum, so I would say it's the entire tea shop.

Anyway, 10/10 for the chapter, but I do wonder why Harry didn't work. He was always a man of action, always active. I thought he'd be an Auror.

Author's Response: Ah, it seems you missed it, I said Harry didnt need to work, he bought the shop and actually worked as a muggle with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #18, by auror_snape Leave me alone

13th January 2008:
Oh, that was good. I loved the way Harry was so heartbroken and how Hermione figured it out at just the right moment to stop him.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks you cheer me up yet again by agreeing with my timing of things. thank you for being a good reviewer

 Report Review

Review #19, by TFinger2 Leave me alone

13th January 2008:
I think you have conveyed Harry's emotion very well, but I don't think you have accounted for it. In DH, he told Ron he felt for her like a sister and always had. I don't know whether you figure to follow canon or not, but it seems like you are. If so, you need to explain his lying to Ron. Not hard to do, maybe, but necessary. That or make it clear that you are rejecting a bit of canon, which is also perfectly OK.

Author's Response: Ahem, my responce to DH was to throw it in the bin, having read fanfics that were written a lot better, the whole thing fell apart after Rons return to the tent. Prior to that JK had Hermione chose Harry, she then had them holing hands or wrapping their arms around each other every time they went anywhere. to me that was far from platonic, then she puts in a stupid needless kiss and the travesty that was the epilogue, thats a laugh the epilogue wasn't beyond the level of primary school work. So I guess you know by now that I wont be following canon ever again except for the odd little bit here and there. thanks for taking time to tell me your views I enjoy reading them.

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoonyandProngs Chapter three

13th January 2008:
I really liked that! I loved how they made all the Weasleys happy just by coming back! George and Cho, didn't see that coming! I loved that no one was upset with them, like Hermione I worried about that.

Author's Response: I was pleased with this rewrite, I did it several times before I thought it right. anyway thans for the comments.

 Report Review

Review #21, by dennisud Chapter three

13th January 2008:
If there are more chapters, great, but this can be the end if you want it to.

Great little ditty!

Author's Response: Why! thanks for the comment, and the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by mugglebornwitch Leave me alone 2

12th January 2008:
Merlin I do not know how you do it;you are a great writer! There is not enough room to describe how great this story is; but to say what I always say Chapter 3 PLEASE !

Author's Response: You really know how to make a guys head swell, thanks for the brill comments

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryHermionePotter4ever Leave me alone 2

11th January 2008:
I really love this story.I reread 3 time already. Can you make Sequel?I want want to find out what happens next when the Weasleys see them with their son and daughter. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm having a few ideas about adding a little to this one some time in the near future mean while I hope you enjoy my other stories.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potter n Mione Leave me alone 2

11th January 2008:
Sequel! i wanna find out what happens next! What'll the Weasleys think, and everything! How does everyone react when they find out bout Richard and Kathleen??! U CAN'T STOP THERE!

Author's Response: I'll give your request some thought maybe I'll come up with something.
thanks again for being a consistant reader and reviewer


 Report Review

Review #25, by Potter n Mione Leave me alone

11th January 2008:
WoW! You're just soo good, Merlin! By the way, I AM glad that this isn't a one-shot!!! ^_^

Author's Response: Well it seemed that way to begin with till I got all those requests for more. anyway thank you for taking time to review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>