Reading Reviews for Oceans Apart
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ladybobcat54 PS. I Love You

16th April 2008:
I love this story! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophielefay PS. I Love You

14th February 2008:
yay! i really like it. james and laura are so good together, and i cant wait to read more about them:)

Author's Response: thanks :) i will try to update again as soon as i can thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherensangel26 PS. I Love You

30th January 2008:
awesome job on this! great story.i am sorry i didn't find this sooner!

Author's Response: thanks :) thats okay, the main thing is that you have now lol i am so happy that you are my second reviewer :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherensangel26 the hardest thing to say is goodbye

30th January 2008:
oh that was so sweet!

Author's Response: lol i know i couldnt stop smiling/crying when i wrote it :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 the hardest thing to say is 'i love you'

30th January 2008:
wow this was realy cool. i love it!

Author's Response: thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by onestop_hpfan18 PS. I Love You

29th January 2008:
Aw, thanks. I'm surprised you haven't received any other reviews. Well, another great chapter. It was short, but it was better that way as you mainly was describing how Laura and James were taking being apart so far. I'm looking forward to the next chapter. 10/10

Author's Response: lol thanks :) i will try and make the next chapter a little longer :) and you are still my only reviewer :) thankyou

 Report Review

Review #7, by onestop_hpfan18 the hardest thing to say is goodbye

19th January 2008:
aw. I really liked this chapter. You're doing a great job with writing the emotions that James and Laura are feeling. Keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: thankyou :) i am glad that i managed to pull that off in the early chapters, in my others i didnt start to do that until chapter... 10? anyway thanks for the review and the 10!! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by onestop_hpfan18 the hardest thing to say is 'i love you'

19th January 2008:
This is sweet. I like it so far. I'm going to go read the next chapter now.

Author's Response: thankyou :) yey you are my first reviwer! *hugs* lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login