Reading Reviews for Can I Have A Kiss?
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmilyP Tears of Sadness, Tears of Joy

3rd March 2013:
I haven't reviewed yet but I am a mother of a preemie and I am pleased that you got your facts right about the baby having some complications with breathing and eating. This is a great story so far I can't wait to see how it ends!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jordan Getting Back to Normal

1st December 2012:
I'm pregnant again!! still chuckling great line

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jordan Much needed R&R

30th November 2012:
I was crying the whole time. Its not a bad thing these 1600 words made me feel, really feel for you and for the characters. That is a sign of a great author...

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4demo Epilogue

7th January 2011:
This is such a cute story! I really love how it's more lighthearted and happy reading for the most part. I kind of got the impression that Hermione liked Draco, Fred, Ron, and possibly Viktor at around the same point, which was a little weird, but I assume I just misinterpreted that part as it'd be very uncharacteristic! Glad everyone had a happy ending and thanks for a sweet story! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by iscreamdraco Epilogue

13th February 2010:
beautiful story! amazing read

 Report Review

Review #6, by EllaShanti Epilogue

5th January 2010:
BEST STORY EVA! I love it! I will look out for more stories by you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FlightlessOwl A Trip to St. Mungo's

24th August 2009:
this story makes me cry every time i read it, but in a good way most def

Author's Response: I understand...I cried while writing, and I cry every time I read it. Thank you so much for reading. I am glad you enjoy the story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Epilogue

28th March 2009:
This is the umpteenth time I've read this story, and it's still just as cute and sweet as the first time! You are such an awesome writer!
By the way, thanks for putting me on the special thanks list. :) I feel quite warm and fuzzy. lol Keep up the fantastic writing! 10/10 of course :)

P.S. I have some new chapters posted that I'd absolutely love to get your opinion on, so please R + R when you get the chance. I'd greatly appreciate it! :)

Author's Response: Sorry it's taken so long to respond.I have been horrible busy and haven't gotten to read or write anything in months a months.

I will try to read it asap. Thanks so much for reading.again! lol


 Report Review

Review #9, by Isa_bell Epilogue

24th February 2009:
Oh it was an awesome story! It made me cry when Fred had problems breathing and then Draco was their to take care of him and feed him. It was the cutest thing ever.

Author's Response: Thank you.I am so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootissohot Honeymoon - Day 1

24th February 2009:
saw. there are other words like see and saw. seen is not the only one. that is my only compaint. great story!

Author's Response: I know.I have a horrible problem with that.Thanks so much for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by eepachi Epilogue

19th February 2009:
Are you going to write a sequel?

Author's Response: Maybe eventually

 Report Review

Review #12, by _dracos_kryptonite_ Epilogue

17th January 2009:
amazing story.. ^^

xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by Danna Malfoy Epilogue

27th December 2008:
I loved your story. I can't wait to see you others.

Author's Response: Thank you sweetie

 Report Review

Review #14, by gitgit Epilogue

15th October 2008:
awww poor arthor weasly:(
nice chapter i really liked the edning :D

Author's Response: Sad ending for Arthur, I know. But he had to die. Thats the way I imagined it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by gitgit A Powerful Bond

15th October 2008:
awww that was a nice chapter
:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Getting Back to Normal

15th October 2008:
ahahahh that was hilarious
nice chapter

 Report Review

Review #17, by gitgit Welcome Home

15th October 2008:
awww
how cute
thats a nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by gitgit A Miracle of Sorts

15th October 2008:
awww thats awesome
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Tears of Sadness, Tears of Joy

15th October 2008:
oh my
that was definatly a sad chapter
complications at birth can be so heart breaking
but nice chapter i hope everythign gets better

 Report Review

Review #20, by gitgit The Honeymoon Day 2

15th October 2008:
definatly an interesting chapter
wow she was ready for delivery right after the honey moon
nice

 Report Review

Review #21, by gitgit Honeymoon - Day 1

15th October 2008:
yay
nice chapter :D
wohooo

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit The Reception

15th October 2008:
woot they are married nice chapter i really enjoyed it
:D

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit The Wedding

15th October 2008:
awww what a beautiful chapter
i really liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Night Before and the Morning of the Wedding

15th October 2008:
wow yaaay wedding time
nice chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by gitgit A Small Celebration

15th October 2008:
nice chapter another engaged cople and oo harry and parvati interesting chapter

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>