Reading Reviews for All things are possible
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Curiosity is not a sin Express time

25th April 2008:
Great chapter! I loved the part where Malfoy stole Hermione's book and made her 'fall head over heels'! It was fantastic! Keep it up and update soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Yeah i love that part. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by silver_and_gold Express time

25th April 2008:
this story has a great storyline. you have portrayed Hermione from a different perspective but she still has the same attitude. good job!
is aceline gonna be one of the main characters in this story?

xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah she is going to be one of the main characters. I'm still working on her backround and details. Thanks again for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindor_princess21 Express time

18th April 2008:
Lol, that was so funny! I can easily see Draco reading out Romeo and Juilet! Classic! Hope that comes up later on! More soon please! Emma :D

Author's Response: ok I will. Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ellaoptimistic Express time

16th April 2008:
Yea! I *love* it!!! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will. School has been very very tireing so I'll try as hard. Like the little blue engine 'I think I can! I think I can' LOL! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hanoverpretz01 Express time

16th April 2008:
i liked it
update uber soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! You guys are the best! Thanks for the reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Curiosity is not a sin Malfoy's new surprise

3rd April 2008:
Godd story line so far :) I'm interested to ee how this story progresses! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I love reviews! And I love your pen name! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracodreamer Malfoy's new surprise

2nd April 2008:
An interesting beginning,I dare say.Hope you will turn the plot into an exhilarating journey.Hermione's change seems a lot more realistic than many stories but her acceptance to change so much is not totally clear.I'm just unhappy that I can't read any more.It would be nice if the chapters were longer or maybe I feel so because of reading long chapters on other fanfic sites.

Author's Response: Ok. I know how you feel. It drives me crazy when I am readding a fanfic and it is short and the author doesn't update in like forever. I'll update asap. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #8, by gryffindor_princess21 Malfoy's new surprise

10th March 2008:
I'm curious as to what will happen next coz I really like this so far! I wonder how Draco managed to get a girl like Aceline...he's just really good looking! lol update soon! Emma :D

Author's Response: Thanks alot! My new chapter is taking forever to be validated. It is like almost two weeks! I'm so ticked! Oh well, thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparkle15 Malfoy's new surprise

7th March 2008:
She was crying? Does she like Draco and not know it yet? Please update soon!

Author's Response: yeah she was crying, more of a confused cry then a real one. She is begining to fall a little for Draco, but thats all I can tell you for now. I love reviews!
ODE2JOY :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Malfoy's new surprise

6th March 2008:
Good chapter, I'm interested to see where you take it...

One small note - You had the letter saying that everyone would be meeting at the Leaky Cauldron, but then Hermione called out "The Three Broomsticks" when she flooed over...

Update soon, I'm looking forward to it!!

Author's Response: Oops! My mistake I'll fix it for ya. Thanks for reviewing. I love reviews!
ODE2JOY :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Malfoy's new surprise

5th March 2008:
really good
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I would have a whole lot sooner but It had some errors.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dru Dreams The new Hermione

25th February 2008:
Good beginning. There is definately a lot of potential and many ways you can take this story. Please update soon. I'd like to see what way you take it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Reviews! And I love Saying I love Reviews!
:D
ODE2JOY


 Report Review

Review #13, by dracomalfoylover123 The new Hermione

25th February 2008:
I like the plot - a little predictable but very good all the same! The whole bookworm-to-bikinigoddess thing was a little quick and unrealistic but it was written very well and I think this has a lot of potential. Many thanks, Becky x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love Reviews!
:D ODE2JOY


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrys_angels The new Hermione

19th February 2008:
yayayaya your becoming a sucess dahl

xxx
your beta reader and internet sister
brooklyn :D

Author's Response: thanks LYLAS!

 Report Review

Review #15, by _Kreacher_ The new Hermione

16th February 2008:
I like the start! You'll have to explain the first bit, i dont know if thats just me missing a bit, but the italics confusesd me a bit =S Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yeah It might ba a little confusing. The words in Italics are the lines from the movie Hermone was whatching. I'll check up on it and make it easier to read.:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login